Customer Reviews for High Five SWERVE Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on January 5, 2014
5 Stars

Quality is good. For the price it can not be beat.


(Illinois) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great products, I love it..


(Texas) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

For the price, the quality of these jerseys were amazing. Don't think you'd be able to find a better deal than this


(Maine) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

good quality at a great price!


(Pennsylvania) on May 27, 2013
5 Stars

nice fit


(Arizona) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking jerseys! Fitted but still had some stretch to them. Our team looked awesome on the court and guess what??? We took GOLD!!! Thanks again for outfitting us!


(Pennsylvania) on April 20, 2013
5 Stars

Love this


(Maryland) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys! The YXS does run small, so for big-boned 4-5 y/os and 6 y/os, go with YS size.


(Kentucky) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Very Nice Jerseys.


(North Carolina) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

This is the only brand that carry 3xl size.


(Texas) on November 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great overall Color - FIT Great Price Thanks


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

great coaches shirt


(California) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys are really nice! We stand out in the field! The team loves the shirts. The material is great and lightweight. The shipment was on time. I'am really satisfied with the purchase and service.


(California) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

It runs a bit larger but that's not a big deal, great jersey overall.


(Virginia) on July 11, 2010
5 Stars

Love these jerseys!


(Texas) on December 9, 2013
4 Stars

good price


(North Carolina) on November 9, 2012
4 Stars

The jerseys we bought were very inexpensive and these jerseys were good quality for the cost and we were very pleased with the purchase. The only concern was that they ran a little on the big side so we got some extras that were a little too large for our U13 girls. Good product though.


(Texas) on October 15, 2012
4 Stars

SHirts are of good quality, I was able to get them within three days as promised.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map