Customer Reviews for Swirl (Finger-Protected) Soccer Goalie Gloves -C/O

Back To Product
(Michigan) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very good quality for the price. The finger protection is nice and will probably not buy a pair without finger protection now.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loved these so far!


(Louisiana) on June 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent glove. Finger protection is top notch. I will buy these again when they tear up (I play outdoors on semi-rough fields so any gloves will tear up).


(Ohio) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent gloves! Have used them for a whole season now and they are still in great condition. I get perfect grip on the ball and the finger protects have kept my fingers from bending backwards several times. I'm going to order another pair to keep as a back-up.


(Oregon) on October 31, 2010
5 Stars

Great gloves!


(Illinois) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product. This is my son's 3rd pair of goalie gloves that I have bought from Epic..very good quality.


(Michigan) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

my son loves them. It took him a little bit of time to get used to the finger protecters but was happy to have them.


(New York) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product...My daughter has gone through numerous goalie gloves and she seems to like this one the best for all the advertise benefits of the glove. She particularly likes the ability to switch out the finger protectors.


(New York) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

good gloves


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful gloves ! these are my son"s 2nd pair! He uses these for practice, love the finger protected stints that have greatly reduced finger hyper-extentions and jams. Great way to introduce finger protected gloves without paying $80-100.00


(Pennsylvania) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Best gloves My daurghter won't wear any other and she's been playing for 8 years,travel and school ball.Belive me we tried other gloves, and they don't last as long as Epic Goalie Gloves.


(New York) on April 11, 2010
5 Stars

Just as advertised, great quality...holds up no matter what she does


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality for a reasonable price. I will buy from Epic again, and recommend it as well.


(Kentucky) on November 27, 2009
5 Stars

GREAT GLOVES FOR THE MONEY. My niece really likes the finger guards. She plays for 4 soccer teams and I buy about 3 or pairs a year, wish they would last longer. I'm told this is true for all goalie gloves, so I'm glad to find a pair she likes at this price.


(Maryland) on October 24, 2009
5 Stars

My son love these gloves. They fit true to size.


(Illinois) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

These are really cool and compared to the more expensive gloves, I think that are made the same and the price is such a deal.


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great gloves. The finger protection is well worth it.


(Illinois) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great glove for the price. My son loves the finger protecters, and the fact that they can be removed so the glove can be washed if needed, without wrecking the protecters. He also thought the gloves were great during the game.


(Washington) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great gloves. Daughter tends goal year round. Stick stays for months. We order 4 pair per year. Two for games and the other two for practices and GK training. Can't beat the price.


(Washington) on April 29, 2009
5 Stars

It took my niece a little while to get comfortable with the finger spines but now she loves them.


(New Jersey) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves these gloves! She is on her fourth pair and these are the only ones she will wear.


(New York) on April 3, 2009
5 Stars

Gloves fit great and provide great protection and grip


(Wisconsin) on March 31, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for the price. Much nicer that the higher priced gloves I have bought in stores in the past.


(Illinois) on February 2, 2009
5 Stars

So far the quality of the glove seems to be good. First time using a glove with a spine took a little getting used to, but will be a big benefit in the long run.


(California) on January 16, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves the finger protectors.


(Utah) on October 14, 2008
5 Stars

EXcellent value for money. I have played in goal at various levels for over 30 years and have used gloves costing five times as much as these. The grip on these gloves is as good as on any other pair that I have used, and the finger protection is an added bonus. I now coach youth soccer and have my GK coaching licences. I recommend these gloves to my keepers.


(New York) on May 29, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves them. They are cool to look at and he says are very "sticky" when making a save. The finger savers have saved his hands when getting stepped on as well as not having them bent backwards.


(Connecticut) on March 3, 2008
5 Stars

This is an excellent product. High quality for a very very very reasonable price.


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

I bought these gloves for my daughter and she loves them!


(Vermont) on December 1, 2011
4 Stars

These gloves are great for the price


(New York) on July 26, 2010
4 Stars

Great price. .My daughter loves these gloves.


(Michigan) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

My son loves them. They are better then the Addias ones he had last year


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

FOR THE PRICE, THEY ARE GREAT...


(Nevada) on February 7, 2008
3 Stars

Gloves have help pretty decently. Have about 15 games in on them & fingers & palms aren't to beat up. I have noticed some stitching problems in the webbing of the thumbs between thumb & index finger. Small hole(s) starting there on both gloves.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map