Customer Reviews for Closeout Interceptor Soccer Goalie Jerseys

Back To Product
(Illinois) on August 1, 2014
5 Stars

super


(New Jersey) on July 25, 2014
5 Stars

nice shirt


(New Jersey) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

Love the jersey...great value.


(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter wears them all the time,good value for the $


(Arkansas) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

great item for the price. very durable


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jearsey


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME! Quick shipping!


(Alberta) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

excellent product. fast delivery


(New Jersey) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great!


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey at a great price....


(North Carolina) on March 9, 2013
5 Stars

It was exactly what I needed for my daughter! Thank you!


(Kansas) on March 1, 2013
5 Stars

Jerseys look good and appear to be of good quality. Ordered them for our rec league so the price was great!


(Texas) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

very ggod


(Washington) on January 29, 2013
5 Stars

Nice shirt and nice service.


(Indiana) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

lightweight


(Massachusetts) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT QUALITY


(Alabama) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

My so wants to wear this jersey all the time, he loves it!! I'm glad I caught it on sale! Hopeing to catch goalie gloves on sale next, the good ones that is!! Thanks for the quick service!


(New York) on October 26, 2012
5 Stars

its a great quality shirt and perfect price


(New York) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

My son loved this jerseys it was a great price. And perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness month! He is on modified so this jersey is taking a beating! -Mrs.Pierre


(Tennessee) on October 14, 2012
5 Stars

Team goalie loved it!


(New York) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great Soccer Goalie Jersey @ a Great Price! I will be ordering more products from you in the future.


(Washington) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

This is a secondary jersey we got for our daughter and she really likes it too. She swaps this one out with her lava jersey when she has dual games.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

Good jersey, fast shipping


(New Jersey) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Wore this one alot...looks great on!!!


(Kentucky) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Daughter is new to goalie, she thinks the padded elbows are really cool.


(California) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great Items


(Michigan) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent service. My daughter loves the jersey.


(Michigan) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

Seems to be well made and at a good price. Shipped very fast


(Ontario) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

SHE LOVES IT!!!


(West Virginia) on March 27, 2012
5 Stars

Love these! Great for what we need!


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great Goalie jersey for the price.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

The first time I wore it, all my teammate thought it was awesome and wanted to know where I got it.


(Pennsylvania) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful Jersey. Quick delivery. I can't wait to give it to my niece for Christmas. I know she will be thrilled.


(California) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Pleasantly surprised! Our team looks great in these uniforms. Good Quality, nicely made.


(Massachusetts) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

A huge fan! I recommended your company to many people. The price was so reasonable! I called with some last minute requesting regarding his name on the shirt and the sales rep was extremely helpful! The name came out so nice and my 6 year old son loved it! Thanks for all your help!


(Pennsylvania) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Quality Jersey, Great Price, My son loves it!


(Ohio) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great Buy! My daughter loves it!


(West Virginia) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Great Price. Sizes are little bigger than normal.


(California) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

Totally worth the price, would buy again.


(Georgia) on August 15, 2011
5 Stars

true to size and cool to wear. Did not get too hot wearing it. very comfortable to wear.


(Georgia) on August 14, 2011
5 Stars

Good product, looks good! :)


(New Jersey) on August 10, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the shirt. It runs a little big. Normally would get AS, but YL worked better.


(Missouri) on August 7, 2011
5 Stars

the gaolly said it was cool in the hot july sun as a coach that is important...


(Rhode Island) on June 7, 2011
5 Stars

love the jersey- good quality


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Wears and washes perfectly.


(Michigan) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

Nice fit and good quality


(Maryland) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and service, Thanks Fernando C.


(Louisiana) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

My whole team fell in love with the goalie jersey. It's durable and now the goalies able to be seen. Thanks


(Texas) on January 20, 2011
5 Stars

At 16 image is everything, my daughter loves them. Nobody else has any goalyshirts that cool, thanks


(Missouri) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice jersey


(Texas) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and service.


(Pennsylvania) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter received this shirt for Christmas. She loves it and it looks very nice.


(Alberta) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

Great vibrant color and makes my daughter stand out the way she wants on the pitch. Sizing good - slightly long in the arms but no big deal!


