Customer Reviews for Epic 8x24x4x10 Soccer Goal Nets -EACH

Back To Product
(Michigan) on October 8, 2014
5 Stars

Fantastic Soccer Goal Net. Made with high quality and is being used heavily during soccer training.


(Kansas) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good product at incredible value


(Ontario) on May 28, 2013
5 Stars

an excellent quality Soccernet at a fraction of the price of other web sites!


(California) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

Quality nets that have lasted several seasons. Still going strong.


(Arizona) on July 29, 2012
5 Stars

excellent quality


(Idaho) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

This product was great


(Kansas) on July 28, 2011
5 Stars

I use this for my recreational team, the net has held up well for taking it up and down now for over 2 years.


(Alberta) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

nice net !


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

quality nets


(Oklahoma) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

The nets are a perfect fit for our goals. They arrived incredibly fast. Great value.


(Maryland) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Looks good


(California) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Good Nets, Good Price, Quick Service, Thank You


(Texas) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great service.


(South Carolina) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

They look and work great


(Pennsylvania) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great nets and great quality!


(Texas) on July 28, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome price for the nets, they look great on the fields!


(Oregon) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

Super!


(Maryland) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

strong nets, had them for a while now.


(Nevada) on December 10, 2008
5 Stars

This net was everything I expected. The price was right and I didn't find a single manufcturing flaw.


(Kentucky) on September 16, 2008
5 Stars

The net was perfect! We built a high school regulation sized soccer goal this past week and gave it to our son on Sunday for his birthday. He was so speechless, but when he was able to speak he said it must have costed $10,000.00! We could not be more happier with the product and will most definitely purchase other products from this website. Thank You!


(California) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great product! Thank you.


(Illinois) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

Great value. Just what I was looking for to use on a goal I built for the backyard.


(Virginia) on August 20, 2008
5 Stars

great product, great fit, great price Thanks


(New York) on April 29, 2008
5 Stars

My son is very happy with the net and has gotten many hours use out of it in the last week and a half.


(Illinois) on April 28, 2008
5 Stars

Great


(California) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

Great price


on February 14, 2003
5 Stars

I think this net is one of the best. I wouldn't want to get anywother net besides this one. I can't believe that it is so cheap here. Every other place that I wen to it was like $100 per net. This site is very good and I appreciate them very much.


(California) on August 20, 2010
4 Stars

Great, sturdy net, I really like the quality.


(Maryland) on July 21, 2009
4 Stars

Pricing and delivery were both great. Very solid value for the money.


(Ohio) on April 22, 2008
4 Stars

Good product for a good price. Thanks, I will be back.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map