Customer Reviews for Epic All-Sport Team Socks (Pair)

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GOOD BUY!


(Illinois) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

great for the price. keep color and fit over shin guards.


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

good product


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks- they run big for the smaller kids. I ordered as small as they has for my U4's still to big- the small fit my U7 Med fit me, and L fit my oldest son, (He has pretty big feet to)


(Texas) on August 28, 2010
5 Stars

socks worked out great.


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the quality of the socks


(California) on June 2, 2010
5 Stars

good practice socks; they are a little longer than I thought and they wash well


(North Carolina) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality. Fits over shinguards very nicely.


(Kansas) on January 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice socks. Great service.


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

On time great help on ordering


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great, and they arrived in a timely manner from this vendor. I would recommend this vendor to anyone.


(Kentucky) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great practice socks for good price.


(Kansas) on February 17, 2009
5 Stars

Love the monkeys!


(Wisconsin) on February 14, 2009
5 Stars

good product. fast shipment.


(Michigan) on December 31, 2008
5 Stars

these socks are great very solf and warm my kids love them for playing in the snow here in michigan


(Massachusetts) on December 29, 2008
5 Stars

I did not want to spend a lot of money on socks, but still wanted comfort and quality, this has both.


(Utah) on November 21, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent socks for the price... Mike


(New Hampshire) on October 31, 2008
5 Stars

Socks are great quality and last the entire season and then some!! Can't beat the price!


(Michigan) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

These socks are great. We are a U-15 team and our kids can get be rough on their clothes. These have held up well so far in season number two.


(Arizona) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

great product at great price


(California) on September 4, 2008
5 Stars

We got the socks very quickly. Happy with the service. Thanks


(Ohio) on June 4, 2008
5 Stars

Nice socks and well made.


(Kentucky) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

I really like these socks.


(Indiana) on April 11, 2008
5 Stars

great price for a utility sock for practice


(Rhode Island) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

I have quadruplets and they were born 3 months early. They are 5 now but are still very small for their age. You company is the only one I could find that had socks in xxs and they fit perfect on them. Great quality socks.


(Oklahoma) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

look great and are definitely worth the price


(California) on March 7, 2008
5 Stars

Good sock for the price but is a tad too tight.


(Missouri) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

Nice socks for the price!


on May 24, 2004
5 Stars

I believe that your product is really good.since you have everything that everybody needs in order to play soccer.


(Ohio) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

good pair of socks...they look like the will hold up well.


(California) on February 14, 2010
4 Stars

Can't beat Epics prices!


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
4 Stars

Nice and thick. Good value.


(Washington) on October 2, 2008
3 Stars

okay


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map