Customer Reviews for Folding Soccer Corner Flags (Set of 4) w/Carry Bag

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 14, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Quality is better than expected, very easy to assemble and breakdown, would definitely recommend to others.


(Rhode Island) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

I love these so far, but haven't had them long enough to vouch for durability. They are really compact and the case is a perfect size. i used to lug around non folding poles that got damaged easily as they got jammed and bent to fit into my coaches cars. These poles fold up and fit into a bag just slightly bigger than a violin case. I put a hammer in the bag (it fits easily) with them in case the ground is too hard.


(North Carolina) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Nice equipment and can't wait to use


(Texas) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

Very please with product and super fast delivery. With that kind of service you will be in business for a long time. Not to mention the great value. Thanks, will do business again!


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

perfect for easy of care on the field no problem on windy days. they hold strong.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice, sturdy and compact flag set. I was expecting them to be flimsy but they are sturdy and have a great spike to pierce the ground.


(Florida) on September 3, 2013
4 Stars

great compact flag unit with spring bottoms.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
4 Stars

This is our first year using the flags. They seem to be holding up very well.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map