Customer Reviews for High Five TYPHOON Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on January 20, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality and excellent customer service


(Minnesota) on June 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt, but seemed to run a bit large


(Pennsylvania) on May 27, 2013
5 Stars

nice fit quick on getting it out


(Texas) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

like the shirts and great comments on them thanks


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

This jersey Rocks!! For the $8.00 or so paid, it looks great and has held up well through two washings. We accidentally forgot to pull it before it went in the dryer, but it still came out okay with no shrinkage or integrity issues. Would highly recommend. Have ordered these as practice jerseys for the whole team.


(California) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect what we needed. We are using them as training jerseys so we can look somewhat professional. Great quality and service. EC - Montclair Soccer Oakland, CA


(Florida) on September 16, 2012
5 Stars

Purchased shirt for son who is a keeper. (He likes to have a choice of colors for games). Shirt is decent quality for the price. Holding color and no stiching is coming apart.


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice jersey and lots of colors to choose from! We are extremely happy with this jersey for our team!


(Utah) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

bought for U-11 boys and all love them. great company to buy from.


(Florida) on April 4, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic jerseys for the price...better than I expected!


(Texas) on September 13, 2009
5 Stars

just like any other brand name jersey just cheaper!


(Kansas) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys at a great price!


(Washington) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

Kids sure liked these jersey's and they weren't all that expensive


(Kentucky) on April 5, 2008
5 Stars

Great colors, fast shipping, lettering and numbering are great quality.


(Manitoba) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

These jerseys look great


(Tennessee) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Great jerseys


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map