Customer Reviews for Swirl Soccer Goalie Jerseys - 5 COLORS-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

great shirt, true to size customer service is amazing!!


(Arizona) on March 12, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality, great price. A little long for me as it is made for men (I think!)


(Alabama) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome.


(Massachusetts) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

Jersey is flashy but not obnoxious. Very snug and comfortable. Great shirt!!


(Florida) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and lightweight. Perfect for Florida. Bought 2 shirts and love them both.


(Illinois) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

nice jersey


(Pennsylvania) on April 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great item


(Pennsylvania) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(Kansas) on March 1, 2013
5 Stars

Jerseys look good and appear to be of good quality. Ordered them for our rec league so the price was great!


(Pennsylvania) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

purchased the jersy for our 12 yr old son. He is a little above average size for his age. The jersey i a little big, but we wanted it that way. It was a great value and we are very pleased with our purchase.


(Delaware) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality good fit fast shipping.


(California) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter absolutely loves this! She wore it all season and it's still in good condition. Holds up to washing. Color is great! The team and parents constantly comment on how nice the jersey is.


(Maryland) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

John, my strong 16 year old goalie loved it. The rest of the team wanted to be goalie the next game after seeing the cool design. Nice elbow pads too.


(Tennessee) on October 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great jersey!


(New Jersey) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very cute...looks great on!


(New Hampshire) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter is in her 2nd year as the varisty goalie and wanted a new Jersey. She picked this one out and she absolutely LOVES it. She said the padding is just enough and the fit is great. We both loved the price and the colors, will definitely be buying more for my son who is aspiring to be a goalie just like his big sis!!!


(Utah) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

We actually purchased this item several years ago. They quality has been exceptional and the colors are still true. I would buy this keeper jersey again!


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
5 Stars

great shirt! light weight and very durable fabric.


(Minnesota) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

I bought three different keeper jerseys for my daughter and THIS one is her favorite. We got many compliments from the parents on our team as well as the parents of other teams. I have told ALL my friends about Epic Sports and hope that they use this company. Thank you!! Quality and great prices. How could a mom ask for anything more?


(Indiana) on April 30, 2012
5 Stars

My shirt is very comfortable and helps me play my game better. And the pads help as well. Overall, great product!


(Ohio) on March 30, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jersey, good prices.


(Connecticut) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great colors and very beathable!!! excellent jersey


(Connecticut) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

The goalie shirt is awesome. My 8year old wore it when it came in that weekend. The colors are unbelieveable he stood right out. The funny part is he plays in a u8 travel team and he thinks the only reason they won there first game is because of him wearing the shirt. Will wait and see what session two of indoor brings. Thanks for doing a great job. Ill be getting more too. Lemay family


(Vermont) on October 18, 2011
5 Stars

BOTH Goal Keepers LOVE their new Jerseys. They have been wearing them at every game. I ordered size Medium. I could have probably went with a size small. The padding on the sleeves is a little lower than anticipated. The jerseys look sharp and both Goal Keepers stand out. The price was FANTASTIC!! I will buy from Epic Sports again!


(New York) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

It has already been through 4 games and is holding up great. Arrived as promised - Patrick loves it!


(Florida) on September 21, 2011
5 Stars

great shirt - my daughter loves that we can get a shirt with her number and name on the back.


(Pennsylvania) on July 30, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice. Kids loved it. Now, everyone wants to play keeper.


(Oregon) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the new jersey. The "Epic" emblam is a perfect touch.


(Washington) on April 30, 2011
5 Stars

My brother loved the shirt he got. The interesting pattern, and the bright colors worked well for his team. The padded elbows is a nice touch for extra protection.


(Texas) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

Beautiful, bright colors!!


(Massachusetts) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

It looks great on my daughter. It fits great and she loves it.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great for keeping kids feet dry. Every team we played complemented on them.


(Maryland) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

My granddaughter is 8 and just starting in soccer. She likes playing goalie so Mom-Mom decided she needed a shirt. She loves it. It is vibrant just like Ava.


