Customer Reviews for Folding Soccer Corner Flags (Set of 4) w/Carry Bag

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2014
5 Stars

Great for coaches. Carry bag fits right in the equipment bag


(Indiana) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great flags and because they fold and go into a little bag, perfect for portability.


(Tennessee) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great to not have to carry full flags around. Also, made of PVC, so if they break they can easily be repaired.


(Texas) on July 14, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Quality is better than expected, very easy to assemble and breakdown, would definitely recommend to others.


(Rhode Island) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

I love these so far, but haven't had them long enough to vouch for durability. They are really compact and the case is a perfect size. i used to lug around non folding poles that got damaged easily as they got jammed and bent to fit into my coaches cars. These poles fold up and fit into a bag just slightly bigger than a violin case. I put a hammer in the bag (it fits easily) with them in case the ground is too hard.


(North Carolina) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Nice equipment and can't wait to use


(Texas) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

Very please with product and super fast delivery. With that kind of service you will be in business for a long time. Not to mention the great value. Thanks, will do business again!


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

perfect for easy of care on the field no problem on windy days. they hold strong.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice, sturdy and compact flag set. I was expecting them to be flimsy but they are sturdy and have a great spike to pierce the ground.


(Florida) on September 3, 2013
4 Stars

great compact flag unit with spring bottoms.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
4 Stars

This is our first year using the flags. They seem to be holding up very well.


(Ohio) on August 28, 2014
2 Stars

The flags ripped within the first few games of using them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map