Customer Reviews for Closeout -Admiral Solera TC JR/Men's Soccer Cleats

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

High quality and fast delivery


(North Carolina) on December 4, 2010
5 Stars

Nice cleats for the price. I use them to dominate over my teenage sons (who are pretty good players). With these cleats, I feel like Superman. They also make me about 6 inches taller, and my wife says they make me better looking.


(Illinois) on October 14, 2010
5 Stars

great for the price, my boy loves them great starter pair


(Illinois) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

My son enjoys them and have had no complaints from him.


(Virginia) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

My son loved the shoes. Great shoes for the price.


(Minnesota) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

I bought them for my son and he loves them. I would definitly buy them again, no regrets!


(Louisiana) on July 28, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice cleats at a great price!


(New York) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

The price for this cleat is so deceptive. The value, the beauty and the quality can never be compared to the price. I purchased 3 of these for my self and my friends, and all of us are happy with it. In fact, my friends are bothering me to buy them more. I love it.


(Georgia) on July 2, 2009
5 Stars

awesome shoe for the price


(South Carolina) on May 29, 2009
5 Stars

They have been excellent cleats for my game and are highly recommended.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent shoes.


(South Carolina) on February 13, 2009
5 Stars

excellent buy! I was looking for a pair of cleats to practice in and these work great! Someone who can


(Nebraska) on January 20, 2009
5 Stars

awesome price, great fit, and really sharp looking!


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Wow! SUPER comfortable! I am plesantly surprised at the perfect fit and comfort of these shoes, considering the affordable price. Very happy with this purchase.


(Iowa) on April 18, 2008
4 Stars

very comfortable and a Great price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map