Customer Reviews for Epic Premium Soccer Shorts - CLOSEOUT

Back To Product
(New York) on October 14, 2014
5 Stars

Can't beat the price and they survived soccer practice and the subsequent washing so already ahead of shorts I've bought at Modells and old navy.


(New York) on September 29, 2014
5 Stars

excellent service.


(Minnesota) on September 29, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what we expected, a good fit and great price!


(Oklahoma) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price


(Tennessee) on July 22, 2014
5 Stars

very good for the price nice fit, and a great value


(North Carolina) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and looks!


(Texas) on June 16, 2014
5 Stars

The shorts were of good quality and fit great .


(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good socks. No issues.


(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Run a bit small in the youth but excellent quality


(Ohio) on April 13, 2014
5 Stars

The girls love the shiny material!


(Iowa) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

They are so comfortable and wash up so good


(New Jersey) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

nice


(Kentucky) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent! And our players not only look great, but looking so good, they seems to have played better - more pride.


(New Jersey) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

order was shipped timely and accurately. it even arrived sooner than expected. shorts ran a bit smaller than expected but lookedjust as good as they did in the photos.


(Indiana) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

I have two girls and they are fighting over the different colors. Great value and quality.


(Colorado) on June 18, 2013
5 Stars

Comfortable, well made and $Great Price$. Couldn't beat the price on close out.


(Florida) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. the kids loved their new soccer backpacks. They were delivered quicker than expected.


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

For the most part they liked the shorts but they run a little small to your size verses actuall size!!!


(Wisconsin) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and a great price. I will buy them again.


(Florida) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice soccer short for an incredible price.


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the quality of the shorts


(Massachusetts) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product at Great Price!!! Thinking about buying more.


(Texas) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

good deal. fit well.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great value...sizes ran true and the shorts look like they will hold up nicely!


(Washington) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value for moey.


(New Mexico) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

Well made with very full cut provides full range of leg motion. Heavy duty elestic waist band securely keeps shorts up.


(California) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

is a good short and very good looking


(New York) on October 16, 2008
5 Stars

The team was very satisfied with the loose comfortable feel of the shorts.


(Texas) on September 25, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price and really fast shipping. I ordered shorts for my daughter's soccer team and all the moms were happy!


(Illinois) on August 14, 2008
5 Stars

great product, quick delivery


(Utah) on July 21, 2008
5 Stars

Good Shorts for the price.


(Texas) on July 2, 2008
5 Stars

Well worth the price


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Search the web and try to find another short that provides this high quality for such a low price (you won't find it anywhere else but Epic). This is a great basic item at a great price. Highly recommended.


(Minnesota) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

Great Buy, love the shorts!


(Alabama) on April 24, 2008
5 Stars

they hold up well in all weather


(Oklahoma) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

look great and are definitely worth the price


(Texas) on March 13, 2008
5 Stars

These are nice shorts. The kids think they are very comfortable. We ordered them separate from our jerseys and the color variation was very little. Good buy.


(New York) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

Nice value and will be ordering more shortly


(Texas) on April 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great price for black shorts that last .


(Oregon) on December 3, 2009
4 Stars

Great price and decent quality.


(Missouri) on September 30, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent shorts for the price BUT, the waist runs SMALL. My average size (75 lb.) 8y.o. is wearing an Adult Small. My 5y.o. is wearing a Youth Large.


(New York) on September 13, 2009
4 Stars

Great looking shorts! Great price! Waist is snug, which will hold in place, fast shipping:)


(Maryland) on April 2, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent value. Cut smaller than size indicates.


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2008
4 Stars

Good deal. Fast shipping. Good quality. No issues encountered.


(Ohio) on September 19, 2011
3 Stars

These shorts are very nice quality, but they run very small. Order a size bigger than you need unless your children are very thin.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map