Customer Reviews for Hasty Awards Soccer Medal M300S

Back To Product
(California) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

They were a hit with the team.


(Texas) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Looked very nice and the team loved them, I use them for incentive awards.


(Missouri) on June 7, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what we needed! Super fast shipping!


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Nice medals. The kids love 'em


(Florida) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great Looking Medals, ultra fast shipping.


(Maryland) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, will definitely order more.


(New York) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice medals and the kids LOVED them


(New York) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

great looking medals for the price. The kids loved them and they were engraved and shipped promptly.


(California) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

These are a very nice way to recognize players if you are on a tight budget--like I am as a high school teacher.


(North Carolina) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice


(Nevada) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

They were great!


(New York) on August 15, 2009
5 Stars

The soccer medals were great quality, better than expected. Engraving was very inexpensive and enabled us to individualize them. I would recomend this item.


(Texas) on June 3, 2009
5 Stars

Nice, Heavyweight


(Iowa) on May 27, 2009
5 Stars

The kids all loved their medals. They were a heavy, solid metal with fine detail and the engraving was great. Fast turnaround too! Will definitely order from Epic again.


(Florida) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Fast Shipping, excellent price and nice engraving. Be sure to check the variety of ribbons before ordering, wide selection.


(Texas) on April 14, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality!


(Minnesota) on November 5, 2008
5 Stars

Loved the medals and they came quickly! Engraving was well done.


(Arizona) on October 13, 2008
5 Stars

We give a reward every season and are pleased by the quality of the medal and engraving as well as the quickness of shipping items to us.


(Washington) on May 15, 2008
5 Stars

good and speedy delivery. You can do the engraving specifications online when you get to the 'place order' part. I got the black ribbon and wished I'd gotten something flashier like red.


(Kansas) on May 9, 2008
5 Stars

As usual, I am very happy with all my epci soccer products. The Soccer Medals will thrill the kids!


(Nevada) on March 28, 2008
5 Stars

these are just beautiful and of great quality. came fast too. and so affordable.


(Pennsylvania) on November 5, 2009
4 Stars

Great quality medals for the cost. Would buy from Epic Sports again!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map