Customer Reviews for Ultimate Soccer Shin Guards (1-Pair)

Back To Product
(Iowa) on May 18, 2013
5 Stars

Bought these for both of my kids. My daughter was having issues with the kind with the Velcro strap causing irritation on her legs as well as guard rash. These are SO MUCH BETTER! We love them & will buy again when they outgrow these!


(Michigan) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these for my daughter who is away at school and so far so good. Their season starts this month so we will know more that. I was pleased with your service people and will do business with you again.


(Illinois) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME. AWESOME. AWESOME! Is all I can say. My kids are 10 and 14 and will only wear these kind of shin guards. We have some from our cousins from years ago, and they will only wear these type. Thanks for carrying them and for at such a good price!


(Delaware) on October 31, 2012
5 Stars

These are the ONLY shin guards my son likes. He likes that they have a back to them (like a sock) rather than velcro straps.


(North Carolina) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Good full coverage but light weight. Maybe a little bulkier than the thin shell kind, but we like that they are washable.


(Massachusetts) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

My 13 year old daughter swears by these things....hard to find.


(New York) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

Hard to find these anywhere else! I have 2 daughters that will only wear this style shin guard. Fit great protect very well! Thanks for carrying these hard to find shin guards.


(California) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent company. Our shinguards arrived in a timely manner. They seem to be of great quality and they stay in place for my five year old. Even my three year old likes to wear them around the house.


(Georgia) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

These are the only shin guards my kids and myself will wear. In the past I've gotten them at Wal-Mart, but they no longer carry. With my daughter's middle school soccer season fast approaching I had to find them fast - which I lucked up when I found your website. The ordering process was simple, quick and delivery was SO FAST!!! Ya'll are great! Thanks so much for making my life easier!!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map