Customer Reviews for Epic Portable Soccer Goal Nets 7 x 21 x 0x 7 EACH

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

Can't speak to durability because I only put it up this weekend, but for the price this is a great net. Better than the last replacement I found online and looks to be comparable quality to the $100+ original net.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! what an amazing price and value! fit our strait back home made 7x21 goal perfectly!!!! looks so professional and thanks for the speedy delivery! will highly recommend to our family & friends and order more soon! thank you!


(Arkansas) on February 2, 2012
5 Stars

Great net for the money. Fits goal well and helps our club replace our nets more often due to the price when compared to others.


(Wisconsin) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great net for a great price. I have used the more expensive nets from other sites and this one is just as good of a quality if not better for half of the price. Thank you for a great product. Pat Kenosha, Wisconsin


(New Jersey) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

as always a good deal


(Illinois) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what was looking for


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality net at a value!!!


(Texas) on August 10, 2009
5 Stars

great quality for the price


(California) on November 17, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price. Easy to roll up and unroll without tangling.


(Pennsylvania) on May 2, 2011
4 Stars

Just what we were expecting


(Oklahoma) on April 8, 2011
4 Stars

So far so good as I ordered 2 for our practice fields. I like the fact hanging cords came with the nets too.


(Colorado) on September 15, 2008
4 Stars

Great net for the price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map