Customer Reviews for Kelme Zaragoza Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(Georgia) on May 27, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome jersey, kids loved them. Nice material, nice fit. Excellent FAST service and delivery.


(Illinois) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

Love that Jersey, and the price.


(Connecticut) on November 13, 2013
5 Stars

Truly fantastic jersey. Outfitted my entire team with a cool, slick, great quality and cost jersey. We now have a great alternate kit for little or no cost per player and the kids love the color, fit and feel


(New York) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys are great! We ordered them for a girls soccer team Nd the girls are very happy with them. The sizing chart is a little off. The jerseys seem a little smaller than the sizing chart states. We ordered mostly smalls due to this. We probably would have ordered a few more mediums otherwise. Either way, great value and a really nice jersey with great color!!!


(Texas) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

Everyone should order here, great prize for the product.


(Virginia) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

We love the jerseys. They are light and the v-neck is a big plus according to the guys. Much much better than cotton!


(Illinois) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and very good quality at a unreal price


(New York) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

good quality. nice shirt


(Massachusetts) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Impressive quality, very sharp looking and comfortable jersey.


(Virginia) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

unreal price


(California) on February 5, 2011
5 Stars

The team loved the jerseys, both the material and the color. We won our first game with them!


(Kansas) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

These Jerseys are very stylish and have a great fit, the whole team loved them! I definitely recommend this item! great quality at affordable price!


(Indiana) on October 31, 2013
4 Stars

good jerseys


(Maryland) on July 22, 2013
4 Stars

Great feeling jerseys! Cool against your skin even in 100 degree weather. Great colors.....sized appropriately to scale. You can't go wrong with these Jersey's for the price!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map