Customer Reviews for Epic 7 x 21 x 3 x 8 Soccer Goal Nets -EACH

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on January 22, 2014
5 Stars

good net for the price


(Washington) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

good equipment for the price, durable product.


(New Jersey) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

i keep coming back to these , can't beat the price


(Iowa) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

works as advertised; good service


(Michigan) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

the net worked well for our home made goal and great item for the money


(Illinois) on August 6, 2010
5 Stars

Our new soccer nets are great. Epic sport's price and timely shipping can't be beat. We also ordered new goals and nets for our under 6 division and the overall customer service was wonderful. We will definitely shop Epic for all our Club's soccer needs!!


(Indiana) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Good net, great price.


(Illinois) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent. No issues. Thanks.


(Ohio) on June 17, 2009
5 Stars

Easy to put up. Comes with rope that I rapped around the net, uprights, and crossbar. Needed a little more rope but looks great.


(North Carolina) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

Great net. Greatest price.


(New Jersey) on August 24, 2008
5 Stars

great nets


(Arkansas) on February 2, 2012
4 Stars

Good net for a great price.


(Virginia) on June 29, 2011
4 Stars

For the price you can not beat these nets. I bought these for our club they get used almost everyday and have been in use almost a year, only wear seen is at the areas were they contact the net clips. Highly recommend these nets.


(Arkansas) on March 17, 2010
4 Stars

Nets are a good value. The rope around the edges doesn't seem to be as robust as the competitors but these are half the price! They were a little tight but did fit considering these aren't made by the goal company.


(Montana) on June 2, 2009
4 Stars

Net works great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map