Customer Reviews for High Five #984 Soccer Warm-Up Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Exactly as advertised and inexpensive.


(South Carolina) on July 26, 2013
5 Stars

great fit pants will keep me good and warm THANKS George Belton sc


(Connecticut) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

Nice fit for my 13 yr old. Pants keep the wind out. I bought them for him to wear to baseball practice. Durable looking pair of pants


(Tennessee) on October 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants. Zip right over shin guards.


(Virginia) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great warm up pants. Good quality, nice color and soft comfortable lining. Compare to the Admiral Lazio pants but for a much nicer price.


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

perfect for the upcoming fall season!!


(Missouri) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

These are great my son loves them and great price!


(Maryland) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

love the fit


(Pennsylvania) on June 15, 2009
5 Stars

I admit I was afraid to try but the pants I brought was brand new and in excellent condition--also they fit me just right I purchase and adult size XL I am 6 feet even and 195lbs and the length was correct too!!


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2009
4 Stars

Great gear for wet weather, durable and warm.


(Ontario) on May 27, 2009
4 Stars

YL fits U12 Girls, good price.


(Ohio) on March 13, 2009
4 Stars

Great Pants for the Price. It's hard to find warm up pants with elastic cuffs at the ankles anymore.


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

they have stood up to multiple washing, are comfortable, and are worth the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map