(California) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

Love the jersey!!great quality!!Got the purple with custom lettering..she loved it!!Highly recommend this seller..shipping was very fast..ordered it 2 weeks before Christmas,got it in plenty of time..WILL BE BACK!!:)


(Pennsylvania) on November 27, 2010
5 Stars

nice jersey for the price. runs true to size.


(Kansas) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality jersey and reasonable price point. Our team (and our goalkeepers, in particular) loves the design and color. I believe we are going on our third season with the original set (of jerseys).


(Ohio) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice Jersey for the money. Goal Keeper really stands out;o)


(Michigan) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(New York) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey! I love it. Excellent quality and a great price.


(Utah) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, especially for the price. Most of the local soccer shops wanted more than double the price for the same quality jersey. The team loves it.


(California) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves this shirt!


(New Jersey) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

This jersey is great and the numbers and letters look awesome! I have had one for 3 years and it got small and ordered the same one.


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome jerey & great quality!


(Texas) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product!!! Very well made, excellent price & super fast shipping!!! Highly recommend!!!!


(West Virginia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product at a real good price. Lasted the past 2 years without an issue.


(Colorado) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Love the green. Looks good on the field. Nice quality at a great price


(Michigan) on August 19, 2010
5 Stars

Love these! Bought both my daughters one!!!


(Michigan) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves this goalie shirt! It's lightweight, and a bright color. Runs a little on the big side, but other than that a great shirt.


(Georgia) on July 23, 2010
5 Stars

Looks good and is holding up well!


(Nebraska) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loved the jersey and so did her team. It was a bit bigger than I thought it would be, but I guessed at the size.


(Oklahoma) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Love it!! Wonderful jersey and wonderful company!! We will order again from here! Very quick on getting item to us!!!


(New York) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Both My daughters are goalies, I wanted to get them extra jerseys that were good quality but not very expensive. This jersey is good quality and a true fit. They have plenty of colors available for your child to pick from. My daughter got a lot of compliments from coaches and other goalies on the print and design of this jersey. Great value.


(California) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

It works great as our goalie shirt!!!


(Illinois) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

very nice jersey.


(Alabama) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful goalie jersey with padded elbows for the price! We would buy it again.


(Massachusetts) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt, my girl loves it and she absolutely stands out on the field, the back lettering is worth the money, highly recommend!


(New York) on April 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, arrived on time, fit true to size


(Louisiana) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves the color she chose and gets many compliments, works great!


(New Jersey) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit and quality!


(Mississippi) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

enjoys the way it feels. very comfortable


(Tennessee) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great Goalie Jersey! It looks great and we received it in a very timely manner. Will definitely do more business with Epic!


(Ohio) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Fast shipping, good quality for the price. Bought the green one for 10 year old daughter. Fits well over her regular jersey.


(Massachusetts) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Colors - Great lettering on back - Great Price!!


(Georgia) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

Was very happy with the jersey. I am happy with the quality and the and the look. My daughter loved the shirt. Would buy again from you.


(Ohio) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

very durable and beautiful colors


(Wisconsin) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the color, loved the quality, loved the price!


(Texas) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

My son loved it


(New York) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product arrived as described


(Michigan) on December 5, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves his new goalie shirt. I ordered a youth medium and was surprised it was a little large. Great color and price!!


(Colorado) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great material and the girls love the swirl design. The only thing that could have made it better was if the pink was available.


(Tennessee) on November 5, 2009
5 Stars

I am very impressed with the quality of this jersey! The material feels sturdy. The stitching & craftsmanship is solid. The colors are vibrant. I believe this jersey will last well beyond the time when my son grows out of it. I will definitely buy more of these products!


(California) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

My son is very happy with this shirt!


(Connecticut) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

I boughtthe swirl goalie jesrsey for my daughter. She loves it! It is good quality and the color is great! The only thing is the size runs large, so you may want to order a size smaller than usual.


(Maryland) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey. Loose fitting and looks great. Had my son's name and # put on the back. Highly recommended.


(Maine) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Colors are bright and looks like it has solid construction...kids were thrilled to get it..thanks so much!


(Georgia) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

The jersey came in very quickly and fit perfectly according to the size chart online. It washes and wears very well.