(Rhode Island) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit, great price! We ordered 2, and wish we'd ordered more. Jerseys came quickly and were even nicer than expected.


(Ontario) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves it, and sizing fits great!


(Nevada) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent jersey for the price. They look sharps and the kids love them.


(Indiana) on November 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product. Fast shipment


(New York) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome jersey! Had name put on back. LOVE IT!!!


(Florida) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

epic sports dellivered when they said,another great product


(New York) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

this was a great buy! looks and fits great too


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

My team was actually excited to play goalie once I showed them the this jersey.


(Missouri) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Shirt wears and washes well great buy


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Best price out there.


(Virginia) on July 30, 2010
5 Stars

Nice lightweight and L/S jerseys for the price.


(Colorado) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

nice material and nice elbow padding. my twins love the jersey.


(Alabama) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

We were very pleased with this Jersey! Very nice!


(Oklahoma) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

exelent jersey


(New Jersey) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

U11G goalies love them


(Tennessee) on May 31, 2010
5 Stars

The team absolutely loves the jerseys. The quality is awesome.


(Massachusetts) on May 8, 2010
5 Stars

My girls are fighting to be in the net so they can wear this shirt!


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves it & all her team mates . . . and she looks great wearing it!!


(California) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

This product is perfect! Fits well and is light weight for all types of weather.


(Minnesota) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

Love the jersey! It is perfect for the young soccer goalie. Great for summer soccer, not to hot!


(Colorado) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

I really like it, so do my goalies.


(Missouri) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great item, my son loves it.


(Minnesota) on April 25, 2010
5 Stars

Extremely happy with the quality and price. Jerseys are nicer than expected.


(California) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

Item was exactly as described, shipped in a timely manner, I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thank you!!


(Georgia) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Mississippi) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

very comfortable


(Minnesota) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great product for the price! I now have 2 and need them with a little keeper.


(Arizona) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great price looks great...my little goalie is very happy!!!


(Colorado) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

My son picked this jersey out for himself and will not share it with anyone. It is his favorite. He is between a YM & YL so I ordered the L the sleeves are really long. But I guess he will grow into it.


(California) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great buy and great goalie jersey!


(Texas) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

My goalie will love this from "Santa!" Great product at an even better price! The jersey is better in person than on the site. I can't wait to see it in action!


(Illinois) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent


(Massachusetts) on November 11, 2009
5 Stars

the girls love the shirt! makes them want to play goalie. It shipped out much quicker than I aniticipated. thanks for everything!


(Oregon) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

very good.


(Michigan) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent jersey, the kids love wearing it!


(Arizona) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

realy good


(Colorado) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves it and I'm sure it makes her play better!


(Alaska) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent jersey. My goalie loved it. Fit him real nice. Quck delivery.


(Georgia) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Gorgeous jersey at a great price. Custom lettering was very professional. May run a little large...


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

we love our goalkeepers jersey. we are undefeated so far so its brought us good luck, and the pink is totally adorable and we have gotten tons of compliments on it.


(North Carolina) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Outstanding product at an outstanding price.


(Iowa) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice goalie jersey, but they do run a little big in size.


(Maryland) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered the wrong size and the shipment did not contain and invoice. It looks great if I can get the correct size.


(Washington) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Great looking goalie jersey - my girls team loves it!


(Virginia) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Its what I expected...And the price was reasonable...Shipping was prompt as well...


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE IT!!!!!! Another one of my daughters teammates who also plays goalie loved it when she saw my daughter in it and her mom had to order her one also.


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2009
5 Stars

The kids like this jersey.


(Oklahoma) on May 11, 2009
5 Stars

On our 2nd season for these shirts, they still look great.


(Virginia) on April 9, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves it.


(Massachusetts) on April 8, 2009
5 Stars

Daughter loves it.


(Florida) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

my son loves this jersey. its comfortable and keeps him cool under pressure. awesome


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

They are exactly what I thought they would be.


(Florida) on February 24, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved the look of this goalie jersey. It fit true to size and seems to be a great value for the price.


(California) on December 31, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice item. Great price!


