Customer Reviews for Epic Soccer Agility Rings (Set of 12)

Back To Product
(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

We used them with my girls great for drills.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great product!Great service!


(Missouri) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

These are a great tool. I use them for my pre-k practice.


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Well made....Great service


(Washington) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

I just happen to see these while re-ordering more jerseys and my kids love them. They have become a part of my clinic training routine.


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Use these often in PE class, for coaching soccer, basketball, and for home school PE. Quick service.


(Florida) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

They arrived quicker than I thought and have really help the girls. Great product


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

great training tool at a great price.


(California) on July 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Perfect for developing increased foot speed like with the tires for football players without the bulkiness of tires.


(Rhode Island) on May 31, 2010
5 Stars

I coach U8 boys team and they loved it. The product held up well so far.


(Maryland) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for agility drills. Work great in obstacle courses.


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Work great use them for my U4's to get them to step next to the ball when striking.


(New Mexico) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Product was durable and great for agility training.


(Michigan) on January 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great value for training


(California) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great for helping to develop quick feet!


(California) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

great for our exercises!


(Washington) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Good product, lookin forward to using them in an obstacle for my team. They should enjoy'em!


(Virginia) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

Rings work fine; provides more flexibility in agility training than standard ladders. Also the delivery was quick.


(Texas) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

These work exactly like they say.


(Wisconsin) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

As advertised! Work Great.


(California) on January 26, 2009
5 Stars

great price,great for agility drills


(Michigan) on October 23, 2008
5 Stars

The rings are very nice and light weight. They are a great bargain.


(Alabama) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

lightweight, but sturdy and great colors to. Kids can see them easily in the field during warm up drills.


(Mississippi) on June 17, 2008
5 Stars

Good construction and perfect size


(Missouri) on April 3, 2008
5 Stars

Great for practice!


(New York) on July 4, 2012
4 Stars

You definitely get your money worth with the agility rings. The are great for U18 and down, it allows you to prepare a broad variety of drills.


(Virginia) on February 28, 2011
4 Stars

Great product for great price !


(Texas) on November 18, 2009
4 Stars

Fast shipping.Thank you.


(California) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent rings to have for agility training in soccer. One of 24 rings broke when we got our 2 sets. The others have been great. Good size. Foot speed is everything and without rings it's hard to train that.


(California) on October 15, 2009
4 Stars

Great product. Too many reasons to list why you should buy a set. I Coach Rec. soccer and since we've started using the rings, ladder, and hurdles, our team has become so much faster, agile, and stronger. BUY THEM!!!!! YOUR TEAM NEEDS THEM.


(Idaho) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

A nice set of flat agility rings. The 4 color choices allow a variety of games to be played to keep the training interesting. They appear to be well made and even getting stepped on in the tall grass with cleats hasn't bent them yet.


(Pennsylvania) on June 13, 2009
4 Stars

the rings are great.


(Texas) on January 24, 2009
4 Stars

aRRIVE AS EXPECTED.


(Texas) on July 10, 2008
4 Stars

Agility Rings work good for my purpose of placing the foot near the ball for shooting drills.


(New Jersey) on January 29, 2010
3 Stars

Ok for the money. Works for what I needed it for.


(California) on December 4, 2009
3 Stars

rings a little thin so when players step on them by accident they will snap.


(Virginia) on October 8, 2009
3 Stars

The rings do what I intended for them to do. They could be a little heavier for better indoor use. They slide around a bit. Overall they were worth the money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map