Customer Reviews for Kelme Zaragoza Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(Kansas) on July 28, 2015
5 Stars

Fast shipping, LOW prices and great quality. I am a very happy customer.


(California) on July 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great Items!!


(Texas) on June 22, 2015
5 Stars

Worked great for our soccer team! Your website is easy to shop, got exactly what we ordered, and the jerseys are soft, comfy, and fit great. Thank you!


(Delaware) on June 18, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal! Wanted to go with shorts purchased. Fit well.


(Florida) on June 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great product. Exact to size. Fast delivery. Excellent service thank you!


(Ohio) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome jersey. Looks like a big time soccer jersey made of fine materials.


(Minnesota) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Jersey came with two number 8


(New York) on August 5, 2014
5 Stars

Great Kelme quality. Best kept secret in soccer. Color is vibrant and has not faded. Comfortable fit and breathable.


(Georgia) on May 27, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome jersey, kids loved them. Nice material, nice fit. Excellent FAST service and delivery.


(Illinois) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

Love that Jersey, and the price.


(Connecticut) on November 13, 2013
5 Stars

Truly fantastic jersey. Outfitted my entire team with a cool, slick, great quality and cost jersey. We now have a great alternate kit for little or no cost per player and the kids love the color, fit and feel


(New York) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys are great! We ordered them for a girls soccer team Nd the girls are very happy with them. The sizing chart is a little off. The jerseys seem a little smaller than the sizing chart states. We ordered mostly smalls due to this. We probably would have ordered a few more mediums otherwise. Either way, great value and a really nice jersey with great color!!!


(Texas) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

Everyone should order here, great prize for the product.


(Virginia) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

We love the jerseys. They are light and the v-neck is a big plus according to the guys. Much much better than cotton!


(Illinois) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and very good quality at a unreal price


(New York) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

good quality. nice shirt


(Massachusetts) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Impressive quality, very sharp looking and comfortable jersey.


(Virginia) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

unreal price


(California) on February 5, 2011
5 Stars

The team loved the jerseys, both the material and the color. We won our first game with them!


(Kansas) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

These Jerseys are very stylish and have a great fit, the whole team loved them! I definitely recommend this item! great quality at affordable price!


(Virginia) on May 19, 2015
4 Stars

Nice jersey for the money.


(Indiana) on October 31, 2013
4 Stars

good jerseys


(Maryland) on July 22, 2013
4 Stars

Great feeling jerseys! Cool against your skin even in 100 degree weather. Great colors.....sized appropriately to scale. You can't go wrong with these Jersey's for the price!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map