Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys- LONG Sleeve-BLACK

Back To Product
(Vermont) on May 6, 2015
5 Stars

good product, price and fast shipping


(North Carolina) on June 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy for the money.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2011
5 Stars

fit is consistent with my other AM jerseys, have washed it several times with no issues


(Minnesota) on October 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great material and quality. Looks just like the image shown on the website.


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Shirt has been great! No problems at all. Fast shipping.


(California) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Order came very quickly! Fast delivery! Great Service for a first time user to EPIC. Product true to size....My first value choice for Ref gear!


(Texas) on January 27, 2010
5 Stars

high quality jersey, reasonable priced, i was amazed how quickly i received it


(New Jersey) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

very good thanks


(Indiana) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Good product at a great price.


(Illinois) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

Good fit according to size


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exceptionally nice product. Washes and dries wonderful. I would highly suggest this product. A very good buy.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

very nice would buy more


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt realy handy during cold weather tournaments lots of room for layers


(New Jersey) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great. Really came in handy the other night when my son had to ref in 50 degree weather.


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

good fit, good quality, generous fit.


(Missouri) on January 13, 2009
5 Stars

I absolutely love this jersey. I started "reffing" with more experienced referees who all like to wear black. After three of four times of telling them I didn't have a black jersey, I broke down and bought this one. The fit is great,it's comfortable and it looks good. These referees spend two to three times what I do for their "Official Sports" jersey's and this one looks just as good for much less. I referee rec. soccer and no one cares which brand jersey the referee wears. I buy from Epic because I get good quality at a great price.


(North Carolina) on December 17, 2008
5 Stars

The jersey was properly sized and has a quality feel to it.


(Utah) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product at a great price


(New York) on October 8, 2008
5 Stars

perfect for the cold days


(Michigan) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

Love the colour!


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

The shirts are great! Super fast shipping. Thanks!!


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

a nice fit and feel


(Texas) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

great value, love your site, I'm sold on it and will recommend it. Keep it up and you got customer for life


(California) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

It fits well.


(Maryland) on September 23, 2008
4 Stars

Decent quality a good price.


(Washington) on May 19, 2008
4 Stars

Outstanding shirt for the money. I just ordered a few more of them. My initial order came in and they fit well and were constructed with strong seems.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map