Customer Reviews for Interceptor (Finger-Protected) Soccer Goalie Glove

Back To Product
(Virginia) on November 3, 2011
5 Stars

Good gloves. My daughter did not complain about the finger gaurds at all, even though her other gloves had not had these. (& trust me, at 13 she would have complained if she didn't like it!)The size, with the advice and measurements on the web site was just right. They arrived promptly, and I am very pleased that I used this company.


(New York) on May 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great Gloves, work well and protect great !


(Illinois) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Team loves them and they seem to be holding up fairly well.


(Kansas) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

We have been very pleased with our first experience in ordering from your web site! My son was amazed in how quick the order came in and they were a perfect fit! We will use you again and recommend others too as well.


(Texas) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

So nice to find finger saves on sale - great bargain!


(Florida) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

perfect fit, nice grip wore them for every game


(Wisconsin) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves the finger protector in these gloves. The amount we paid was such a value that we ordered a second pair one size up. Thanks you Epic Sports!


(Colorado) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

i've used these gloves as both practice and game gloves for the past three years, and i absolutely love them! i totally recommend them for any high school or more competetive level.


(Indiana) on May 29, 2010
5 Stars

Really nice pair of gloves for the money


(Hawaii) on June 15, 2009
5 Stars

These are great glove, for 19.99, they do the job just as good and maybe even better then those expensive $100.00 gloves


(Michigan) on May 27, 2009
5 Stars

the gloves seem to be working very well. I have not had a chance to speak with the coaches but I haven't had any complaints.


(Texas) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these for my Keeper!! He loves them, has no complaints.


(California) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

Very Durable! Excellent grip! Well made and very breathable!


(New York) on December 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great pair of gloves


(New Jersey) on November 8, 2008
5 Stars

nice gloves


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

These gloves are great. They are better than the $80 pair I bought before I found Epic.


(Massachusetts) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

First pair of quality gloves. Like the finger protecters.


(Michigan) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter has had these for a year and I just bought two pair for my sons team. They love them:)


(Florida) on July 1, 2008
5 Stars

FINGER PROTECTED GLOVES MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE THESE LOOK GRATE AND FEEL NICE


(Missouri) on June 26, 2008
5 Stars

It came really fast and the stick is really good! I am very impressed and would highly recommend these!


(Florida) on May 14, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality!


(Indiana) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Feel great and good control


(Arizona) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

great value


(Tennessee) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

love em.


(New York) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

I love that these protect his fingers. He is happy with the grip and feel of the gloves


(California) on September 27, 2011
4 Stars

Good glove for the money. My daughter uses for practices and they work well. They are wider on the wrists than what she normally wears but seem to be comfortable.


(Vermont) on November 30, 2010
4 Stars

great glove


(California) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

i love the finger and thumb spines. great grip, and love the flex ability.and the breathable mesh and i love the the backhand too! great glove good job epic!


(Massachusetts) on May 5, 2010
4 Stars

Good gloves, my goalie likes the finger protectors and so do I. For the money they are great, had a blow out in the thumb but epic was quick to issue a replacemnet pair. recommend!


(California) on March 2, 2010
4 Stars

Good fit, I have worn the gloves now through a couple of matches. The very first was a soggy rainy match and they had excellent grip.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
4 Stars

Good grip


(Illinois) on January 3, 2009
4 Stars

good finger protection including thumb


(Indiana) on November 23, 2008
4 Stars

Did not expect that much glove for so little cost. Up front it is an excellent product.


(Texas) on August 21, 2008
4 Stars

Customer service was great! They sent a second pair out immediately after first pair ripped within hours of receiving them. So, far the second pair has held up just fine.


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2008
4 Stars

Very comfortable and have a nice design.


(Pennsylvania) on February 29, 2008
4 Stars

My son got these gloves for indoor soccer. He is just the back up goalie on occasion but needed an inexpensive pair. They look great and he has not complained about them. He really likes them.


(New Jersey) on November 29, 2011
2 Stars

A nicely designed glove.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map