Customer Reviews for Epic 6.5x12x0x6 Portable Soccer Goal Nets-EACH

Back To Product
(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good nets. Good value


(Virginia) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Good net for the price.


(Ohio) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

The net is great. Size was exact and quality is great. Shipping was faster than expected.


(Oklahoma) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great nets, great price. Had for 2+ years...held up well in year round weather.


(North Carolina) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

great product. well constructed and fit well.


(Illinois) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

coudn't have fit better. Friendly service,and a good product delivered FAST.I would do bus. again in a flash.


(New York) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

quick delivery and great product! I would definitely use them again.


(Colorado) on July 4, 2010
5 Stars

fits purfect.thank you


(Missouri) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Terrific net. Went on easily and fits perfectly.


(Minnesota) on June 12, 2010
5 Stars

This net works great! Our homemade goal posts had pretty random dimensions but we were still able to make it fit. These guys ship fast too. thanks EPIC SPORTS for the best price I could find!


(Michigan) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Description was accurate and my girls are having a blast in the backyard with it. Quick shipping as well. This was an all around great experience. Scott - Michigan


(Mississippi) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

Made goals out of PVC and used these nets to make great backyard goals for my 3 boys. They get lots of use and hold up well.


(Illinois) on March 8, 2010
5 Stars

This net is definately a winner. it fit my homemade 6/12 goal perfectly. good quality, fast shipping


(Ohio) on September 27, 2009
5 Stars

This is a very nice net for a home user. It's much sturdier than our original net & the price was very reasonable.


(Missouri) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

the nets worked well and were shipped promptly


(Virginia) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Prompt delivery. Was kept advised of shipping status throughout the order. Item was as advertised.


(Ohio) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect replacement net. Shipping was LIGHTNING fast. Thanks epicsports.com!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map