Customer Reviews for Champro Adult Power Dri-Gear T-Shirt Jerseys

Back To Product
(Florida) on December 19, 2014
5 Stars

The shirts are just perfect,fit well but are a size big, so if you wear a large get a small adult size. Excellent comfort.Will buy more soon. Price is fantastic. Most dry-fit shirts cost over $25 at sports authority or Dick's. I price around on the internet and this is the best place to buy.


(California) on December 9, 2014
5 Stars

Nice fit and material, great price!


(Ohio) on November 27, 2014
5 Stars

Nice Fit and love how the Jersey feel


(Illinois) on November 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product. I did't believe the other reviews, that they are one size big, but they are. Order one size lower than you need. Otherwise, really nice and quick delivery, even with names and numbers. Thanks


(Maine) on June 2, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality on shirts and as everyone else stated they do run a little big but not an issue just order a size smaller also excellent price and fast shipping


(Quebec) on April 28, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(Alabama) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts are great: They are light, vibrant, cool, and comfortable. The size was right-on! The printing is perfect! Delivery time was excellent! The entire process and product is better than I expected. Thanks!


(Texas) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

20% less sweat...nice


(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Maryland) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

These are good quality, nicely priced jerseys. I wear them for hiking in warm weather and they do a great job of keeping me relatively dry even though I swear a lot.


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice, cool, and breathable.


(Tennessee) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

excellent but order 1 size smaller than needed


(Florida) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Totally satisified.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect jerseys for hot summer games here in the south!


(Michigan) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

the quality and price were good.


(Tennessee) on August 23, 2012
5 Stars

these are great. when i got them the were way better than what i expected. the material wicks away moisture almost like being water proof. great buy especially for the money.


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

very pleased with t-shirts i received. will buy again. thx for the great timely service. L Brooks


(Ontario) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

Love these shirts. They feel great on, very true to size as well. Great value-tough to beat.


(Oklahoma) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

used for Coaches shirts, turned out good


(Ohio) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality, nice weight and cut.


(California) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

So far they seem to wear good the price was also better that our local stores. Our team looks great in them.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Champro makes many nice products and this is no exception. Very good for the price.


(Maryland) on December 4, 2011
5 Stars

great product, good stuff


(Florida) on June 9, 2011
5 Stars

Best service I've seen in a very long time. The team loves the shirts.


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, seemed to run a little on the large side but perfectly exceptable.


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

comfort and washes well


(Georgia) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Outstanding price and quality!


(Massachusetts) on April 21, 2011
5 Stars

Decent shirts for use under lacrosse equipment. Sizes run big.


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

excellent product for the money


(Missouri) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

We use these as undershirts for our sleeveless jerseys. Inexpensive I may buy some for practice jerseys as well.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirts! Great quality! Great look! Excellent Price! Cool to the body on hot days.


(California) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

I loved these Jerseys! Quality is very good. Worth every cent. I recoment this product.


(Texas) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Well made and soft feel. Easy to sublimate team name and numbers.


(Texas) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Shirts were a lot better quality than I expected for the price, these were a steal. These shirts are cut wide so, you skinnier players may consider going down a size.


(California) on December 19, 2010
5 Stars

good fabric good quality..


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

Better get these because they are wonderful and cheap!


(Tennessee) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

The gear shirts are cool for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these shirts as practice jerseys for my U-8 boys team. I had them screen printed with our team name on the front. The boys love them! They are the perfect weight and color. The printing looks great too! When I place my next order, I will definitely consider adding numbers for them as well.


(California) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

Quality is great. But if you're ordering these expecting them to fit true to size, ORDER A SIZE SMALLER...they're HUGE and swimming on us.


(Pennsylvania) on December 26, 2012
4 Stars

These worked great for our men's soccer club team. The material is thick for a performance shirt, but still very good. They do run a bit larger than normal.


(Georgia) on September 26, 2012
4 Stars

Really good jerseys, Great fabric nice feel on the skin, only thing though they run a bit large in the size and the smaller you get the neck can be a bit tight but this is probable due to all my guys lifting weights Great product


(Massachusetts) on April 26, 2012
4 Stars

good overall shirt at a good price, screen printing looks very good on the Dri-Gear fabric overall team is very happy with them.


(Texas) on March 2, 2012
4 Stars

good quality, true size, but shirt length is short


(Georgia) on February 3, 2012
4 Stars

great jerseys for the price.


(Washington) on October 4, 2011
4 Stars

Nice Shirts, great price! the neck is a little small, but overall good buy!


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
4 Stars

Shirts are the perfect weight. Not too thin-not too thick. These are loose fitting-not compression shirts. We wanted loose fitting for our team as practice/undershirts for our button up jersey. These are perfect and cost effective.


(California) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Great price on some great quality shirts! They are cut pretty wide, and the sleeves are a little big, so I would recommend ordering a size down from what you normally would. But for the price, these shirts can't be beat.


(Louisiana) on August 30, 2012
3 Stars

the shirt was good quality


(Arizona) on August 8, 2012
3 Stars

Bought 5 different colors in the same size. Fit varies considerably. Material is good and should last.


(Alabama) on May 16, 2012
2 Stars

Make sure to order alot smaller than you will need. These run very big/loose fit.. but quality is good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map