Customer Reviews for CLOSEOUT - Nebula Soccer Goalie Jerseys - 3 COLORS

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 10, 2014
5 Stars

Comfortable, great product!!


(Alabama) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Virginia) on February 6, 2014
5 Stars

excellent soccer goalie jersey for an amazing price. Looks like the stars and solar system. Played in it and it looks great.Excellent quality for such a low price. I would recommend it to any goalkeeper who wants a nice jersey


(Connecticut) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey


(New York) on July 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great goalie jersey at a great price! Fits well, and was shipped quickly.


(Washington) on July 6, 2013
5 Stars

Jersey worked great for my u8 boys team.


(Oklahoma) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great Fit for the player and for our team... Colors are bright and the material is very comfortable,its hard to tell in the picture but it has built in elbow protection...


(Florida) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great Goalie shirt


(Virginia) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great looking quality product.


(Pennsylvania) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome shirt. Awesome price. My daughter can't wait to put it on on game day she loves it.


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery and quality of shirt better than expected! Great goalie shirt for my daughter!


(New Jersey) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

She LOVED the jersey & still tries to squeeze into one that should have already been retired, thanks so much!


(Colorado) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

Super jersey's for the girls.


(Minnesota) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

This is truly a beautiful keeper jersey! It fits true to size, has elbow pads (which I hadn't noticed when I ordered it) and my daughter loves playing in it.


(California) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great Items. Will buy more


(Ohio) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Crazy colors - My sons travel team loves it and the other keeper on the team is buying the same one.


(Florida) on December 14, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome jersey! Nice looking good quality.


(Connecticut) on December 2, 2011
5 Stars

LOVE THE COLOR!!!! and the design I SURLY STAND OUT!!! the elbow padding could be better and the shirt is a little baggy but other than that i LOVE ITTTT!!!!


(Maryland) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

The goalie jerseys are great the kids love them and they really stand out.


(Florida) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They look great and the quality seems very good especially when you consider the price.


(Tennessee) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Good Goalie shirt for my teams needs.


(Louisiana) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

great price good quality.


(Pennsylvania) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Purchased for my son and he loves it! Very nice, quality jersey and a great price!


(Florida) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Looks cool!


(California) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

This is an excellent product. It is true to size, and well made. The graphic is just super & the 11 year old boy I bought it for is delighted!


(Maryland) on September 22, 2011
5 Stars

The goalies seem to love wearing the jersey.


(Virginia) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Not really purple, more like blue.


(California) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

Son loves it. Different and cool!


(Illinois) on July 15, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jersey and for a closeout price! Can't beat it! Extremely happy with our purchase.


(Michigan) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

"Good Quality.


(Illinois) on June 24, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality and awesome print! My son loved it!


(California) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

I was very please with the goalie jersey I purchased for my 14 year old. the experience was great and efficient. Thank you. Libby


(Georgia) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Colors are great and make the goalie stand out! Very pleased! Great price!!


(Texas) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

A great produt, that the team loved. Looking forward to the next purchase.


(Pennsylvania) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly as pictured. Received when stated. Fits perfectly. Washes perfectly.


(California) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

Good price and value


(Oregon) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey for a great price. "It's Cool" was our goalie's response. From a 14 year old girl that says it all.


(Kansas) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys, the kids love how comfortbale they feel and ability to move around without constrictions and the padding on the elbows is great.


(Maryland) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shirt for the price. The lettering and number look great. The shirt does run big. I definitely think the medium is more like a large. The shirt looks really cool and I get a lot of comments. Have worn it in two games so far in which I spent a lot of time on the ground and it has been washed twice. It still looks brand new. The padding is decent for being part of the shirt. It is a lighweight material, which is perfect for indoor soccer.


(New York) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

what a deal! Epics closeouts are epic.


(Oklahoma) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Fastest shipping I have seen. Excellent fit. Well worth the price.


(Alberta) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the look! she got her name in white on the back and loves that also. Great $ for the product.


(California) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

wicked cool looking. great for cold weather - tight knit.


(Massachusetts) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product for price paid $$$$. Size runs a little small. Otherwise very good product.


(California) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

great price, great rec level jersey.


