Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Team Backpacks

Back To Product
(Oregon) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

All bags were great. This is our 3rd season choosing these bags and still we only had to buy bags for the new players as the originals are all still going strong. Great price which allows us to make sure that every girl gets a bag. The only exception this season was for some duplicate names we tried to use some embroidery colors (rather than our usual white). We used Iris for one of the embroidery. This is a bad choice for a black bag. It just looks dingy and dirty. So don't choose iris.


(Pennsylvania) on August 27, 2014
5 Stars

Very durable. Great price! Kids love them


(Washington) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

good deal, great quality, durable, and timely delivery.


(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

Bag is excellent quility with emroderd name and number excellent buy.


(Texas) on July 3, 2014
5 Stars

My players, parents and I were pleased with the team bags we received. After completing my I made the mistake of picking a bag and the letters the same color so Epicsports called me to ensure that was what I wanted to do. In addition, I asked to change the embroidery name and they had no problem changing despite their policy on-line saying no changes after order has been processed. Excellent customer service and great products. I would refer this company to any team or person! Satisfied customer!! Will do business again!!


(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent value. Lasted much longer than my Diadora bag. Well constructed. Its not a bookbag. If used as a soccer bag, it will last a long time. We use these as team bags and we've purchased dozens of them.


(Texas) on May 8, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent! Boys really like their backpacks. They loved their numbers and team name on packs. Plenty of room for basketball, sneakers & other equipment. Delivered several days earlier than promised.


(California) on May 4, 2014
5 Stars

girls getting good use of them, durable


(Massachusetts) on May 1, 2014
5 Stars

Great product at a great price.


(New Jersey) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

Got it earlier then expected


(Maryland) on March 18, 2014
5 Stars

The backpacks look great! Great quality, the embroidery looks awesome.


(Texas) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Ordered 12 backpacks on a Monday morning. They arrived embroidered the very next day. Had one problem with one back pack and Tony resolved the problem expeditiously. You guys are great would recommend to anyone needing sports equipment. Coach Stovall


(Alberta) on February 23, 2014
5 Stars

Arrived earlier than expected. Great quality. Embroidered names look great.


(California) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

We love the backpacks looks good and very durable perfect size to fit soccer ball and all needed gears. I will sure reorder some players on team may lose their bags or new ones join the team. San Jose Red Sea Team (u8-u16)


(Alabama) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Just exactly what our team needed.


(Georgia) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

These backpacks are great. They are very roomy without being bulky. Great for young players or older groups.


(New York) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

Ordered these backpacks for my three children for xmas...they play travel soccer and are constantly toting things around. We were more than pleased...the colors of the bags are vibrant and they are sturdy and spacious. The separate ball pouch still leaves plenty of room in the main compartment and the side pockets are nice and deep for their cleats and slide on sandals for after the game or their water bottles. The kids think the packs are comfy to wear and I am pleased at how organized and professional they look...the coach is thinking about ordering them for the entire team now. Shipping was quick and I was kept up to date on all the tracking via email. Extremely pleased with both the customer service and the end product!


(Georgia) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great bag...holds all of my son's equipment and then some. He really likes that is name and a soccer ball is embroidered on the top...and best of all his favorite colors of red and black


(Alabama) on November 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpack for the value. Lots of room.


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter received one of these bags from her basketball coach 4 years ago. She uses it daily (3 sports + summer league & club volleyball athlete). This bag has taken plenty of abuse over the years and has held up great... however it is starting to show its age. She will be thrilled to receive a new one for Christmas! Love the deep wide main compartment and the vented front pocket for her sandy long jump tacks. The elasticized side mesh pockets are great for keeping her water bottle handy and upright and storing other small items. Great bag for athletes of any sport!


(Maryland) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

We surprised our whole U12 girls team with their new bags. They loved them. We had the team name, players name and number embroidered on them. The customer service was excellent and the delivery time was outstanding. We ordered them late on a Wednesday and I had them in hand by Monday morning without special shipping. I would recommend these bags for your players and I am recommending Epic to my league for future purchases. Thank you Epic B. Gibson Hagerstown, MD


(Georgia) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

The team love love love the bags. I was worried that for the price, the bags would have been too small. Once we received the bags, I was pleasantly surprised. Not to mention shipment was super fast.


