Customer Reviews for NFHS Epic Soccer Guerrero Soccer Balls (#3, 4 & 5)

Back To Product
(Kansas) on November 4, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality for the price


(Arkansas) on October 20, 2014
5 Stars

What a fantastic ball! Coaches and kids alike were pleased with this quality ball.


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great for the price


(Ontario) on October 22, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the colour, quality and price!!!!


(Illinois) on August 29, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for our sons school and they were perfect. He has used them all and have had no problems. It also helped to have various colors as we were able to order them with his school colors.


(Utah) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT practice and match ball. The team loves the colors and the balls lasted 2 years, that is 3 seasons of games and practice wonderful for as much soccer that has been played these balls.


(South Carolina) on June 29, 2013
5 Stars

Seem like a great ball for a great price


(Missouri) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great customer service to help me choose appropriate product. Balls are going to Guatemala so I am hoping that they are perfect and hold up for a long time.


(New York) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great balls - they last FOREVER - Have had ours for 3 seasons of heavy use and they are still holding up


(Ohio) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Ball holds up well to high school age kids practice. The weight is just about right -- I am going to suggest to the team that I coach to purchase one of these balls from Epic. You can't beat the price


(Florida) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Cant beat the price. I buy all soccer and sports gear from Epic Sport!


(Kansas) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

These are good balls.


(California) on June 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great ball for the price! have had alot of compliments....


(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

Have only used a couple of times, but seem to be well made and the kids and parents love the look of them. hopefully we will be using them and getting more of them for years to come.


(New York) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Durable, holding up well. Would recommend.


(Maryland) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

I bought 6 balls for a our game balls....PYSA


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Have used these for a couple of years now. Very good game ball.


(Indiana) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Colors were sharp. Looks durable, My son couldn't wait to get it blown up and put into play!


(Indiana) on January 17, 2012
5 Stars

I've had 3 different styles of Epic balls and each one was very good.


(Wisconsin) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

These balls wear like iron. I bought several as practice balls for my U12G team two seasons ago. They are now being used by my son's U12 team. After two Wisconsin winters in the garage, a few puffs of air and back in business. Bes value in a aoccer ball I've ever purchased!


(Michigan) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

i recieved the balls 3 wks ago and filled them all up. 100% success rate. all held air and still are. i put two in my car to see how they would handel the temp changes and extream heat and they passed with fling color. i will give them to the team next wk and expect to have some very excited kids.


(Ohio) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

These balls are solid, light and well constructed


(California) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

i love the balls. they came in fast.


(Idaho) on April 1, 2011
5 Stars

Ball has great feel and plays well. The paint on it started to fade within the first game.


(North Carolina) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


(Tennessee) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

An inexpensive alternative to high priced match balls. Was impressed with the overall quality and performance of the ball and was extremely pleased with the control of the ball. Warriors FC will definitely purchase another large order.


(Louisiana) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

loved it. perfect color and size


(West Virginia) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

Loved it!


(Massachusetts) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

Quick service. Sharp looking ball. Son is thrilled!


(Texas) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Very fast ball. Daughter used it at a 3 v 3 tournament and was amazed at quality.


(Illinois) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Was skeptical when I first purchased but our team loves them and they are holding up very well.


(Arizona) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality for a great price


(Washington) on June 26, 2010
5 Stars

We got these as an end of season gift to the players. Very nice soccer balls for the money. Shipping was fast. I would purchase them again when we're ready for the next size up.


(California) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Got the size 5 for U-17 boys.Very good value for the price,would order again. Len Findlay.


(New York) on May 28, 2010
5 Stars

Good NFHS ball for the money.


(Florida) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Thanks. It has reached my expectation.


(South Carolina) on April 11, 2010
5 Stars

good quality balls arrived in short time.


(Texas) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Cheap and 10 of 10 held air, good product


(Oklahoma) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great value.


(New Hampshire) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Ball for the price. Great Feel, go ahead and buy some!


(Washington) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

The Guerrero ball is an excellent ball. The quality is great for the price . The kids love the colors.


(Michigan) on November 11, 2009
5 Stars

Nice soccer balls at a great price. Great ball for footwork and passing. Will use in games as well.


(Missouri) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

AWESOME - still in great condition, using them for the second season


(California) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

THESE ARE GOOD PRACTICE BALLS


(Michigan) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

These balls turned out great and could be used by our whole soccer league. From 5 yr old to 16 year old these balls were great. They kept air and were soft tot he touch. we will be buying them again.


