Customer Reviews for Epic 6.5 x12x2x6 Portable Soccer Goal Nets -EACH

Back To Product
(New York) on October 13, 2013
5 Stars

Good product


(North Carolina) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect


(North Carolina) on May 24, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality net. Works perfect.


(Washington) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

durable and neat for the money.


(Kentucky) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Affordable and durable. Been up a long while and still look like new. Highly recommended


(Maryland) on June 29, 2011
5 Stars

I was looking for a 6x12x3x6 replacement net for a Practice Partner SLVSG12 - SilverLine 12? Goal. I searched and searched and couldn't find one. I decided to take a chance and try this net and it WORKED! I did need to purchase additional rope to attach the net as the one included with the replacement net was not long enough, but it WORKED! The quality looks good.


(North Carolina) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

Love them!!! The price on it is fantastic too!


(Indiana) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

just what I needed..


(Georgia) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality.My son and my husband love it!


(Oklahoma) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great nets, great price.


(Kentucky) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

High quality nets, fast shipping for a great price! By far the best deal I could find anywhere online.


(New Jersey) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

good price for this size goal and shipped quick


(Michigan) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great nets! fast shipping,will use Epic again. Thank You.


(Florida) on August 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good product! Good delivery.


(North Carolina) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered a replacement net for my son's goal. I picked this one because it was a great price. The product came in quickly and on time. Once we received it, the net installed quickly and easily. It is a great quality product for a great price. With 2 sons that play and 1 that refs, I will defiantly look at Epic Sports for future soccer equipment.


(Texas) on July 28, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome price for the nets, they look great on the fields!


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

Happy with product and service


(Massachusetts) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

The price was right and your service courteous. The product arrived on time and thus, the follow thru on your part will encourage me to purchase more products when the need arises.


(Georgia) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

very good nets!


(Michigan) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Recieved very fast and was more than I expected.


(North Carolina) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

BUILT A GOAL W/2" PIPE 6 x 10; FITS FINE


(New Jersey) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality. Built a 6.5 x 12 goal for my son out of 2" PVC. works great. Should get many years out of it.


(Florida) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

EXELENT !!!


(Georgia) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice, high quality net at a great price! It fit onto my homemade PVC goal with no problems. Looks professional, works well. My kids are enjoying it.


(Indiana) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Good net, great price.


(Missouri) on September 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great nets, quality as well as price. Bill


(Texas) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Washington) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

The product was exactly what I expected and looks very professional. Fast shipping too!!


(Kansas) on November 23, 2008
5 Stars

its ok


(Missouri) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality..these nets have stood up the whole season with no signs of wear...great buy for the price!!


(California) on September 1, 2008
5 Stars

Best value around!


(North Carolina) on August 14, 2008
5 Stars

perfect fit. arrived quickly. very sturdy net


(Michigan) on July 15, 2008
5 Stars

Great product with fast delivery. It was everything that I expected.


(Massachusetts) on April 28, 2008
5 Stars

Great product! Great deal! I would buy this product again.


(Mississippi) on February 27, 2008
5 Stars

The real deal. Weather proof net that is great for long-term use.


(Pennsylvania) on June 27, 2011
4 Stars

quality seems superior to the net it replaced.


(Maine) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

High quality net for a great price. I would recommend to a friend or purchase again.


(Michigan) on April 6, 2010
4 Stars

Nice quality net for a good price. Directions were backwards as far as the tag that said "front corner", but it still fit.


(Florida) on August 21, 2009
4 Stars

This replacement net fit our goal (and our budget) nicely!


(Georgia) on May 20, 2009
4 Stars

quality appears to be good for the price


(Texas) on July 22, 2008
4 Stars

The net fit specified goal as advertised. Product shipped in expected time frame.


(Massachusetts) on July 9, 2008
4 Stars

The net was a good purchase. I was a high quality construction and the prices was terrific, 1/2 the price of other vendors.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map