Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys LONG Sleeve-ROYAL

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on October 26, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Very pleased with my order.


(Massachusetts) on October 23, 2014
5 Stars

Good shipping; good product and prompt. Thank you!


(Illinois) on April 23, 2014
5 Stars

excellent value


(Massachusetts) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jersey for the price. Comfortable and looks good. Cheaper way to get back up colors. Good quality for the price


(California) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, better than I expected


(Kentucky) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

The shirt I bought is a Christmas Present for my son, He buys your products all the time and is the one who told me were to go to get the shirt. so he must be very happy with your product I just hope he is happy with the shirt. Thank You Rita Williams


(Florida) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and great price


(North Carolina) on June 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy for the money.


(Missouri) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic price for an excellent garment of the finest quality


(North Carolina) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

very good quality, fits very well, timely service and good competitive cost!


(California) on November 21, 2010
5 Stars

Very Reliable!!!Great Product!!!


(Oklahoma) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good Quality


(Florida) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Timely Delivery. Reasonable Price. Thanks!


(Illinois) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered and fits great!


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought jerseys from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE and this product competes with both of those products - for less of a price (and with the incentive of those points you accrue when you order things). The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(Florida) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice shirt, when I'm ready for another referee jersey I'll start my search with Epic.


(Texas) on January 27, 2010
5 Stars

high quality jersey, reasonable priced, i was amazed how quickly i received it


(California) on January 21, 2010
5 Stars

Bought this shirt for my son, this is his first year refereeing and needed a third alternate color. Could not match the great value of this shirt anywhere else. Enjoyed speedy and reliable delivery from Epic Sports.


(Illinois) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

Good fit according to size


(Wisconsin) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice, comfortable to wear high quality shirt!


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exceptionally nice product. Washes and dries wonderful. I would highly suggest this product. A very good buy.


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Another great Shirt Great value Quick shipping blew my mind on how fast it got here


(Washington) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Product as described. Very affordable and quick shipping. Buy with confidence. Highly recommended.


(Utah) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product at a great price


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

great quality and cheap


(Colorado) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for the price. This is an excellent shirt and at a much cheaper price than anywhere else on the web!! This is where I will be getting all my new shirts -- the new designs/colors. Thanks EPIC


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Good Value


(Ohio) on October 30, 2009
4 Stars

Jersey is what I expected. The sizing runs a bit small compaired to other jerseys I've bought. Received quickly and ordering was easy. Will do business with Epic Sports again.


(Texas) on January 28, 2009
4 Stars

good shirt. well made


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
3 Stars

Very happy with the fit,quality and price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map