Customer Reviews for CROSSFIRE "W" Soccer Jerseys - 7 COLORS

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on November 19, 2014
5 Stars

My team loves these jerseys. Our team is called the "heat", so the flames were a nice touch. The shirts are practically sheer, which is my only disappointment. They are long enough to stay tucked it and look great. We were happy with this purchase.


(Missouri) on November 18, 2014
5 Stars

Nice jersey, great value!


(Ohio) on April 13, 2014
5 Stars

My U9 girls absolutely love these jerseys!


(Illinois) on January 3, 2014
5 Stars

EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED AND WERE EXPECTING.


(Oklahoma) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

love the shirts


(New York) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

awesome jerseys great colors super fast shipping


(Massachusetts) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

Wonderful shirts at a great price point. Our boys love them. Customer service was excellent.


(West Virginia) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Rico was awesome spent 4 hrs on phone with order and kept his word on when the shipment would be here


(Kentucky) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome. Great price and all of the jerseys look wonderful.


(New Jersey) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

order was shipped timely and accurately. it even arrived sooner than expected. jerseys ran a bit bigger than expected but looked just as good as they did in the photos. quiality was better than expeted for the price i paid. very happy with the transaction.


(West Virginia) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome Jersey!!! Epic did a great job of getting them to me in time and the team loved them. Thanks Epic!!!!


(Michigan) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

All of the parents love the jersey's. Everyone was happy with the lettering. We looked amazing.


(California) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

We loved everything!! The quality the speed of service!!!


(Texas) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking jerseys!!!!


(Texas) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

The kids love jerseys , good quality especial for Spring season , thanks epic team !!!!!!


(Delaware) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality jersey. Fits my son well. Fast and accurate service, I will definitely shop here again.


(California) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey, kids loved the flames! Product arrived very fast. Looks good during tournaments....stood out from others


(New York) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

These are fantastic !!!


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Very good ,my son love it


(California) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great price! Great product!


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice!


(Ohio) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

The kids loved these jerseys and they are unique as we have not seen them around with any other team!! Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

The team loved them. They look sharp. They are as advertised.


(Texas) on August 14, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome


(North Carolina) on August 10, 2012
5 Stars

I actually ordered them for centerpieces for my son's bar mitzvah - the quality was great! I even used one of the Jerseys for his sign up poster. I will definetly be using them again! fast turn around time as well


(California) on June 14, 2012
5 Stars

Fantastic eye catching product. They came on time and perfect!


(Texas) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

The Soccer Jersey (Crossfire) was fantastic. My volleyball team used the shirt for our national championships, and the shirts were comfortable, sweat resistant, and loved by all. Received many compliments on the shirt, and would recommend to volleyball and soccer teams to purchase. Great quality for an excellent price.


(North Carolina) on May 20, 2012
5 Stars

ended up being a tad bigger than anticipated and had to reorder a few smaller sizes, but they are amazing and the team LOVED them! The black looks great with the grey lettering (I wasn't sure). They are well worth the price - and honestly, to spend about $17 each for numbered (front and back) and named jerseys - is an amazing price.


(California) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Good product fit well.


(New Jersey) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Loved the look.


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

These jerseys are a nice design but short on size a bit


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Have used these for several years now. They are light, and clean easy. some players tend to get on the ground in the game and some look like they have been on the bench the whole game. Come team picture time they all look bright and clean.


(New Mexico) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product.. The jersey came out excellent and the kids loved them.


(South Carolina) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Well worth the money


(Texas) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome uniforms


(Missouri) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

Kids and Parents both loved them. Jersey quality was good....WE look GOOD.


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome. goalie shirts are great for the girls team and really stand out on the field. give the girls a real professional look!


(British Columbia) on October 26, 2011
5 Stars

Had our first boys soccer tournament yesterday and the jerseys looked incredible! We didn't win every game but the kids looked awesome. Parents love them and the quality is quite good for the price. Had so many kids want to join the school team that we now have to order more jerseys!


