Customer Reviews for Red Lion Leopard Print Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on June 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great product and fast shipping.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome socks! Girls loved them!


(Indiana) on May 5, 2012
5 Stars

The girls love them and they are SUPER thick. I have washed them 3 times this week and they came out perfect each time! So far, so good! Shipping was much faster than the date given, so the girls had them well before opening day!!


(California) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves them, there thick and brute. Told our league to spread the word about epics website.


(Manitoba) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

These socks are awesome. They are a very nice quality and are soft and thick. They fit nicely over my daughter's shin pads. She loves them.


(Texas) on April 30, 2011
5 Stars

Bought these socks for my daughter's volleyball team. They LOVE these socks! Nice print, colors, and very durable socks.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Our softball team & their parents love the socks! They are a very fun pattern & very comfortable. The only negative at all is that they wish there was a size offered between the adult & child size.


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

If you've got a personality you can't help but love these socks. They withstand a lot of abuse as well.


(Texas) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Our second purchase of Red Lion socks. Awesome quality. Girls love them!! Epic Sports is super fast with shipping and service. Will come here again and again!


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Absolutely adorable. The socks are super thick so i am hoping this will not get in the way.


(Texas) on March 10, 2011
4 Stars

Appearance - bright and fabulour Size - True to size Quality - Excellent I had to return due to the sock being to thick. Could not work for sports in the Texas heat.


(Minnesota) on February 25, 2011
3 Stars

the girls all love the look of the Leopard print sock, but did not like the insides of the sock. the differnet colors threads that made up the print leave lots and lots of loose string inside the sock!! Which caught toe nails and where very very hot!! Epic did a great job getting me my product very quickly!! Good Company not such a great product...


(Texas) on March 6, 2012
2 Stars

Epic SPorts is great, however these socks do not stay up and also run small, we ordered for youth ages 7 girls and these are supposed to fit that age group and they are really small. We have washed them and they are even smaller, I"m not sure they will stay up at all now. We ordered same brand of socks last year in paw print and they didn't do this. LIke I said Epic Sports is great but this item is disappointing.


(California) on October 4, 2011
2 Stars

Although these socks are cute, they are different than other socks from the same manufacturer we have purchased. The socks are super thick - like snow socks. They also shrunk to about 50% of the original size after the 1st washing. No matter what, do not buy the Youth sizing unless the child wears toddler shoes.


(New York) on November 17, 2011
1 Stars

These socks are VERY thick! My volleyball team likes the fun pattern, but their shoes fit tighter and their legs and feet sweat a lot in these. The socks also do not go all the way up to the knees of the heavier/taller girls.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map