Customer Reviews for Epic VICTORY Soccer Jerseys - 8 COLORS (Closeout)

Back To Product
(Kansas) on September 14, 2014
5 Stars

These were amazing Jerseys for the price.


(California) on September 3, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality, good price.


(Florida) on June 20, 2014
5 Stars

i like it very well.


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GOOD BUY!


(Kansas) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

I was very impressed by the quality of the jersey and the speed delivery (I ordered customized printing on the back). All around it was a great experience. The price was the major drive for me to get the order in. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the whole purchase process. Thanks!


(South Carolina) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

These are well worth the money. The players are impressed.


(Ohio) on October 31, 2011
5 Stars

The jersey is very nice and shipping was very fast. Thanks!


(Maryland) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and on time Fernando C.


(Pennsylvania) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Quick delivery, great product!


(Louisiana) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Color was as expected. Kids loved the jerseys. Delivery was very timely.


(New York) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

The Jersey's were great quality and really made a hit when we arrived at the tourney.


(Utah) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

bought this shirt as a summer goalie jersey. Loved the shirt for so many reasons


(Michigan) on June 26, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the jerseys. Affordable and the turnaround time was incredible (4 days). I definitely recommend getting jerseys from this site.


(Florida) on June 23, 2010
5 Stars

My son loved the jersey


(Arkansas) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Very fast turn around, we were on a very short schedule. Great product, the shirt is very comfortable and cool.


(Maryland) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves his new jersey and I love that it washes well. The price was unbeatable too!


(Illinois) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

I really like the jersey's


(Illinois) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

Very Nice!!! Love Em!!! Fast Shipping...received within 4 days...Thanks Epic Sports, keep up the good work!!!


(Georgia) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jerseys at a great price. The girls loved them.


(Texas) on January 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great product quality and great service. Delivery time was very quick and the kids loved the jerseys.


(Florida) on January 18, 2010
5 Stars

This company is the best they deliver my product before the expected date and I was very satisfied with the service I will continue to shop here for all my soccer needs. thank you


(Virginia) on January 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great response. The website choices were a little limited, but we got what we ordered and fast. Thank you.


(Michigan) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Our boys loved the jerseys. Other teams commented on them stating that the jerseys were very "cool" and looked sharp. They are different from the standard plain color jerseys, they have personality! It was a great choice. I will look at this website again in the future.


(Kansas) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

Jerseys were GREAT quality and came in at an extremely FAST speed. I still can't believe how quick they were delivered.


(Illinois) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent


(Pennsylvania) on November 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys for the price. Delivery was very quick.


(Alaska) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey's, too bad they did have sizes in lime green. Great delivery time. Arrived earlier than was predicted.The team loved them


(Arkansas) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

The Epic VICTORY Soccer Jersey is a dry-fit material at a great price. The jersey is a great quality product, and the numbers pressed on by the company look great.


(Washington) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great price, quality shirt.


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Jersey's are GREAT! They are nice quality material and look terrific on our team. We were looking for something decent on a limited budget and EPIC definately delivered. They are everything we hoped for at an unbeatable price. Delivery was speedy and no problems at all. THANK YOU EPIC...


(Georgia) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Very good price for a good jersey. Very pleased.


(New York) on August 29, 2009
5 Stars

For the price i paid for the customizations, the jersey is pretty good, i've had it now for almost a whole year, and its still in great condition, and has all of its color.


(Maryland) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

These look great. The only 'problem' is that they run large - actually a good problem to have.


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

zour team really likes these and they look great.


(Maryland) on July 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for such a nice uniform plus the free numbers. Thank you so much


(Ohio) on July 12, 2009
5 Stars

Light weight and good quality, our team will be wearing them in an upcoming tournament! A bargain at the closeout price.


(Maryland) on June 25, 2009
5 Stars

great shirt for the price


(California) on June 8, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey, price & service! The boys loved them!


(Virginia) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice quality shirt. I like the design. Suggest a non-white background option. I.e. Blue with Yellow/Red/Orange swoosh.


(Maryland) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

very nice shirts for the price --- quick and reasonable shipping --- will use this company again next year


(New Hampshire) on March 9, 2009
5 Stars

great value, quick service


(Louisiana) on March 9, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love them. They keep cool in the heat and wear well.


(Texas) on March 2, 2009
5 Stars

These are great. Our team used them as Tournament uniforms, indoor soccer uniforms, and this year as our practice jerseys the team loves them.


(Tennessee) on February 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey for picup teams - our indoor soccer team looked better than any other team with these jerseys!


(Michigan) on February 12, 2009
5 Stars

The shirts are great and the price was even better ! I bought these as a closeout item and the girls have never looked so good as a team. Very much a quality item and also great service from Epic as well and also VERY fast turn around time!


(Indiana) on January 5, 2009
5 Stars

Your service was prompt and the jerseys look better than they did online. The offer for free numbering on the 12 jerseys closed the deal for me. Thansk!


(Georgia) on December 23, 2008
5 Stars

Our team captain loves the jersey...we plan to puchase 25 in early January 2009


(Utah) on November 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great uniforms and the girls love them...


(Louisiana) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

This is a great jersey. Our team loves it.


(New York) on October 16, 2008
5 Stars

the team was impressed with the quality and moisture movement of the jerseys.


(Missouri) on October 1, 2008
5 Stars

has been worn/laundered multiple times and is holding up well.


(Oklahoma) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

Jersey are great.


(California) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

will work out great for a back up goalie shirt


(Texas) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Loved the jersey. Will order again.


(Texas) on March 26, 2014
4 Stars

No complaints.


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
4 Stars

Loved these jerseys.. Great Quality


(Georgia) on June 29, 2010
4 Stars

We loved the jerseys! The style, color, and overall look of them was wonderful. They turned out great. Will definitely return when the need arises.


(Ohio) on January 11, 2010
4 Stars

Our team was happy with the product-you can't beat a bargain like this! The only thing that would have helped is better sizing-only went by chest size so we got some too big, but too big is better than too small.


(California) on November 30, 2009
4 Stars

The girls love the jerseys-size run a little big


(New York) on September 13, 2009
4 Stars

Great looking jersey. Fast shipping. Sleeves seem to be big, but no big deal. Our players look sharp!


(Wyoming) on July 3, 2009
4 Stars

Very breathable. Needs color on both sides of jersey.


(Maryland) on April 22, 2009
4 Stars

My adult team were pleasantly surprised by their new uniforms. In the past we have just used tee-shirts, now we look more like a team to be reckened with. (now if only we could play like one). Overall I have been happy with your company and plan on using them in the future.


(California) on December 15, 2008
4 Stars

Great jerseys. Look sharp, nice material, true to size.


(Connecticut) on November 4, 2008
4 Stars

Shirts look great! They are a bigger cut than the High Five jerseys I have ordered in the past, but we'll still look good in our uniforms. Printing and shipment were fast - received the order well ahead of when it was needed.


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2008
4 Stars

AS PROMISED


(Florida) on April 24, 2008
4 Stars

Nice Quality. Look good.


(Florida) on February 10, 2012
3 Stars

Good product!


(California) on November 2, 2010
3 Stars

Good looking! Easy to clean.


(Texas) on August 30, 2010
2 Stars

Great quality, great price, great service.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map