Customer Reviews for Diadora Medium Soccer Team Bags

Back To Product
(Utah) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

Love this bag


(New York) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic bags. Durable and quite large! We had all 21 of them embroidered. Shipping was fast and the boys varsity soccer team loved them!


(Indiana) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

Very good value. Good quality bag.


(Virginia) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality! One of my bags has been used for over a year and still looks brand new. I will definitely recommend this product. The price is great also.


(Virginia) on January 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag! Got this for my Son, Goalie, so he could carry all his stuff. Holds his gloves, cleats, shin guards, jerseys, water bottle and soccer ball. Compartment for shoes his nice as it keeps them off of his jerseys. Definately recommend it.


(Georgia) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag with plenty of room.


(Washington) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great looking bag with a lot of room! The vented end pouch is great for wet soccer cleats, or just smelly ones. The rubberized liner keeps the wet out. Great bag!


(California) on December 28, 2011
5 Stars

My husband loves it! He says it is great and is even thinking of getting them for our 2 kids.


(Ontario) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect team bag


(New York) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice bag. exactly what I needed


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Very Nice bag- works great for me when coaching one game (would need more room for a toiurny) I can put targets extra shin guards 2 balls water, dry erase board and a small first aid kit in it. But I like to carry alot of stuffMed.


(Georgia) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect fit for our Lady Pirates Soccer team... We are a small high school with meager funding... price was great and quality top notch


(New Mexico) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

I was in a pinch to order 11 of the red bags for my daughters soccer team. They arrived earlier than promised and here for the tournament. The bags are great quality and roomier than I anticipated. The color is beautiful and vibrant. They really made a statement on the soccer field when they were stacked next to each other.


(Michigan) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Very happy with the quality of the bag and embroidery. Hope to get the entire team equipped.


(Virginia) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag at an awesome price. I really like the shoe compartment that has venting. Seems like solid construction so far.


(Massachusetts) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Nice sturdy bag. Has pocket for soccer ball which is great so bag is not rolling around.


(Louisiana) on November 15, 2008
5 Stars

Great bag


(New Jersey) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

it's great! I like all the pockets and it's a nice size. Fits everything I need as a coach to bring to practices and games.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map