Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Speed Agility Kit With Carry Bag

Back To Product
(Ontario) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

At first I was having second thoughts, But I am Pleased with the way everything looked on the website, then on how quickly the my equipment showed up! I am purchasing things to get my son into shape for football. I will be getting more gear from here!


(Pennsylvania) on July 12, 2012
5 Stars

fast shipping, great value. cheaper than the rest


(California) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Best product ever. My players U-9 & U-10 love it that they want to use the products over and over and over again.


(California) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great set at good price! Use it with my daughter for soccer training, and it was a big hit at a fitness boot camp.


(Georgia) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

The equipment was excellent for all my training needs.


(California) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great kit! A ton of different things to do and great for any sport! I am a softball coach and I already see the difference in my team's agility! The girls love it as well!


(Michigan) on October 16, 2012
4 Stars

My daughters have just started working out with your products. It has definately provided an added challenge to their workouts. So far their options seem to be positive for the equipment that we have received.


(New York) on May 3, 2010
4 Stars

can't get a better price for the combination of items


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map