(Indiana) on November 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Fast shipment


(Michigan) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Very well constructed jersey, and my daughter loves the design. Get this jersey while you can at the outstanding closeout price!


(Washington) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

good jersey and good price


(New York) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

The sizing was a little large, but it fits and looks great. The jersey has padded elbows, our keeper looks good and the material is light and cool.


(Ohio) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Really cool looking jersey! My daughter loves it. Excellent elbow padding. Only drawback, the material is really lightweight(not cheap, just thin). Great for those warmer days though. For the price, this is a great deal!


(Nebraska) on October 3, 2010
5 Stars

The shirt colors are very "eye popping" which I was hoping for. Can't miss my son in it!! Gorgeous shirt!!


(Maryland) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Works Perfectly for our Soccer Guys.


(Illinois) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Kids love the design and is holding up well.


(Michigan) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and fast shipping.


(New York) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat the price. My daughter and her U9 teammates love it.


(Wisconsin) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

The kids love 'em. Good looking and they are good quality for the price.


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Good product. GREAT price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Good deal for the price.


(Maryland) on May 15, 2010
5 Stars

Got this for my Son. He loves it. Very durable. Slightly large, but he might just be in between sizes.


(New York) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice shirt


(New York) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter LOVED IT!!


(Missouri) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great item, my son loves it.


(Virginia) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Nice well constructed shirt. the colors were true to the picture.


(Washington) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and quick shipping! Will order again!!


(Arizona) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

I was very happy and so was my little 10 year old goalie!!! Great prices I am so happy to find epic...


(Florida) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered the goalie jersey with name and number for our granddaughter a few days before Christmas with no guarantee that it would get here on time for the holiday. It arrived on Christmas Eve and she is thrilled with it.


(Tennessee) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

very nice. as described.. my daughter loves it


(Florida) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey. Couldn't be happier.


(Tennessee) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Love the jersey. Fits well and wears well in all conditions.


(Utah) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Looks cool, nice fabric, well stitched padding.


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

This was a closeout deal, great price, good quality. The Jersey runs true to size. Maintenance is easy, just wash and wear. It stays wrinkle free while stored in the backpack waiting for my nephews 1/2 game in goal.


(New York) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

i loved it, The lettering is great, real nice.


(Ohio) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey and a better price fast shipping thanks alot


(Arizona) on September 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great color, keeps me cool, and loving the name and print


(Georgia) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Daughter LOVES this jersey's she has her # and nickname on the back. Fits perfect!!


(New Jersey) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Product as described, good quality, fast shipping.


(Utah) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

these jerseys are awsome. They have brought great comments from other parents. My daughter wears them and says they are comfortable and easy to move in. Costomer service was great and the time it took to get them was excellent.


(West Virginia) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

The kids like this Jersey and it's a nice quality. We ordered the youth size for our U-8 team and it's very big on them but we were able to roll the sleeves up a few times and it worked out just fine.


(California) on June 5, 2009
5 Stars

great vibrant colors and fit.my little goalie loves it because it is not to heavy or hot


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2009
5 Stars

The kids on the team really like this jersey. Good elbow padding


(West Virginia) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey, fast shipping. Thanks!


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

Our goalie girls like the shirts. Noone else has a shirt like them. Fast shipping as always.


(Illinois) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves it - great value!


(Massachusetts) on December 29, 2008
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for in an inexpensive goalie shirt, very good quality as well. Get one before they sell out.


(Arizona) on December 15, 2008
5 Stars

As a science geek, I personally find this jersey a particularly cool design. But it is very functional too, with a decent amount of elbow cushion. An incredible value for the money. I will have to wait to see how I ultimately feel about it until I try it in the Phoenix summer though.


(California) on November 20, 2008
5 Stars

the jersey fits, looks and works great!


(Maryland) on October 12, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves it!! Worth the $$ and would buy it again!


(Illinois) on September 28, 2008
5 Stars

nice color and good elbow padding. Daughter loves it


(Massachusetts) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

The soccer shirt was great quality and my daughter loved it. I would definitely order from Epic Sports again!


(Kentucky) on August 28, 2008
5 Stars

Beautiful jersey! All my players want to wear the new blue one. Previous purchase of same style still going strong after 4 years of use with no bad wear, and I'm sure this one will continue to be used for a long time! Strong fabric, padded elbows hold up great.


