Customer Reviews for Epic Dragon Soccer Goalie Jerseys

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Good price, nice shirt. Holds up well.


(Ohio) on February 24, 2014
5 Stars

This jersey has held up so well! I was very surprised. We bought this Jersey a little big for my then U9 to use here and there when he wanted to go in goal. Now at U11 and a full time goalie, he can still use this jersey and does frequently.


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2014
5 Stars

Nice shirt!


(North Carolina) on January 22, 2014
5 Stars

my kid love it the jersey


(Texas) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

design and graphics are really outstanding. Material pf jersey is light weight and excellent quality.


(Texas) on December 3, 2013
5 Stars

Daughter was surprised by the intimidation factor of a loud goalies jersey...it's a nice break from the usual neon colors you see on the field.


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Best deal period!


(South Carolina) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

Very cool looking shirt...quality and fit were great for the price.


(Virginia) on February 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great goalie jersey, my 12 year old daughter loves it. Good quality as well, especially for the price.


(New Hampshire) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

Can't beat the price and the design is great!


(Alberta) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product. Golies really liked it.


(Massachusetts) on June 12, 2012
5 Stars

Everything is nice about this keeper shirt including the extra lettering that was ordered. a great shirt at a great price. Arrived earlier than expected.


(Michigan) on May 18, 2012
5 Stars

Bought it for my 10 year old grandson. He loves the jersey. Won't take it off. It looks great.Shipped quickly.


(Wisconsin) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great price with quick service and shipping, as usual.


(Arizona) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

Love it! My son thinks it's great!


(Florida) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice. Very cool. Really good price. My son loves wearing.


(Florida) on November 25, 2011
5 Stars

Light-weight, nice design. My son loves it.


(Maryland) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

My son loved the jersey...especially since we were able to personalize it.


(Michigan) on September 3, 2011
5 Stars

great quality


(Oregon) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey. The color are great.


(California) on August 18, 2011
5 Stars

We are very pleased with the new goalie jersey! The graphic is fantastic, the size is true, and while it has not been donned in a game yet, we are sure it will be a hit.


(Ohio) on August 13, 2011
5 Stars

Shipping was fast! Thanks so much, our daughter loves her new goalie jersey's!!


(Michigan) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey. Got it covered in mud and it cleaned up nice.


(Massachusetts) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

My 8 yr old picked out the jersey and he loves it. The YL is a bit big on him, but it should fit him better next season. Jersey is very fibrant & the other kids think it is "cool"


(Virginia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the dragon on the front and so does the rest of the team. We are now called the Green Dragons.


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

i like the jersey...the dragon look kool...


(New York) on January 11, 2011
5 Stars

Has been a great jersey, holds up well in the wash and on the field.


(Massachusetts) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

great jersey. It was just what I was looking for and you had a good stock on hand form me to pick from. Customer service help was outstanding.


(California) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Love this jersey. Colors stay bright, very little fade wash after wash.


(Virginia) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect fit, top quality at a bargain price. Our team is the Ashland Dragons and this item was a perfect complement that got our girls, and in particular our keeper, psyched. Tom L. VA


(Connecticut) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

My grandson loves the shirt, but, I must say, it hasn't helped them to win every game.


(New Jersey) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking and appropriate shirt for our team called the Destroyers! Padded elbows are good for the diving saves. (cleans up well, too)


(Mississippi) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

My 13 year old son loves it. The jersey has padded elbows which is great....but, he looks cool & that's even better!


(California) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

Overall excellent buy for the price and quality.


(Nevada) on June 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt, good quality. Everything that it is promised to be.


(Oklahoma) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Love this jersey!! Wonderful company and very quick service!!


(Ohio) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

It was great my grandson Cody just loved it and has had a winning season since he has gotten it. Must give him the extra confidence!


(Louisiana) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT Quality, and reasonable price. With a name like "Soccer Dragons", my goalie was pumped to have a jersey with a represnted print.


(Oklahoma) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

The Dragon jersey is awesome!! My son's team is the Dragons. If it was in my size, I would get one myself!! The price, elbow pads, and overall quality is great!!


(North Carolina) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

The shirt arrived the day they said it would, in time for the soccer game the next morning. The size was perfect for my 11 yo boy to grow a little more, so we have several seasons to use it. The shirt is bright, well made and has excellent padding to protect his elbows when he slams to the groud for a shut out game!


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Best costumer service I've had ty epic sports


(California) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

Love it!!!!


