Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys- LONG Sleeve-BLACK

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on June 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy for the money.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2011
5 Stars

fit is consistent with my other AM jerseys, have washed it several times with no issues


(Minnesota) on October 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great material and quality. Looks just like the image shown on the website.


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Shirt has been great! No problems at all. Fast shipping.


(California) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Order came very quickly! Fast delivery! Great Service for a first time user to EPIC. Product true to size....My first value choice for Ref gear!


(Texas) on January 27, 2010
5 Stars

high quality jersey, reasonable priced, i was amazed how quickly i received it


(New Jersey) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

very good thanks


(Indiana) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Good product at a great price.


(Illinois) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

Good fit according to size


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exceptionally nice product. Washes and dries wonderful. I would highly suggest this product. A very good buy.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

very nice would buy more


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt realy handy during cold weather tournaments lots of room for layers


(New Jersey) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great. Really came in handy the other night when my son had to ref in 50 degree weather.


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

good fit, good quality, generous fit.


(Missouri) on January 13, 2009
5 Stars

I absolutely love this jersey. I started "reffing" with more experienced referees who all like to wear black. After three of four times of telling them I didn't have a black jersey, I broke down and bought this one. The fit is great,it's comfortable and it looks good. These referees spend two to three times what I do for their "Official Sports" jersey's and this one looks just as good for much less. I referee rec. soccer and no one cares which brand jersey the referee wears. I buy from Epic because I get good quality at a great price.


(North Carolina) on December 17, 2008
5 Stars

The jersey was properly sized and has a quality feel to it.


(Utah) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product at a great price


(New York) on October 8, 2008
5 Stars

perfect for the cold days


(Michigan) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

Love the colour!


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

The shirts are great! Super fast shipping. Thanks!!


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

a nice fit and feel


(Texas) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

great value, love your site, I'm sold on it and will recommend it. Keep it up and you got customer for life


(California) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

It fits well.


(Maryland) on September 23, 2008
4 Stars

Decent quality a good price.


(Washington) on May 19, 2008
4 Stars

Outstanding shirt for the money. I just ordered a few more of them. My initial order came in and they fit well and were constructed with strong seems.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map