Customer Reviews for Fabnit Sports Bras-Closeout

Back To Product
(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Nice bra. Does run a couple sizes small like description states. Ordered up 2 sizes and it fits.


(Michigan) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

Size is too small so order a size UP.


(New York) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Fast ship. Fits my Daughter perfect.


(Utah) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing fit


(Illinois) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Comfortable, fits well


(Maryland) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

comfortable


(Ohio) on August 9, 2012
5 Stars

they it wonderful. great support


(California) on July 19, 2012
5 Stars

fits really good, sizes run alittle small.


(South Carolina) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Good fit and keeps you dry.


(Utah) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Super nice sports bras, sell for 10 times this price in stores. Great fabric, very stretchy. I found they were only 1 size smaller than stated. The Adult Large bras fit our Ad. Medium daughter perfectly.


(Washington) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Bought for my daughter, she likes it. Good fit and not to "scratchy", what ever that means. (I'm a Dad)


(Maine) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

These bras are supportive & very comfortable.


(Kansas) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

fit niceley and are great with racerback uniforms.


(Maryland) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

SO comfortable! LOVE IT!


(California) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Value, value, value!


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

good quality, but runs kinda small!


(Missouri) on August 6, 2010
5 Stars

Ran a little big. Awesome sports bra, for the price can't beat it. Very nice.


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2010
5 Stars

This sports bra is a great material, very comfortable....the sizing was a bit off, even though I went by the measurements, it was too big for my teenage daughter (whom I purchased it for) but it fits me ok


(New York) on December 5, 2012
4 Stars

Very nice quality.


(Arkansas) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

Run small.


(British Columbia) on August 13, 2011
4 Stars

Wife likes it.


(Arizona) on October 27, 2010
4 Stars

A bit tight. Otherwise, great material!


(California) on February 21, 2012
3 Stars

I bought this for my daughter and it was way too small even though I got her a size that should have been a little big. This bra runs very small.


(California) on February 6, 2012
3 Stars

These are a great deal and are nice & soft but they run really small. My 85 pound daughter will have to order a medium. Small is too tight.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map