(Michigan) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves his new backpack. He wanted a light blue for the engraving of his name and we thought it wouldn't turn out, but it stands out from the rest of the backpacks on the field. It looks really nice.


(New Jersey) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

I give the backpacks with their name on it and the kids just love it! Worth buying and seeing the smiles of their faces. Get it!


(Texas) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

Products was exactly as described. Good quality. Delivered on time. Overall great transaction. Very happy!


(Florida) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

Thank you so much. Great Job! Fast Delivery!


(Michigan) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

Kids weary happy with Backpacks Thanks!


(North Carolina) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these bags for my daughters soccer team. They love them. They have plenty of room for all of their stuff and they are good quality bags.


(New Jersey) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

So happy with quality and roominess. Even though it was personalized as well, it arrived very quickly as.Intended for a sports only bag, of course, my 10 yr old loves it soooooooo much, she multipurposes it as a school bag as well. Excellent value!!!!!!


(Mississippi) on May 1, 2013
5 Stars

Very pleased with my purchase. The backpacks are durable and have plenty of room. The customer service was wonderful. I will definitely purchase from them in the future. Received shipment sooner than expected which was a plus!


(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great bags, very roomy and well made.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

Loved them and so did my grandchildren.Thank You!!!!


(California) on April 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpacks and they look great with the names embroidered on them. Large size so they can use them for a long time. The team was very happy with them. Well made and sturdy. For the price, these were a great deal!


(Minnesota) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Love them all my players like them also


(Florida) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these bags for our girls basketball team and we all love them. They are very sturdy. Great price to. Thanks


(Pennsylvania) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT BACKPACK! VERY ROOMY FOR BALL AND EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THE GAME!HAD NAME PUT ON IT AND IT LOOKS GREAT! A MUST HAVE,FAST SHIPPING, WOULD BUY AGAIN. LOVE IT!


(Arizona) on February 15, 2013
5 Stars

I am really impressed. These bags are very nice and at a great price.


(Tennessee) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loved this bag, right from the start when she opened it on Christmas morning. Got it in purple with her name in pink embroidery. It is extrememly functional and well built. So glad I bought it!


(New Mexico) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

we really liked the backpacks our team looked good. very well made.


(California) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpack for all sports !!


(California) on January 17, 2013
5 Stars

best price on the market.and my player love them


(Ohio) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality volleyball bag and great price. It came promptly.


(Alabama) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

We love our backpacks. The embroidery was exactly what we asked for. The quality should allow the kids to use them for many seasons to come. I was very impressed with how quickly we got our order.I would definitely order again.


(New York) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality; deep pouch to hold all necessary equipment and apparal


(Ohio) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

its fantastic. embroidered name looks awsome too!!!


(Kentucky) on October 5, 2012
5 Stars

Bags were great! Just as pictured. Quick processing and fast deliverey. Embroidery looks great! The team Loved them =) Thanks


(Connecticut) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Nice bag, nice stitching. My daughter really liked it.


(Michigan) on September 23, 2012
5 Stars

I purchased these bags for my u10 girls team. Since there bags were priced so reasonable I was able to purchase these as a gift from the coach. What a great deal. Excellent quality. Plenty of room. The girls and parents were quite impressed. I can't imagine a better deal anywhere. My mother in law made beaded keychains with the girls names to use as bag tags. These bags left my team enough money to purchase another Epic sports team product. Hmmm, what do I want.


(New York) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

lots of room for all the stuff you may need on game day.we purchased theses as team bags for soccer and the kids really love them... affordable and big !!! try them out !!


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice!!! Great product and great price!!


(Texas) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

The back packs are great! Especially for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2012
5 Stars

Absolutely love the soccer bag! Perfect color and great quality for the price!


(Texas) on August 15, 2012
5 Stars

Loved them


(Texas) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great Buy, we bought 20 backpacks for our basketball teams. Great size for ball,shoes, & accessories.