(Mississippi) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

She loved the goalie jersey! Wore it and they won!


(Wisconsin) on October 4, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey at an awesome price, they tend to run large so you might want to go down a size.


(Illinois) on September 28, 2008
5 Stars

Our Goalie loves it, bright color and nice padded elbow pads.


(Washington) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

Nice color (lime) with good elbow padding.


(Virginia) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

The jerseys were exactly what we needed. Generously cut so that my keepers could swap jerseys easily. The colors were bold, but not blinding. The arms pads were much thicker and a better quality than what exected for the price. Overall, the team gave them a thumbs up!!


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

great value and look


(New Jersey) on August 12, 2008
5 Stars

Item looks great. My team's goalkeeper loves it.


(New York) on June 19, 2008
5 Stars

very good. would recommend this to everybody elbow pads offer good protection. great buy for the money


(North Carolina) on May 29, 2008
5 Stars

Great value!


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2008
5 Stars

I love it. It fits great, and it looks great! Just what I wanted. It's a great shirt for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on March 26, 2008
5 Stars

MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!!!! GREAT FIT & GREAT COLOR!!!


(Colorado) on February 10, 2008
5 Stars

It really stands out and fits just right. The pads on the elbow really help with indoor soccer.


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very good, and in colors not usually used for uniforms!


(New Mexico) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality jersey and an excellent price!


(California) on January 23, 2014
4 Stars

Great value for money


(Texas) on December 17, 2013
4 Stars

pleased with product


(Utah) on February 7, 2013
4 Stars

Just like others of this kind, this is a great buy for the money, very comfortable, fashionable and functional keeper shirt that is very nice.


(Wisconsin) on December 10, 2012
4 Stars

product was as expected


(Pennsylvania) on July 23, 2012
4 Stars

A lot of positive comments from the girls, Under-9 team.


(Oregon) on May 31, 2012
4 Stars

For the price, very good product, the elbow padding is large and ample.


(Texas) on September 14, 2011
4 Stars

these looked good, the girls loved them. They all wore these when we played indoor and were very appreciative.


(Oregon) on April 15, 2011
4 Stars

Good Jersey... Just run very big...


(Pennsylvania) on March 14, 2011
4 Stars

Delivery was extremely fast and I guess the product was much like it was listed. My only comment is that I was misled on the size by reading others reviews. The YL was larger than what we would get from the team jerseys. But this was a very good value for the price.


(Connecticut) on December 13, 2010
4 Stars

great goalie jersey for the price!


(California) on November 20, 2010
4 Stars

Nice all weather jersey. Runs big though. Very roomy.


(North Carolina) on March 3, 2010
4 Stars

good quality, arrived sooner than expected


(Ohio) on January 29, 2010
4 Stars

I had a hard time finding a youth small goalie jersey, so I was really glad that epic had several in this size. The jersey is a little thin but that will be nice during hot games...for the price I paid it is well worth it.


(Pennsylvania) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Great Price- Good Shirt for our U-8 Team!


(Colorado) on October 16, 2009
4 Stars

Nice looking jersey- but size runs larger than stated


(New Mexico) on September 21, 2009
4 Stars

Great value for money. Our keeper would have preferred a crew neck over a v-neck, but she is very happy with the jersey.


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

Seems to run big. Nice light weight fabric.


(Texas) on February 6, 2009
4 Stars

Great Goalie Jerseys for the price


(New York) on December 14, 2008
4 Stars

it is great.


(Illinois) on November 18, 2008
4 Stars

NICE COLORS AND QUICK SHIPPINGT THANK YOU


(Georgia) on October 22, 2008
4 Stars

Quality is good and the padding is good.


(Michigan) on September 30, 2008
4 Stars

Nice quality jersey, and great price


(Pennsylvania) on June 3, 2008
4 Stars

good quality


(Ohio) on February 13, 2008
4 Stars

great


(Florida) on January 3, 2011
3 Stars

Daughter loves the color and that it is EPIC. Great deal


(Ohio) on October 22, 2009
3 Stars

Nice shirt but the sizing was very large.


(Texas) on October 7, 2008
3 Stars

OUR GIRLS HAVE LOVED THIS. THE COLOR IS GREAT.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map