Customer Reviews for Epic AGGRESSOR Soccer Jerseys - 8 Colors-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

Shirts really look good. Material a little heavier than I expected, but that can be overlooked as they will probably hold up a little longer. Quick delivery. Great service. I will use Epic Sports again the next time I am in need of anything. This site makes shopping easy. Glad I found it. RP WPB, FL


(Hawaii) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

A hit with parents and kids. i would defintely order it again.


(Arkansas) on August 16, 2013
5 Stars

love it


(Maine) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

good quality at a great price!


(Rhode Island) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

great deal, my son loves it


(Ohio) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

They Are Sharp


(Pennsylvania) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT VALUE IN CLOSEOUT. I AM GOING BUY MORE FOR MYSELF & MY GRANDS.


(New Mexico) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

we loved ther jerseys kids look awesome out on the field


(Oklahoma) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

The Soccer Jersey I bought is excellent. I would rank it a 5 on all parts.


(Pennsylvania) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys! Would shop again. Thanks


(Pennsylvania) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

Nice look, nice feel


(Connecticut) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great uniforms at excellent prices. Will definately buy again and have recomended others.


(Texas) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

quality and price are a great deal.


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

looks and wears great. 10 games down and still going strong.


(California) on January 6, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality. Graphics and colors are well designed. The team and parents really like them. They will look very professional this Saturday. Thanks epic!


(Michigan) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

The price is excellent and they are a great fit. Thanks a lot!


(Wisconsin) on November 17, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys were awesome! They arrived 3 days before the estimated arrival date. The quality is wonderful with very vibrant colors.


(Rhode Island) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent shirts, great price, extremely nice customer service and super fast shipping!!!


(Mississippi) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

Beautiful jersey. The kids loved them and the other teams were jealous. Good quality and very fast shipping. I will always make Epic Sports my first choice for soccer gear and uniforms.


(New York) on June 16, 2011
5 Stars

Love the quality of every item I've ever bought from Epic Sports. Fast shipping, low prices, help this single mom keep her goal tender outfitted properly without breaking the bank!


(New York) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Nice jerseys at a good price. Team liked them and the screen printed numbers were done correctly. Would order from them again.


(Maryland) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirts and awesome condition. Very good customer service and great transaction in all. I will recommend it to anyone.


(North Carolina) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Parents in our recreation program love the Aggressor jerseys. The youth like they way the jerseys feel.


(California) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Love these shirts and so do the kids! Very quick delivery...personalized printing reasonably priced and done very well. Highly recommend this shirt!


(Colorado) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

excellent serice with quick shipping. the uniforms are great thanks


(Oregon) on January 22, 2009
5 Stars

We love these jerseys; nice fabric and a great price!


(Maryland) on December 8, 2008
5 Stars

The jersey's are great and the kids wore them to their first indoor game. They are true to size. The service was fast and arrived early. I do recommened both the jersey's and epicsoccer!


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2008
5 Stars

The shirts are excellent.


(Florida) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

These jerseys were nice


(Missouri) on October 1, 2008
5 Stars

my son loves this shirt!


(Oklahoma) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

Jersey are great


(Georgia) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

3rd year using this, really like it


(North Carolina) on July 7, 2008
5 Stars

fast shipment, nice jersey


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome jersey - very high quality. An exceptional value for the price.


(Texas) on April 3, 2008
5 Stars

great looking, team looks good .


(California) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

I was a little apprehensive ordering with no prior knowledge of the company or product, but these are top quality, awesome looking jerseys for a VERY reasonable price. And the service is fantastic - I had 17 jerseys with numbers at my door in 4 days. Will definitely use this company again and refer others too!


(Colorado) on March 3, 2008
5 Stars

The shirts look really sharp! Good quality.


(Colorado) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Looks and is holding up great.


(Rhode Island) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirts for the price.


(Texas) on January 21, 2014
4 Stars

no complain.


(New York) on October 27, 2013
4 Stars

Great color, and fabric. Fits on the smaller side if you go by the sizing info.


(Texas) on May 30, 2013
4 Stars

shirt material is great


(South Carolina) on March 1, 2013
4 Stars

Loved the shirt but ordered a size Youth Medium and it is sized at about Youth large. Will have to put it away for a couple of years until my son grows into it.


(Minnesota) on September 20, 2010
4 Stars

Guys like them, delivered fast even with names and numbers. Quoted two weeks and was only a week.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map