(Texas) on June 1, 2012
5 Stars

I order 19 of these for our U11 boys as their end of season gifts. I had a friend that had a store and could not get any bags for me for less than $20 each so I searched and found them here for $14 and some change. The boys absolutely loved them and the parents and coach was impressed with the quality and size. After receiving them, I had boys player #'s put on them by the same friend. Even she was impressed at the cost I got them at and the quality. I would definately order these again if needed. Great product! Quick shipping!


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2012
5 Stars

The backpacks are exactly as described. They are great for our kids.


(South Dakota) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality bag at a great price. The girls loved them. Will definitely order them again.


(Tennessee) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

I bought this bag for my daughter who plays basketball. She loves it. It is a good quality bag. The price was great.


(Tennessee) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

This bag is huge.. my kids love it. They can carry anything they would possibly need for games or practice.


(Texas) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality at an awesome price!!


(North Carolina) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great customer assistance!!!! Thanks Angelica for your time and hard work! Backpacks looked wonderful and all the girls love them!


(Georgia) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

The High Five backpacks are a great size and awesome quality for such a great price! I can't tell you how proud our 9 year old boys were to walk out on the field for the first time with their matching bags....Thanks for a great product at an affordable price.


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

These backpacks are really great. Easy to embroider and they look awesome! Very happy with our purchase for our soccer teams! Thanks Epic Sports!!


(Indiana) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Love these! I bought 2 one for each of my boys and they couldn't wait to take them out to the soccer fields!


(New York) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

I like the fact that it was a very very quick delivery of the backpack. Ordered on a Wednesday & received on Monday. My son loves it !!!!!!!!!


(New Jersey) on December 28, 2011
5 Stars

Loved this purchase, my daughter was very pleased with the bag. I like it so much I am planning on getting one for my other daughter. The personalization added to the appeal I would definitely recommend this. I was also pleased that it arrived before the date that was given.


(Arizona) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great backpack. Better quality than I expected.


(California) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very pleased with the soccer backpack. I chose purple with pink lettering. Shipping was very quick! Tracking information sent was appreciated too. I will recommend this company to my friends.


(Virginia) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome backpack and the lettering added a nice touch


(New York) on September 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great bags and a good price. Customer service was great


(Kentucky) on August 30, 2011
5 Stars

Great value for the price! We have then screened and embroidered for our team!


(New Mexico) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

I got these bags for my team. The girls love them. Good quality and they have plenty of space for boots, guards, ball and all the other stuff the girls want to carry.


(Maryland) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

AWESOME Bags! the look great and hold up well- we got a few last year and they still look new to go with the ones from this year!


(Pennsylvania) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Service. Great Quality. Will be purchasing more soccer items from this site often.


(Minnesota) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality, super fast service!!!!


(Tennessee) on June 20, 2011
5 Stars

Totally met my expectations! The soccer team and team Moms were impressed. Comment from other Moms were how heavy duty these bags were for the price. The stitching is great! Perfect size to fit the all players soccer gear including the ball. I always order from Epic Sports and they have never let me down on product or delivery.


(Florida) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was prompt and price was best I could find.


(Tennessee) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

It has all the space you may need if your player is serious about soccer. It is well built and won't give up easily on the fabric or the zippers. It looks cool too. What more could you ask for?


(Mississippi) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

Extremely happy with purchase. Item was as described and it was delivered on the day that it was promised. Will continue to buy our products from here.


(Pennsylvania) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves her soccer backpack, it is roomy and her ball fits in it nicely,I think it is constructed very well!


(Georgia) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good, none of the bags ripped. I am planning on buying another bag for my son, although his is going to be a baseball bag.


(Kentucky) on March 19, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves her backpack. It has plenty of room for her gear. It is a great value.


(Missouri) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

We bought these bags for our soccer team and they are great!


(Georgia) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

Backpacks are great! Enough room for everything you need! The monogramming added that special touch that everyone loved.


(Colorado) on February 15, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered these bags for my son's basketball team & we love them! You can't beat the price and the quality of the bags is awesome. I would recommend these bags 100%.


(Missouri) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Held up well, look great!


(Wisconsin) on January 6, 2011
5 Stars

it was a nice backpack, a great gift, she loved it.


(Hawaii) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Just the right size to hold spare uniforms, socks. Easy to fit on the airplane compartment.