(New York) on October 11, 2011
5 Stars

Kids love them. We get complements from everyone.


(Texas) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great material and design.


(South Carolina) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Bought these as coaches jerseys for my sons soccer team, and as always AWESOME...


(North Carolina) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Quality seems good and the "look" is really cool! I was very pleased to receive a call about duplicate jersey numbers. Obviously Epic is paying attention! Quick service, happy parents and players. I'd consider this a job well done!


(California) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Girls on the team love the flames


(Maryland) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

I like the flames on the shirt, this one is hot and looks good.


(Pennsylvania) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality of the product and the service received. There was a problem with my order and I needed to exchange one of the shirts. All it took was one quick phone call and the return shirt was picked up at my door and the new shirt was delivered. Customer service is definitely top notch!!! I will buy from here again and have already recommended it to a number of coaching colleagues who have since placed orders for their teams.


(West Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

nice jersey


(Pennsylvania) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

I bought this for myself to wear while I cheer for our son's team the Flames, He is the keeper & he wore it for his game. The material is lightweight & comfortable.


(Colorado) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

These uniforms are the perfect addition to our team! They even clean up nice when the kids spill their sports drinks! Thank you for a great product!


(Washington) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

great jersey


(Florida) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

The boys love these jerseys. High quality jersey. Super bright colors.


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

THESE ARE GREAT JERSEYS! Both my 7&9 year old boys LOVE the jerseys. Many compliments on them at camp. Great looks at a good price - THANKS!


(Texas) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great Quality.....can't wait to give my son his custon jersey for his birthday!


(Missouri) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

We are so very pleased with our soccer jerseys. The U-10 girls really looked great out on the soccer field.


(California) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

It is a great quality jersey and I like it alot. Thank you. Arturo


(Illinois) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

look great. kids love them.


(Texas) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

WOW the team loves them the team looks Awesome on the field and off . They are cool not hot at all. They are the exact size make sure to measure each team member correctly or they will be to tight or to big.


(Oregon) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

great shirt for the price we paid. Nice on the custom lettering too for only 5.00


(Iowa) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt. Washes nice...I air dry. Colors are bright against the white.


(Washington) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

My U9 team really likes these and they look sharp. YM fits the average boy, YL was too large for all, YS was good for the small boys.


(Tennessee) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great jerseys. The only thing I am bummed about is how big they are. We bought Youth smalls for our team of 5 and 6 year olds and they are like dresses for most and still long on the few taller kids. Wish they had a YXS. Still, at least the kids will be able to wear them for a few more years. My son who is 9 tried on the YS and it fit him perfectly. So we should get 3 years out of it. They are really cute. Boys and girls both love them.


(Kansas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love the soccer jersey. They really stand out and they love the flames. The quality is amazing and at such a great cost. I will never order from anywhere else.


(California) on February 27, 2010
5 Stars

An excellent price for the quality jersey I received. My daughter's team loves the jersey and they are undefeated so far, must have good luck too.


(Ohio) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Great price. The kids are going to love them.


(California) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent look and function; good material. Girls and parents love them. Numbers on back a little too large for their size (covers up some of the design pattern) - but ok. Size YM good for smaller U12 girls. Seems YL most common for GU12. Size AS needed for larger GU12. On my team of 14 GU12, I used 4-YM (probabaly should have had 5); 9-YL and 1-AS. Should be good for at least all of GU12 age level (=meaning has growing room). Customer service was able to fill order when online said out of stock = so don't give up. They were very helpful on the phone with fast delivery. All the other league coaches have asked where we got our uniforms -- have referred them here.


(Arizona) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Gift to someone that LOVES them. Shipping was fast and on time.


(Kansas) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

AWESOME! Loved the product and the speedy delivery.


(Virginia) on November 27, 2009
5 Stars

Epic provided a great product and great service. We needed our jerseys in a week so we selected one-day shipping. Epic shipped our order quickly and it arrived well on-time. They were terrific on the phone as well.