(Ohio) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey


(Pennsylvania) on July 27, 2008
5 Stars

AWESOME! Goalies love it!


(New York) on July 8, 2008
5 Stars

Great deal!


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

As always, the jerseys we buy from Epic are a great quality for the price. That's why we don't shop anywhere else for our uniform needs! Thanks Epic.


(Washington) on June 12, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter, who is getting old enough that she likes to look cool as well as tough, really likes this jersey. I like it because it protects her elbows better against dives and oncoming cleats.


(Virginia) on March 24, 2008
5 Stars

given to teenage girl as gift. she loved it. looks great.


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice shirt


(California) on January 16, 2013
4 Stars

Bought it for my granddaughter and she was very happy with it


(Rhode Island) on January 1, 2013
4 Stars

For the price, a good deal. The pattern got several compliments, I'm satisfied.


(Idaho) on November 4, 2011
4 Stars

This jersey is decent - a little tight around the neck and the fabric is a little slippery - but it is OK


(Virginia) on November 3, 2011
4 Stars

Good Jersey and arrived in good time. My daughters friends all gave her positive comments on it. I am very happy with this company. I would just say that the shirt was a little larger than I was expecting. I ordered adult small, which is the size I use for my daughter with other shirts. This one however, was loose. As it is worn over the soccer kit, it is not a big problem except that the elbow pads don't fit as well as I would have liked.


(Kentucky) on May 5, 2011
4 Stars

Jersey was darker than I realized looking online at the Colors. Not a big issue except hard to wear Because my team is navy and the dark color Isn't different enough to wear when the team Uses dark uniform jerseys. Quality is good of the Jersey and padded elbows are good protection.


(California) on April 8, 2011
4 Stars

The colors are very bright and it fights good.


(Missouri) on March 25, 2011
4 Stars

My daughter really liked the design, ordered purple was a little more blue than purple


(Rhode Island) on November 22, 2010
4 Stars

This is a Gift for my Daughter for Christmas... She is going to LOVE it! The best part was the price! She is still growning and we didnt want to have to pay $60 for a jersy... Now she can have a custom jesey for HALF the price! We will deffinatly be ordering more!


(Kentucky) on October 18, 2010
4 Stars

These are nice jerseys. My daughter likes it.


(Maryland) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Certainly gets high marks for quality vs. price at the closeout rate. We wanted to put our newest Keepers in something distinctive and save the coaches from the expense of buying a jersey, so we went with Epic's sale jerseys. Fast service.


(Kansas) on August 6, 2010
4 Stars

Looked good, great price. Super fast delivery.


(North Carolina) on March 3, 2010
4 Stars

good quality, arrived sooner than expected


(Tennessee) on May 4, 2009
4 Stars

Awesome shirt!!


(Maryland) on April 22, 2009
4 Stars

Both my players and myself love our new goalie shirts.


(Louisiana) on November 15, 2008
4 Stars

Good for the price


(Pennsylvania) on October 24, 2008
4 Stars

Goalie wanted something new. She likes it.


(Nebraska) on May 8, 2008
4 Stars

My daughter loves it-we ordered the next size up from what was recommended based on her chest measurements and glad we did. She's only 11-but the "right" size wouldn't have lasted this season! Great purchase.


(Texas) on March 6, 2008
4 Stars

Jersey is sharp looking. My daughter will definitely enjoy using this jersey.


(Arizona) on May 16, 2011
3 Stars

Size is okay but colors are more muted than expected. Over all a decent jersey


(Virginia) on March 10, 2011
3 Stars

Overall a decent product for the price.


(New York) on November 3, 2010
3 Stars

Nice color my child loved the design.


(Texas) on October 20, 2010
3 Stars

Good jersey for the price.


(Connecticut) on January 29, 2010
3 Stars

A nice looking jersey but it is very larger for its size. I got an adult M thinking it will be roomy to fit over the regular soccer jersey but it is more like an adult L.


(Pennsylvania) on December 14, 2009
3 Stars

Quality is excellent, sizing of product was inaccurate and I was stuck with a goalie jersey that is too large for my child.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map