Customer Reviews for All Star Knitwear Bumble Bee Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Michigan) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great socks and look awesome with old fashion knicker pants!


(Tennessee) on April 27, 2016
5 Stars

Greta fit! Great product!


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2016
5 Stars

Love both pairs I received.


(Georgia) on September 22, 2015
5 Stars

The bumble bee socks added the extra touch to our 9-10 year old football team. I even have a pair for myself. I am ordering our trophies from Epic. Love it!


(Texas) on April 7, 2015
5 Stars

Our players loved these sox. They gave a different dimension to our uniforms, increasing our combinations.


(Texas) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

These are a nice thick sock, they wear well and were the perfect accent for our uniforms. Shipping was fast and there were no issues with the order.


(Florida) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Comfortable and look great.


(Nevada) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

Loved them! They really made our uniforms POP this year!


(Kansas) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks - girls loved them for their Stingers softball team!


(Indiana) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great stuff guy's... Thank you... :)


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

Best socks $ can buy.


(New York) on July 22, 2010
5 Stars

Worn them a couple times to my softball games. Everybody loves them. Socks have held up well so far. They come up just past my knees, so they are very long, as I'm 6'2". Recommended to change up your look of the plain old solid colored sock.


(New Jersey) on July 3, 2010
5 Stars

Fun bright color, good fit, and great price.


(California) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

Nice and thick. High quality socks.


(Texas) on January 30, 2010
5 Stars

AWESOME!!!!


(Tennessee) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

these are great!


(Wyoming) on September 11, 2009
5 Stars

Very cute and durable, too! A perfect touch for our 3 v 3 league with our "THINGS" team-from Dr. Seuss.


(Texas) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome socks! Our team loves them!


(Colorado) on February 13, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent...shipped EXTRA fast...socks where great! Thick, colors exactly as advertised, looks to last a long time. Not made with cheap material.


(California) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

My girls love them!


(Texas) on July 2, 2008
5 Stars

Sturdy product


(Virginia) on April 28, 2008
5 Stars

They're nice enough socks, especially since they have stripes. A lot of the socks with stripes are kinda crappy.


(Georgia) on May 9, 2016
4 Stars

great


(Washington) on April 12, 2016
4 Stars

They are pretty rad. Perfect for a team called the Killer Bees.


(British Columbia) on September 11, 2015
4 Stars

Love the look of these socks and they are warm for Fall soccer which is great! But I would say they fit, but just barely. We bought these for a 30+ women's soccer team and ordered Small and Medium socks. I'm a 6.5/7 shoe size so I ordered the small socks for show size 5-7. I found these socks to barely fit. I should have sized up. Those who ordered the medium said they fit fine.


(California) on December 1, 2010
4 Stars

Was not sure of the sizes and the chart was no help.But the product turned out to be really good.The team looks great!


(Illinois) on October 7, 2010
4 Stars

Very satisfied with the products and service.


(New Jersey) on November 5, 2009
4 Stars

Socks were great - and warm. Alot of players had holes in socks, within the stripes....didn't last full year.


(Utah) on February 27, 2009
4 Stars

these were in great condition from Epic but the manufacture needs to put better reinforcements at the top of the socks. They stretch out and then they don't stay up.


(Florida) on November 20, 2015
3 Stars

ok


(Maryland) on September 30, 2010
3 Stars

Great looking sock


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map