(Texas) on November 8, 2009
5 Stars

The only thing that was not to our expectations, was we paid for the the wording "Coach" on the two XXL jerseys, and they did not have it on them? Everything else was excellent! The kids loved the jerseys...!!! Thanks again, Nicole Arizpe


(Texas) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

These jerseys are awesome. My team loves them. We've kept the same jerseys for two seasons without any issue. Good quality.


(Washington) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys!


(Alabama) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Many colors to choose from and very high quality shirts. THey look better than the actual team jerseys. Coaches ask where did you get it. Everyone loves it and my son wheres it all the time. Holds up well and true to size.


(Missouri) on August 12, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys, great quality for the price, team looks great and really like them


(Louisiana) on June 24, 2009
5 Stars

Go it fast...thanks


(Arizona) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Both our adult and youth horse soccer teams stand out as professionals in these uniforms


(Colorado) on May 9, 2009
5 Stars

We got these jerseys for our U8 girls soccer team as their tournament jerseys. While our first tournament is next week with them, the response today when we handed them out was unbelievable. The girls LOVE them. Great jerseys, soft, look sharp.


(Maine) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

using these for our softball coaches! we look intimidating!


(Missouri) on March 4, 2009
5 Stars

Our team loves these jerseys! We will be one of a kind this season. Printing was perfect and just what I order. Excellent customer service and really fast shipping! You guys are tip top!!


(Texas) on February 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys that last and do not shrink


(Missouri) on December 9, 2008
5 Stars

We loved them! The boys are playing in a recreation soccer league and they look so professional while all the other teams are wearing T-shirts. They were just as promised and the shipping (with printing) took less than a week. Thank you! Barb Siegel


(Texas) on November 13, 2008
5 Stars

Love the jerseys! Thank you!


(Mississippi) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

The Uniform was Great!!! My Son looked Amazing!!


(Virginia) on October 17, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirts.


(Georgia) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

Nice jerseys! Jerseys were delivered on-time! Great service and quality!!


(Minnesota) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

I really liked the jerseys.


(Michigan) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

We LOVE these jerseys. Our kids feel great and they look great in them. We paired them with black soccer shorts and socks from Epic and the names and numbers are in black as well. Our school colors are black, red and white and the kids love these. They hold up well too. We are on season number two with them.


(Washington) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Nice Jersey, great price and it still matches the ones we purchased last year for our team but needed one more of the same this year.


(Texas) on September 19, 2008
5 Stars

Sizes pretty true, my boys love them! So much so, they wear them to practice! Thanks


(New York) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great item - Great price!


(New Hampshire) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

The players and staff love the new uniforms and they were a great buy. Thank You


(Washington) on August 29, 2008
5 Stars

Hello, Just wanted to let you know that once again your company has done a great job on my order!! I needed my teams medals in a rush and your delivery was early! Your products are always good quality and the prices very reasonable. I applaud your company and recommend you to my soccer friends. Thanks!


(Kentucky) on August 24, 2008
5 Stars

looks great on my u-10 girls team. matched them up with black shorts and red socks and the girls were the best looking team out there. Sizes run pretty true. I expect to get two seasons out of these.


(Nevada) on August 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality fast service... outstanding experience


(New Jersey) on July 30, 2008
5 Stars

Jersey looks good. My teammates loves it. Got my order just when I needed it. Customer service representatives did an excellent job. No regret for doing business with epic Sports. Look forward to doing more business with Epic Sports.


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2008
5 Stars

Great product thanks for the fast delivery.


(New York) on May 30, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent product. Looks better than I thought it would. The price could not be beat.


(Minnesota) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

The jerseys are awesome, they look great!


(Kansas) on May 13, 2008
5 Stars

Great color.


(New Jersey) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome jersey - a great value for the price. Mitch is a great help, too and very reliable. I don't shop anywhere else for our academy's soccer needs.


(Virginia) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

gret looks! feels great! its durable and cheap! what more do u need?


(Illinois) on April 4, 2008
5 Stars

fantastic jerseys and amazing pirce


(Kentucky) on April 3, 2008
5 Stars

Great Jersey for a Great Price! I only wish they had more of the red color in stock.


