Customer Reviews for Vizari League Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(California) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

Our girls needed a certain size pink soccer sock that was affordable, for Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Everywhere I searched was either out of that sock, the size, or didn't carry it at all! But they played 2 games with them, and with pride, and for the price, they were great quality! Team Manager JUSA Galaxy Sent from my iPhone


(Texas) on September 24, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are AWESOME!! I bought them for my four year old twins, and they are just perfect. Super soft sole, and the extension is snug to keep shinguards in place. They are true to size and stay fluffy wash after wash. They love them!


(Nebraska) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks for the price. The girls that I coach love them.


(Missouri) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Super Quality. We used them for youth football team grade 5/6 and they worked Great! Would definately go back to this sock for future orders!


(Ohio) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, thick socks.


(New York) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I looked for soccer socks for my 3 year old daughter and these are the best I found. They fit well and the price is right!


(California) on March 30, 2011
5 Stars

thanks for the order .girls loved them! and they came promptly.


(Ohio) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are great, didn't know soccer socks were so long but I will adjust.


(California) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Quality and speedy delivery...the color (pink) was fantastic and they arrived just in time for all of our team to wear them for Breast Cancer Awareness Month!!!


(Virginia) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Socks were great, kids loved them..


(Illinois) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, holds up well for tackle football. They do noy lose their elasticity. I will buy them again.


(Colorado) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

They were just what we needed! Perfect color and fit


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks! Great price! Fast shipping!


(California) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

order was on time and service was very good thank you will be back


(California) on April 19, 2012
4 Stars

These seem like good socks at a great price, but for me they were too thick to wear for soccer.


(Tennessee) on September 1, 2011
4 Stars

Best feeling socks ever! a little long and took some size adjustments but great overall product.


(New Jersey) on November 3, 2010
3 Stars

OK quality but color is actually much darker than pictured!!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map