Customer Reviews for Epic Portable Soccer Goal Nets 8 x 24 x 0 x 8 EACH

Back To Product
(Idaho) on May 15, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on November 13, 2013
5 Stars

These nets are great, just as what I expected.


(Michigan) on August 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great net at an amazing price ($35.99)! It was delivered when promised, and it worked great. We would definitely recommend Epic Sports!


(New Jersey) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

will always buy these , the price is right


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

The net is great. Perfect for our backyard goal. Our kids have played every day since I've hung it. Just as described, easy to unpack, and arrived swiftly. I will definitely buy from epic sports again.


(Oklahoma) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered 2 and both are doing well for our practice field goals. Both came with hanging cord that was an added bonus.


(North Carolina) on December 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great nets for a great price!


(Washington) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

These nets work great. Theyre easy to set up. I just added velcro straps to the lower and upper corners and one in the upper middle. I can set up both goals in about 10-15 minutes. They have been durable and easy to use.


(California) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Working out fine. Thank You. Ondray Simmons


(Oklahoma) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great net for the price.


(Florida) on August 2, 2010
5 Stars

I expected a good net and that is what we received. Thank you for an affordable product that meets our needs.


(Ohio) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

Very satisfied with the net. Quaility seems excellent. Would purchase from Epic Sports again.


(Indiana) on June 12, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome net - works perfect in our backyard goal!


(Kentucky) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great value for coaches using goals that don't have nets. Takes a little time to set up, but well worth it and very portable.


(Indiana) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Nice net. Holding up well. Heavy enough to catch ball without being attached attached to the ground.


(Georgia) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Net was worth every cent! Very durable.


(Iowa) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

The soccer net arrived on time and is of good quality. I built a soccer goal in the back yard for the kids and their fiends who all play on club teams. We have 4 - 6 kids using the goal almost every day! - Tim D.


(Michigan) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great service the net arrived as promised and is top quality. Thanks,


(Wisconsin) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

The soccer nets I ordered arrived early and were better than expected. I only ordered two nets to evaulate the quality and wish I had ordered 12! I will be placing another order next summer to prepare for the fall season and each team will now have new nets for practice.


(Vermont) on May 11, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect for the back yard


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

super fast shipping, nets are great just like always!!! Thanks


(Michigan) on March 24, 2011
4 Stars

I'm pleased with what I bought. I received it fast. I will purchase more items in the future from Epic sports.


(California) on May 4, 2010
4 Stars

You can't beat the price.My kids love it


(Illinois) on April 24, 2010
4 Stars

easy to put up. quality was good.


(Texas) on October 7, 2008
4 Stars

THESE HAVE BEEN GREAT FOR THE MONEY.


(Kansas) on April 23, 2008
4 Stars

worked good


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map