(West Virginia) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

These soccer balls were an excellent bargain. They are very good balls and have a great rebound.


(Georgia) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and quality for the price.


(New Jersey) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

I bought 8 of these balls for training. Wasn't quite sure what to expect but they worked out great. They are great for dribbling, making moves and shooting. They have a nice touch and holds the air for days. I haven't had to re-pump them since I bought them more than a week now. Great balls for the price!


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

My middle school boys soccer team enjoys these balls.


(Tennessee) on August 10, 2009
5 Stars

Great ball for its price. Good match ball!


(Colorado) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

very nice product


(Washington) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for a quality item.


(Virginia) on June 9, 2009
5 Stars

Extremely pleased with these balls. 1 of 16 didn't fill up with air. But Epic Sports promptly shipped out another one. Great ball for the price!


(Texas) on June 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great soccer ball, aired it up and used it in a game right away with zero problems!!!!


(California) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice balls for the price! We used these as our team balls in route to the AYSO CA state finals. Our girls loved them!


(Louisiana) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Nice quality of ball


(Texas) on February 16, 2009
5 Stars

Was well pleased.


(Florida) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Great Ball look forward to many years of use


(Utah) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

So far so goood. Seems like a nice ball.


(Michigan) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

So far, so good. We ordered this ball because it was red, black and white and matched our team uniforms. The kids love it and we only use it as a game ball.


(Massachusetts) on July 20, 2008
5 Stars

Good ball for the price! Especially for one with the NFHS seal. The Elite would probably be a better game ball.


(Illinois) on June 26, 2008
5 Stars

I purchased these 32 balls as a project for Vacation Bible School at my church. We are decorating them and sending them to an African orphanage in Kibera, Kenya. We are keeping them deflated, so we will not have an opportunity to use them, but they are good balls


(Ohio) on March 28, 2008
5 Stars

Well constructed.


(Michigan) on March 27, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent price and quality! Thank You


(Connecticut) on February 25, 2008
5 Stars

I run an indoor soccer clinic in a gymnasium which is a tough environment on the ball. This is the second year I have issued the guerrero ball and the kids love the sharp looking style and the balls hold up extremely well. They also provide an excellent touch.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality


(Missouri) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality for the price especially.


(California) on October 5, 2012
4 Stars

Nice well made balls, they are well worth the money


(California) on November 17, 2010
4 Stars

great ball, good quality


(California) on October 2, 2010
4 Stars

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW !! GREAT PRODUCT FOR AN EVEN GREATER DEAL.. :^)


(Virginia) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

good ball


(Maryland) on September 9, 2010
4 Stars

Very nice ball.


(California) on August 20, 2010
4 Stars

Great value, holds air, stitching very good, extremely durable.


(Michigan) on August 18, 2010
4 Stars

Good soccer ball for the money


(Oregon) on August 3, 2010
4 Stars

Kids loved them


(Oregon) on June 8, 2010
4 Stars

Pretty good ball for $10. It is nowhere near the quality of the $25 epic red "e" ball though. If you need 20 soccer balls buy these. If you only need a few, buy the red "e" epic balls. The exterior surface of the balls is very slippery when wet. Most balls get a little slippery when wet, but these get really slippery. Fairly soft to kick. Seem durable so far.


(Idaho) on March 9, 2010
4 Stars

These are a great product for the price! Nice design and durable too. I use these balls in practice and in games. I coach a u-19 boys team and they love to pound the ball. The shipment came way under the alotted time given to me. I'll be back for more.


(Texas) on December 12, 2009
4 Stars

I have used these balls for our practices for a couple of seasons. Out of a dozen, there are only two of them that do not hold air for the full season, yet they have held up to the rigors of practice very well for the price. They have even been used in our games, for they are of higher quality than our league normally purchases.


(California) on September 4, 2009
4 Stars

Good balls...


(Massachusetts) on July 25, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality ball for the price. Nice looking. No complaints!


(Ohio) on May 6, 2009
4 Stars

seems to be a very nice ball, we have been using them for a couple of games and will probably buy a few more for fall...


(Florida) on October 24, 2008
4 Stars

We've searched for quality soccer balls at a reasonable price for quite some time. These Guerrero balls are just what we needed for our school's soccer camp.


(Georgia) on April 9, 2010
3 Stars

Great quality for the price.


(Oregon) on September 10, 2009
3 Stars

Attractive design will help keep it apart from others at practice.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map