Customer Reviews for Fabnit Adult Moisture Management Crewneck T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Florida) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

excel for price


(Massachusetts) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

excellent,keep you warm despite being lightweight


(Illinois) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

like it, thanks


(New Mexico) on October 20, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these shirts for our flag football team and they're going to work out great. They run a little big so I would recommend going a size smaller than usual. I will use Epic Sports again.


(Maryland) on July 13, 2011
5 Stars

This shirt work so well, my son has taken it and I haven't seen it since.


(Georgia) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

These shirts were great! The other parents didn't come forward to get a gift for the coaches, and my daughters and I wanted to get an appreciation gift for the coaches. Through Epic we were able to order gifts that were inexpensive but of great quality!


(Missouri) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

VERY NICE FOR CASUAL WEAR OR WORKOUT.


(West Virginia) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

nice quality shirts and fantastic price! will but again!


(California) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great


(New York) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

My son is as picky as they come and he loves this shirt! Great for under his baseball jersey...breathes and wicks the moisture away!


(Tennessee) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

This is what we were looking for. For the price, you simply can't beat it. The jerseys were a little thicker than I thought, but we love them. When I showed up at our indoor game with the jerseys, everyone was excited about matching kits - and for such a low price. Will def shop here again!


(Michigan) on March 19, 2012
4 Stars

Looks good, fits well, and wicks very well. Very pleased with the purchase.


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
4 Stars

OK shirt for the closeout price


(Indiana) on July 8, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent shirt, especially for the price. Lettering looks good. Comfortable but fit a bit small, more like an undergarment, so if you like space, order a size larger than you would normally get. I would certainly order these again. Should be pretty durable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map