Customer Reviews for Hasty Awards 2.5" Eclipse Soccer Medals M-707S

Back To Product
(Michigan) on November 24, 2015
5 Stars

very nice bought for my U9 girls team they loved them


(North Carolina) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

I ordered these medal for my soccer team and I was compl;etley impressed with the engraving and the all around turn around time. The craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations for the cost. I am a multisport coach and am very pleased with using Epic Sports as my sole provided for equipment, clothing and training aids! Thanks for an awesome company!


(New York) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

This was such a moral booster ! I presented them after the game to each youth player and all the parents taking photos ! The M-707S are i think,,the best looking medals,,classic look ! With the black ribbon,,awesome !


(Utah) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

very classy medals for a great price. would recommend to all who want to make a good ending to a season.


(Maryland) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

Price...quality...price....good price...great price...how does Epic sell such quality medals so inexpensively? Folks, please buy these Medals for your soccer teams!! Great awards for your players and rock bottom prices!!


(Georgia) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Medals were great the kids love them and the parents


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
4 Stars

good


(California) on January 4, 2012
4 Stars

Very nice medals for the price and engraving was a nice plus.


(Tennessee) on May 26, 2016
2 Stars

The stickers with message on the back (which I thought was going to be engraved) are all crooked.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map