Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys - LONG Sleeve -RED

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on October 26, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Very happy with my purchase. Everything went well with my order and it arrived during the time frame given.


(Texas) on March 14, 2014
5 Stars

fast shipping


(Florida) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and great price


(Indiana) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Jersey is good


(South Dakota) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice fit and decent quality


(Illinois) on July 18, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice shirt for fall games. I like fabric also.


(North Carolina) on June 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy for the money.


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2011
5 Stars

fit is good, color is not as deep red as my short sleeve but still acceptable


(California) on November 21, 2010
5 Stars

Very Reliable!!!Great Product!!!


(South Carolina) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Nice shirt for a fair price extremely timely delivery same if not better quality as the name brands. Defenately would purchase from you again.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Shirt has been great! No problems at all. Fast shipping.


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

This Jersey was less expensive and the same quality as the same jerseys I bought from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE, plus Epic gives me free stuff with the gold points they give me, just for shopping. The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great material, perfect fit.


(New Jersey) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

very good thanks


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt for value Awesome on cold tournament weekends Thanks


(Michigan) on September 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and good quality. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an affordable jersey for refereeing.


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

good quality, good price, fit is generous.


(Pennsylvania) on February 24, 2009
5 Stars

they were good


(Utah) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product at a great price


(Michigan) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

Lovely shirt.


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

i love it was really cheap


(Wisconsin) on March 24, 2008
5 Stars

SWEET jersey


(Texas) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

great value, love your site, I'm sold on it and will recommend it. Keep it up and you got customer for life


(Ohio) on October 30, 2009
4 Stars

Jersey is what I expected. The sizing runs a bit small compaired to other jerseys I've bought. Received quickly and ordering was easy. Will do business with Epic Sports again.


(British Columbia) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

I am a head referee for our soccer club and have ordered these for the winter season for our referees, they are very comfortable, warm and good quality.


(Texas) on January 28, 2009
4 Stars

good shirt


(Texas) on January 18, 2009
4 Stars

It's well made. I bought it in a youth size because there wasn't a women's version. It's OK, but cut boxy, like a boy. It has chest pockets and I prefer sleeve pockets. If it had been a women's version, I'd have given it 5 stars.


(Colorado) on June 5, 2008
4 Stars

It fit nicely. I'm glad I read the reviews before I bought, as I usually wear a medium, and I ordered a large based on previous reviews, and it fits just right.


(Washington) on May 19, 2008
4 Stars

Good Jersey but a little thin cut on the Medium. I usually wear a medium large and these shirts I really need the large... I am 5'7" and 150 I wear a 40 jacket so my shoulders are wider than most guys my size. The shirts are a good value and the delivery was very timely...


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map