(Utah) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

These backpacks were amazing. They were bigger than they looked in the picture and were great quality. They should last a long time for our team!


(Alabama) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

I have used these for my volleyball girls and have now ordered them for a club league. They have held up great and the girls and parents love them. Price is perfect. Great product for us.


(Texas) on December 4, 2010
5 Stars

Don't let the price fool you, these are great quality bags for under $15. Bought these for our soccer team. Head coach and I split the cost for a team gift.


(Pennsylvania) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughters and were very impressed when I received them. Great bag.....fast shippnig...........would highly recommend Epic sports to all my friends.


(California) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Great back packs and delivery. Kids loved them!


(Virginia) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great backpacks. We got these instead of trophies for the team this year. They hold everything and our team looks like a real team when they all show up with these.


(Virginia) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

We gave these to our U10 girls Soccer team with their names embroidered on them and they loved them!!


(California) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

Backpacks are roomy and well-made. Shipping was fast.


(Washington) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

We got these for our soccer team and the girls loved them! And it looks cool to have all the backbacks lined up on the sideline!


(Texas) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered these as a surprise for our entire U10 girls team and you should have heard the screaming! The backpacks are great: durable, pleanty of storage, they LOVE that their names are on them. I ordered these with ground shipping and they arrived in a week. And ALL of the names were spelled correctly (and we have a lot of wierdly spelled names). I couldn't be happier with the product, price, or service.


(Michigan) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

love it!


(New York) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag. Personalization was good.


(Texas) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Wow!! Great bags at a great price, including name! I Coach 8 year old Girls and the whole team got them. Sturdy bags, lots of pockets for everthing they need. They can keep all their stuff in one place - no excuse for forgetting anything!! (With the matching color of our shirts, they also look very cool lined up next to us on the sideline!) Would definitely recommend.


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

These bags present themselves nicely. Lots of color combinations and most of all my kids and parents love them too.


(Virginia) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

I got this for my 15 year old grandson and he loves it. Was looking at the adidas soccer backpack at twice the price but the High 5 is much better quality and he has his name on it!! Great deal!


(New York) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered 40 of these for travel teams in Gold. They look very sharp with black embroidery. Actually much nicer than in the picture and there is plenty of room for soccer ball and their gear. The girls LOVE them! Great value for the price.


(Michigan) on September 20, 2010
5 Stars

Very sturdy backpack with room for the ball, extra cleats, backup jerseys and water. We also got the ebroidery which was well worth it - very nice look and very durable!


(Missouri) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

These were a hit with our team! Great quality and fast turn around time even with the embroidery. This is an excellent product!


(Texas) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

They look great! Nice quality. Embroidery was perfect! Thank you.


(New Jersey) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

I have a U9girls soccer team and did not want to pay alot of money for bags. This bag is beautiful!! Very large, quality crafted and the embroidery, for only $5.00 was a steal, and that was for their full names. I would highly recommend this bag.


(Virginia) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, well made bag at a great price.


(Pennsylvania) on July 22, 2010
5 Stars

Well made and very nice looking. Good price for quality.


(Pennsylvania) on June 12, 2010
5 Stars

LOVE IT !!!!!! It was even better then expected. Very spacious even after all her equipment inside.


(New York) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

This bag has excellent quality & the embroidery is very nice. Plenty of room for all of our sports needs.


(New York) on June 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great item! Customer service was excellent and made the ordering process very easy. Embroidery looks very nice and items were received very quickly. I will def. order from you again, Thankyou!


(Texas) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality. No surprises with color or monogramming.


(Massachusetts) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

Very roomy, excellent quality and my daughter loves it!


(Missouri) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered 14 of these backpacks for our u-10 girls soccer team. They are very nice and will hold all of the girls soccer gear.


(Ohio) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

We purchased the High 5 Athletic Team Backpacks for our travel soccer team. We were impressed with the quality for the price and the embroidery was perfect. We will definitely make more purchases from Epic Sports. Rick Perez, Louisville, Ohio


(Wisconsin) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

Even nicer than I expected. Really roomy and great quality bag. My daughter also loved having her name added.


