Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys-SHORT-Sleeve-ROYAL

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on October 23, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality, good pricing and prompt delivery. Thanks!!


(Wisconsin) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great price for a ref jersey. Fits fine and has good pockets. Came with adhesive velcro patch for badge, too.


(Pennsylvania) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

love it


(West Virginia) on June 27, 2013
5 Stars

love it


(West Virginia) on November 17, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect exactly what i needed


(Pennsylvania) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price.


(North Carolina) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect jersey for high school and middle school officiating.


(Ohio) on September 4, 2010
5 Stars

Good value


(Illinois) on July 30, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable shirt at a great price.


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Illinois) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered and fits great!


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought jerseys from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE and this product competes with both of those products - for less of a price (and with the incentive of those points you accrue when you order things). The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great material, perfect fit.


(Florida) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for the money


(Texas) on December 7, 2009
5 Stars

Used it for a game and it was amazing. It was an asset that more people should have. Extraordinary product for the cheapest price around.


(Florida) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey and nice color


(Texas) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly as descibed. Used it yesterday to work a game. Comfortable and well made. Will probably buy some of the other colors eventually to complete my referee wardrobe.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exceptionally nice product. Washes and dries wonderful. I would highly suggest this product. A very good buy.


(Texas) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice feel and quality! Also included the velcro sticky for ref patch! Shipped in under 4 days!


(Kentucky) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

good fit and appearance


(California) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Great Jersey!


(Utah) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt. Less than half price from local retail store.


(Utah) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect! Exactly what we wanted and it arrived in less than 24 hours... just in time for the soccer game. Thanks!


(Texas) on June 2, 2009
5 Stars

I hold some satisfaction in knowing that a shirt that differs only by a logo costs significantly less than the ones that my peers wear.


(South Dakota) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly as requested. Prompt shipping. Perfect. Thanks


(Washington) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

good shirt for the price


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

Referee jerseys are notoriously expensive. Your site saved me about 50%. Standard shipping arrived quickly. Thanks!


(Missouri) on December 29, 2008
5 Stars

Great Shirt. Great Fit. Can't beat it for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on December 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price - will definitely buy again


(Oklahoma) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality. Wonderful price. What more needs to be said?


(Tennessee) on September 7, 2008
5 Stars

The ref jersey was exactly what I was searching for and my fellow refs are impressed when I tell them what I paid.


(New York) on July 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great addition to the referee's kitbag. Flaps over pockets keep paperwork from falling out.


(Kansas) on May 29, 2008
5 Stars

Just wanted to let you know what a pleasant shopping experience I had with your site. We were anxious to receive ref jerseys quickly and I was pleasantly surprised to find that they arrived within two days of ordering. Thanks so much!


(Florida) on May 27, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality, Espicially given the LOW price


(Wisconsin) on March 24, 2008
5 Stars

great jersey!


(Georgia) on March 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good price for good product


(Colorado) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for the price. This is an excellent shirt and at a much cheaper price than anywhere else on the web!! This is where I will be getting all my new shirts -- the new designs/colors. Thanks EPIC


(North Carolina) on October 20, 2011
4 Stars

nice


(Washington) on November 14, 2010
4 Stars

nice jersey, great material.


(Georgia) on May 18, 2010
4 Stars

Comfortable


(Colorado) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

So far so good. I've only used this jersey for a week. The material is great with good stitching. Price is excellent.


(South Carolina) on October 26, 2009
4 Stars

Great shirt for the price


(West Virginia) on September 8, 2009
4 Stars

Shirt looks good. Comfortable. No complaints.


(Georgia) on February 23, 2009
4 Stars

Nice shirt at a nice price


(North Carolina) on October 27, 2008
4 Stars

Good feel and fit


(South Carolina) on April 1, 2008
4 Stars

very good


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map