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Cool shirt! We are the "Dragons" and this will be perfect. Nice construction, lightweight, and great design.


(Washington) on November 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great Jersey, my 9 y.o. son loves it, it is made well, nice padded elbows.


(Washington) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Good looking jersey. The dragon is not overstated but looks great!! Sizing is like expected.


(Illinois) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

My son LOVES this jersey! We ordered a YM and it was about a boys size 8-10. The padded elbows were a nice plus. The company also called to tell me my original color choice for my son's name might not be very visible and they suggested another color, which I really appreciated. It arrived quickly and was just what my little goalie wanted!!


(Oklahoma) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Multi-colored so it matches, everything it does the job.


(New York) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Loved the jersey fit well nice colors . thanks Michelle Guarasce


(Missouri) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys are good quality and the kids love them. GO SMOS DRAGONS!


(Michigan) on August 23, 2009
5 Stars

Cool colors, dragon looks good but would have liked to see arms on it. Size accurate.


(Iowa) on August 10, 2009
5 Stars

We were very pleased with the goal keeper jersey that we purchased. The order was processed and delivery was much speedier than we anticipated. We will definately order through Epic Sports again.


(New York) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey at a fantastic price!


(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2009
5 Stars

loved it - and the price was even better. My daughter loved it and the lettering on the back looked fantastic. Epic Sports delivers everytime, on-time. Great company to work with


(Ohio) on May 6, 2009
5 Stars

Nice ,the girls all feel tougher in the box with the dragon on the jersey..


(Wisconsin) on May 1, 2009
5 Stars

I'm very happy with the jersey. The kids love it. Good quality materials and graphics. The Youth jerseys are sized pretty big. Usually I order youth large t-shirts for my son because they tend to shrink. This jersey was larger and won't shrink as much, so the medium was a better choice.


(Virginia) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

Fits well, washes well, looks great


(Colorado) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

We recently change our girls U-8 team name to the Dragons (long process, secret ballots and all). So, when I found this jersey, I knew I needed it for the team. We had our first games of the season this weekend and the girls were totally pumped to wear the jersey. They love the design! I love the quality of the product. It's a really nice jersey for the price and the last one we had (flames) lasted for 3 seasons with no signs of wear at all. Nice product, good quality. All around a winner!


(Missouri) on January 1, 2009
5 Stars

It is a an awesome looking jersey. My daughters teammates and coaches thought it was very cool looking.


(Virginia) on November 28, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves his goalie jersey. The coach and the team also loved it. THey bought team jerseys as well and they look like a real team ready to take on anyone!


(New Jersey) on November 8, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome jersey and deal


(Arkansas) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves it! The dragon image is awesome. Really cool!


(Colorado) on October 28, 2008
5 Stars

The shirt is great, my daughter loved the design and the feel of it. The padding on the forearms works very well. Great deal!


(Ohio) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

IT IS AWSOME MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT


(New Jersey) on March 10, 2008
5 Stars

Son loves it.


(New York) on February 10, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves his new jersey. The name and number on the back look great.


(Nevada) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

This shirt is great, my son loves it, and we put his name, number and the team name on it is a pale khaki green (the color of their shorts) so it blends in but is still noticable and it looks great.


(Montana) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Its tough to find nice colorful goalie jerseys with great padded sleeves. This one was a real winner. It was as expected and ordering was quick and easy. Thanks.


(New York) on March 19, 2013
4 Stars

Have recommended Epic sports to everyone I run into during soccer. The Jersey is a huge hit.


(Oregon) on October 15, 2012
4 Stars

Dramatic in appearance


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2012
4 Stars

Great product from a great company.


(New York) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

Awesome shirt, my son loves it.


(Texas) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

Kids love the jersey, picture looks great, I purchased a YM for my U7 soccer team and it's a bit to large and I don't think it will last more then one season. Worth the price.


(Oklahoma) on December 16, 2009
4 Stars

Good Jersey - shipped very quickly


(Illinois) on September 24, 2009
4 Stars

The Goalie Jersey ran a little larger than expected. Otherwise Great colors and jersey.


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Our U13 boys team is the Dragons so this was perfect for my son who plays goalie. He is very proud to wear it. Thanks for offering jerseys at reasonable prices.


(Utah) on June 16, 2009
4 Stars

Colors not quite so vibrant as in picture, but my son loves it. Very durable and nice padding


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map