(Virginia) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

Best jerseys at the best price in town. We've been using these jerseys for 2 years and they still look like new!


(Texas) on March 13, 2008
5 Stars

I actually love this line of uniform


(Minnesota) on March 6, 2008
5 Stars

great quality for great price


(Mississippi) on February 10, 2008
5 Stars

the jerseys were very nice and colors were great.


(Texas) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

The team looked great. Mitch @ Epic was extremely helpful and took care of my needs.


(Michigan) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Have used these jerseys for 2 seasons. Great value! Eric


on February 21, 2006
5 Stars

Our U14 girls look great in these uniforms! The girls chose the Black and White, we had big red numbers put on the back. They get lots of compliments on them. We are beginning our third season in these uniforms and they are holding up great!


(California) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

x


(Florida) on August 20, 2013
4 Stars

Lightweight. Easy to clean. Sizes ran a litle large so don't upsize. Looked for our squad for practice jerseys. Now parents, trainer and coach want one. So we will buy more


(Michigan) on August 9, 2012
4 Stars

I love the design on this shirt. The quality isn't as high as some of the others my daughter has, but she loves it anyway.


(Missouri) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

Excellent value, the kids love them.


(Colorado) on November 14, 2011
4 Stars

GOOD JERSEYS HAPPY WITH THEM


(Virginia) on March 16, 2011
4 Stars

size of neck area is little bigger than i expect. except that great item.


(Indiana) on September 7, 2010
4 Stars

Nice jerseys


(Colorado) on August 13, 2010
4 Stars

i like the shirt good quality


(Michigan) on July 28, 2010
4 Stars

I love these jerseys and the girls received lots of compliments from othes at the 4v4 tournament


(Kansas) on April 23, 2010
4 Stars

We all love the look of these jerseys. Some of them have snagged a little, but they still make a statement on the field. Very impressed with how quickly we received them.


(Texas) on January 27, 2010
4 Stars

Excellentl winter jersey. Very thick, patter came out as expected. The adult sizes are accurate meaning if you buy an AXL, its the actual size not like some other jerseys which are one size too small. Overall very pleased with the jersey.


(Missouri) on November 17, 2009
4 Stars

The guys really like the Crossfire jerseys. They are a nice quality and for the price ...unbeatable.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
4 Stars

These jerseys look great! I purchased them for our girls team...and now the boys are jealous. Sizes are quite large. I'd suggest ordering 1-2 sizes smaller than you would normally wear.


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
4 Stars

The girls LOVE the jerseys . One of our dogs jumped on my daughter the first time she wore her shirt and it caused pulls in the fabric. I air dry them and may only put them in their dryer for a few minutes if I need to (this is also because they are printed and I want it to last as long as possible- the printing turned out great btw!), and so far there have been no other issues. They do seem to run big and have not shrunk much (probably becaause I do not dry them much!). The seams seem to be well put together. The team is not over thrilled with the ribbing on the neck and sleeves either, but because they run big it has not caused too much of an issue. They are quite a site on the field though. They have the matching shorts and the flame soc


(Virginia) on September 29, 2009
4 Stars

great jersey for the money. shirts are a little long in the youth department but, a great choice anyway.


(Ohio) on November 18, 2008
4 Stars

The boys love the style of this shirt.


(California) on September 1, 2008
4 Stars

For the price you can't go wrong.


(Virginia) on July 23, 2008
4 Stars

The shirts are beautiful! At the bargain price we got them, I wasn't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The kids love them.


(Utah) on July 21, 2008
4 Stars

Good jerseys, My team looks very sharp with them. Wish the matching shorts were still available.


(Kentucky) on April 15, 2008
4 Stars

We loved the jersey! It was a great price for the quality! The speedy shipping was phenomenal!


(Washington) on February 6, 2009
3 Stars

it's a good jersey for the price u pay .... i have been happy with them..and so have my players


(Pennsylvania) on September 9, 2008
3 Stars

Jerseys are GREAT, My girls love them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map