(Maine) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

We bought the Scarlet Swirl for our Granddaughter and she was the best dressed gollie on the field all season. Oh! and she loved it!! A very flattering Jersey.... D Stanley, Maine


(Connecticut) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

The first time she wore it was during a raining, muddy game and was so happy.


(Georgia) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt for the keeper who wants to stand out and stay warm on those chilly soccer days!


(Alabama) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE IT. Other team mates have asked where did we get it and it looks like a very expensive shirt, but it is not. It is low priced but high quality. Order from you all the time. Love all the products that we have got.


(New Jersey) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Product as described, good quality, fast shipping.


(Kentucky) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

great


(Washington) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves it! I love the quality and the color.


(Missouri) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

The shirt was great! Shipping was quick and my daughter loved it. You might let people know it does run just a bit big. thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Love the jersey - extremely comfortable. Disappointed that it isn't very flattering though (very important for girls!)


(Kansas) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey value very satisfied would recommend.


(Minnesota) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

great looking jersy.....the kids love how unique it is as well...been washed a couple of times now and still looks like it is brand new. this is just a great value!


(Pennsylvania) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

My daugther loved it--looked as good in person as it did online.


(Tennessee) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves the look of her new jersey and we have not seen any more like it.


(Pennsylvania) on April 5, 2009
5 Stars

Super price and a great padded jersey! Well made to last through a tough season.


(Ohio) on March 31, 2009
5 Stars

Nice bright color; lightweight; and launders well. Very much worth the price.


(North Carolina) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great design & fantastic quality at an affordable price! Shipping was Super Fast! Will use this company again! Runs true to size!


(Missouri) on March 4, 2009
5 Stars

Fast shipping and perfect jersey for the money.


(Louisiana) on February 10, 2009
5 Stars

Very good quality. Goal Keeper loves it.


(Florida) on November 13, 2008
5 Stars

Shirt is very nice, great looking with padding just where it's needed. Great shirt for a Great Price.


(Rhode Island) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS SHIRT !!! SHE WORE IT ALL SEASON, AND WAS HAPPY SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE WITH THIS STYLE OF SHIRT !!!!


(Kentucky) on October 5, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect jersey - my son loves it.


(Florida) on October 1, 2008
5 Stars

item is good quality. especially when you factor in the price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2008
5 Stars

Both my daughters love their shirts. They love the amount of padding in the arms. They we thrilled with the design as well.


(Washington) on August 18, 2008
5 Stars

They look great, my teams U8 and U12 love them. The numbering that Epic did looks great. They do run a bit big.


(Utah) on August 14, 2008
5 Stars

Love it. :) It earned me my nickname... THE VORTEX


(Minnesota) on July 14, 2008
5 Stars

The jersey was everything we were hoping for!!! We will buy from you again!! Thank You! D. Conner


(Illinois) on June 24, 2008
5 Stars

It is very useful


(New York) on June 4, 2008
5 Stars

Our girls absolutely LOVED the goalie jerseys. Great vibrant colors and there was a problem with the personalization on one of them and I must say that Customer Service at Epic Sports is phenomenal.


(Kansas) on May 26, 2008
5 Stars

I was impressed with the quality of this jersey, my daughter loves it. The shipping time was fast also. A++++++++++


(Illinois) on May 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great product, runs true to size. Well made with good elbow padding. Perfect transaction, would definately buy from again.


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

This is now officially our "lucky" goalie jersey! Great colors, good quality!


(Pennsylvania) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter LOVES this jersey! It fits very well(she is usually difficult to fit) and it is SO light weight and feels great on. We will definitely be regular customers and she has told her soccer team and coaches about Epic!!! Kathy Weaver


(New Jersey) on April 21, 2008
5 Stars

We love these!


(New Jersey) on April 4, 2008
5 Stars

Love It


(Virginia) on March 24, 2008
5 Stars

given to teenage girl as gift. she loved it. looks great.


(Tennessee) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

its pretty b/a


(Connecticut) on February 16, 2008
5 Stars

Love it. Sizes run perfect. Very comfortable.