(Texas) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

This bag is Awesome! Gave one to my daughter and one to her friend for a birthday gift! They both loved them!! It is really big. Holds all their volleyball gear - including multiple uniforms when a quick change is needed! Very fast shipping and the personalization looks great! Great bag for the price! Highly recommend! Kelly - Texas


(New Hampshire) on April 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality for the price...the embroidery is well done, too. My kids love them!


(California) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

The backpacks were a gift to my twin nieces and they loved that their names were on them and the design. They recognized the brand and said that their friends had the same type (which was a good thing!). Thanks:0)


(Indiana) on April 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great Bags and Great Value!! Ordered for the whole team with names and numbers. Great quality, much larger than I thought! Would recommend to anyone!


(Michigan) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Spacious. Seem well made. Embroidery came out nicely.


(California) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

So Excited!! I ordered these for my entire team. Very good quality and much larger then I imagined. I had them embroidered and they look great. Great price for what you get.


(Ohio) on January 18, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent bag with a lot of room for all of my son's gear. Embroidery came out fantastic. Very well constructed.


(California) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Very happy with final product! Embroidery came out great.


(Colorado) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Size of the backpack is perfect for either a soccer ball or basketball. My daughter plays both sports, and will use the bag continuously. The pockets are extremely useful and spacious - separate compartment for ball, very roomy compartment for cleats, uniform, jacket, shin-guards, etc., and two roomy side pockets for large water bottles and other necessities. The monogrammed name was professional and looks really nice. My daughter loves this bag!


(New York) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

Decent bag, especially for the price.


(Minnesota) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

These soccer bags are really nice! The personalized name stitching was perfect - including special instructions I gave for spelling a name that had a capital letter in the middle of it. I would order through Epic Sports again - no question.


(California) on December 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great product for the price


(Hawaii) on December 1, 2009
5 Stars

These bags seem to be good quality - especially for the price. We weren't disappointed - would purchase from here again.


(Texas) on July 11, 2014
4 Stars

I received my order days sooner than expected. Very pleased with the product.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2013
4 Stars

the bags are great. good quality and plenty of room for everything.


(Illinois) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

Great product at a great price! My son will get many years usage out of this. thanks!


(Wisconsin) on April 2, 2013
4 Stars

Awesome backpack...works great for basketball and volleyball. My order arrived quickly.


(Pennsylvania) on December 13, 2012
4 Stars

Great product at a competitive price. Fast shipping...very happy!


(New York) on December 5, 2012
4 Stars

looks great, embroidery looks good


(Colorado) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

Love these backpacks. Bought them for my 4 yr old and my 6ys old. They are a little big, but not too heavy for my kiddos. I wish the ball pocket was a bit more secure because sometimes it is hard to get the ball in when the backpack is full. And I would like the side pockets to be a little bigger so I can fit 2 cleats in one side and a waterbottle on the other, I can just barely fit my sons cleats on one side so with growth I probably won't be able to. Overall all I would say they are pretty good.


(California) on March 13, 2011
4 Stars

very nice quality the girls loved them


(Ohio) on January 4, 2011
4 Stars

The bag is great. It is a lot larger than exspected, which is good. Soccer ball fits great in it, along with all the needed items. Great purchase.


(South Dakota) on August 22, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent backpack for the price. Be aware that the ball does take up a lot of room inside the backpack, as the construction does not allow the ball to "stick out" of the bag as many ball/packs do. Team looks great with matching team gear.


(New York) on March 22, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent quality, nice size, fits all of your equipment including a ball.


(Indiana) on March 13, 2010
4 Stars

functional and looks great! Can't beat the quality for the price...


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
1 Stars

If I could I would give this backpack NO stars! Our team purchased a total of 14 of these backpacks because the price was great. BUT... 1 month into the season 2 of the backpacks began to tear and 1 backpacks zipper just fell off. Manufacuter replaced the 3 backpacks and of the 3 1 has already lost a zipper and 2 more have began to tear! Save your money and dont waste your time on these bags! VERY VERY Disappointed! Our team is now looking to purchase new backpacks. Very Sad... we purchased these bags in January and we already need to buy new ones for the team and its only May!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map