(Missouri) on February 11, 2008
5 Stars

Nice goalie jersey for youth team. Kids love the design and so far it's held up perfect, even for indoor on turf.


(Massachusetts) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

The shirt met all of our expectations and fit well


(Nevada) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Nice to find a shirt that actuall fits & has held up well. Being 6'3" it's nice to get a keepers shirt that the sleeves AND body of the shirt fit you correctly


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

great looking shirt


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

VERY NICE


(Utah) on February 7, 2013
4 Stars

Great for the money. Material is comfortable to wear with some light padding. functionable and colorful for a great price.


(Texas) on September 3, 2012
4 Stars

Great jersey for the price.


(Kentucky) on June 9, 2012
4 Stars

This is a decent goalie jersey. It is an athletic fit so even at an XXL it feels snug.


(Virginia) on January 26, 2011
4 Stars

The jersey is great.


(Colorado) on January 18, 2011
4 Stars

Great Jersey for the price. Material "picks" a little, but at this price still a great deal


(New Jersey) on August 13, 2010
4 Stars

Daughter loves it. Good quality for the price.


(Utah) on July 27, 2010
4 Stars

product looked amazing on my goalie, the sizes are a little bigger than they say. We will have to grow into it.


(Virginia) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

I am very pleased with the jersey. It looks great on my Son. We recieved the jersey earlier than expected. I will definately purchase from Epic Sports again.


(Washington) on November 18, 2009
4 Stars

Nice jersey! Works great for hiding dirt/stains with all the wet, muddy games we play here in the Pacific Northwest. These do run quite roomy FYI.


(Texas) on November 16, 2009
4 Stars

No issues..runs a bit smaller than expected


(Idaho) on October 14, 2009
4 Stars

Great jersey and came really quickly!! Even though we had a problem with the personalization the staff were easy to work with and corrected the problem fast and even let us keep the jersey that was wrong!!! Thanks


(Missouri) on October 6, 2009
4 Stars

Product is awsome; my daughter loved the color and design. Quality is very good, fit was right on. I will purchase from Epic again, and have already passed along website information to others.


(Louisiana) on October 2, 2009
4 Stars

We needed a goalie Jersey and were impressed to find such a great selection. It took my daughter a couple minutes to finally decide. The jersey arrived quickly, just in time for the game! Good quality, but the sleeve cuffs were a bit small/tight. A few good tugs and they stretched enough to slide on and off pretty easily. I'd recommend the product (well, actually we did).


(Ohio) on September 23, 2009
4 Stars

Nice, but runs very large.


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Fun design...great price!


(California) on September 3, 2009
4 Stars

My sons goalie shirt is very nice. It is exactly what we were looking for. The padding is good and the sizing is true to size. Note: if you have the shirt imprinted with a name and number make sure if you choose a darker color you use white lettering.


(New Jersey) on June 12, 2009
4 Stars

Nice looking and holding up well


(Florida) on February 24, 2009
4 Stars

My daughter loved the look of this goalie jersey. It fit true to size and seems to be a great value for the price.


(Michigan) on February 11, 2009
4 Stars

Good shirt and love the colors. Seem to run a little big in size though.


(Arkansas) on January 26, 2009
4 Stars

Fabric was kind of thin, however still a great product. Delivery was very fast!


(California) on January 16, 2009
4 Stars

Nice fit except around the wrists. Tight and my son needs help to get it off his hand.


(New York) on December 8, 2008
4 Stars

Bigger than expected but well made and my daughter will grow!


(Tennessee) on November 25, 2008
4 Stars

Very quick deliver. Only wish I had been able to see the actual sizes - a little larger than thought. But good quality. Daughter loves it.


(Washington) on May 16, 2008
4 Stars

My daughter liked it and the fit was great but the picture on line looked a little brighter than the actual jersey.


(Illinois) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

My daughter has two colors and loves them.


(California) on July 20, 2011
3 Stars

great price and fast delivery. after one wash the material started to pull in certain places.


(Missouri) on September 21, 2010
3 Stars

Kids love them!!!!


(Ohio) on July 12, 2009
3 Stars

It's definitely the sharpest looking jersey I own, it will look great in an upcoming tournament!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map