Customer Reviews for Epic E2 Soccer Backpacks

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on September 15, 2014
5 Stars

Very pleased with quality of product. My son can't wait to try it out this year during basketball season. Backpack came sooner than expected too. Super happy!


(South Carolina) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great my child loved it


(Georgia) on June 6, 2014
5 Stars

Better product that what I was expecting, kids loved it,


(Connecticut) on May 8, 2014
5 Stars

great bag for younger palyers. will fit all their stuff and some!


(Connecticut) on May 6, 2014
5 Stars

bought this backpack for my son and he loves it!! tons of room for all his soccer gear! great buy


(Indiana) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

My son is LOVING this backpack as he can put everything in it and its compact and functional! Just got it for his 16th bday and it's his fav present!


(West Virginia) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

Haven't used the bag yet, however the 11 year old grand-daughter loved it and we are using it for basketball. Yes, basketball, the 11 year old grand-daughter is in a size 10 women's shoes. My husband has 2 girls AAU basketball teams and this is what we are going to buy them to put all their junk excuse me, stuff in. Shoes, deodorant, socks, flip flops, phone, uniform, sweats, etc. So, we will be ordering an additional 20 in the very near future.


(New York) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

Giving to my Grandson-well made. Worth the money.


(Oklahoma) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughters soccer team and the girls LOVE them!! I ordered on a Friday and they where her the following Tuesday with names on them!! Super fast delivery!! The bags are nice and fit all the girls stuff in them and are great for our team at tournaments and traveling to make it easy to keep up with all the girls stuff..


(Ohio) on March 7, 2014
5 Stars

Got the bag really fast and my son loved the bag. I will continue to order from you guys. Thanks


(Georgia) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

This is such a great bag at a great price!! My daughter loves that it has a place for everything. And being able to have it embroidered made this an easy choice! I'll be buying another one this summer for my younger daughter.


(Georgia) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for our team


(Maryland) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

best backpack for the price


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

Best for the money cannot be beaten value wise


(Maryland) on November 5, 2013
5 Stars

This bag is fantastic. You get the same as an expensive bag for half the price.


(Ontario) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great customer services. The entire process was very fast from ordering to delivery. The backpacks are exactly as described, great for sports teams.


(Texas) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

My team is really happy with these backpacks, and they thought the water bottle was a cool added bonus. Money well spent!


(Georgia) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

These bags are GREAT! They are sturdy and look really sharp. All the parents and the kids love them. The delivery time was prompt, and I can not say enough about the price! GREAT deal for a really nice soccer bag.


(Illinois) on October 3, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice backpack! Great size for my son's travel soccer gear. Nice embroidery also. Thanks for a good product at a great price and fast service too!


(Florida) on September 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag for a younger team! We bought 10 and had them embroadered. The boys loved them and the water bottle was an added bonus


(New York) on September 21, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great bag. Perfect for our u10 and u11 teams. Holds their ball and gear without overcrowding. Awesome price. Received them less than a week after I ordered them! Highly recommended bag and company.


(West Virginia) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loves it. It is a great value for the price and would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a soccer backpack.


(Florida) on September 5, 2013
5 Stars

We LOVE our new volleyball backpacks! They are roomie and we really liked the fact that we could get the embroidery in pink! Thanks for a great product at a great price!!


(California) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered 7 of these back packs and they are a great way to keep out team organized. I highly recommend.


(Colorado) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

Just ordered these for our U9 Team with embroidery. Can't beat the price! Paks are great, the boys are psyched, the team looks great, parents love them and now they are organized and ready to play anytime.


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2013
5 Stars

my favorite backpack.


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2013
5 Stars

For a backpack style soccer bag, this one beats them all. It's the most affordable, and is very well made. I was impressed from the moment I pulled it out of the package. I am able to fit my boots (adult size 10), my soccer ball, goalie gloves, goalie jersey, shin guards, pump, ace bandage and tape, and my kit in the bag. If you're someone with larger feet, I'd suggest moving up to a duffle style bag, which will provide more room. My size 10 boots just fit in the outside pocket.


(New Hampshire) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Hi, I want to let you know my son is very happy with his new backpack. Sincerely, Mark Fili


(California) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpack everyone love them. Great service and fast delivery. We will making more orders.


(Nebraska) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect! Great size and looks great!!!


(Ohio) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Very high quality and I love the turn around time!!!


(Mississippi) on April 11, 2013
5 Stars

We are delighted with our new Epic Sports soccer backpacks. The colors and embroidery look great! We are pleased with the quality and design. I will definitely purchase these backpacks for my future teams and recommend them to other coaches and organizations. Thank you, Dom


(Kentucky) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

perfect!! My daughter loves her new bag!


(Texas) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Fast shipping, great product, great price. Made My Grandson very happy and proud.


(Minnesota) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

nice backpacks


(Texas) on April 2, 2013
5 Stars

great value, quick delivery, and great customer service


(Florida) on March 17, 2013
5 Stars

Purchased these for our soccer team. They are awesome. I was a little worried that the quality would be lacking due to the low price but that isn't the case. Lots or room for shoes, shin guards, ball etc. Will definitely buy from Epic Sports again in the future. The order arrived in a timely manner even with the embroidering. Two thumbs up!


(Tennessee) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Nice, durable, big, my son loves it. Great price....


(California) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

Great value. The bag is roomy and my kids love it!


(Texas) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Nice bag, a lot of room to place shoes etc. love that it has a place to put a volleyball.


(California) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great price and fast shipping.


(Pennsylvania) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great and roomy backpack...perfect for our son. Great quality.


(Idaho) on December 29, 2012
5 Stars

Bought these for my 8-year old twins for Christmas. The backpack is perfect for holding all their gear, including their basketball. Great price!


(California) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

great roomy bag, daughter loves it!


(California) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

I will continue to order from Epic for years to come for our volleyball club. They have a great product for the lowest price. We had these personalized with names and their numbers and the girls love them. They also sent them with attached water bottles which I did not notice in the original description but the girls were happy. The shipping time was amazing as well for a personalised product and we ordered 30 so I would highly recommend their products to anyone. We ordered other items as well but they really went above and beyond on this one!


(Ohio) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

These bags are Awesome! I purchased them for my 6th grade basketball team and they love them! It is spacious and it has a lot of different compartments that allows them to pretty much carry all they need! Great buy


(Pennsylvania) on November 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags.the team loved them Very fast turn around time. Ordered on Tues.got the following Monday,paid standard shipping and got lettering. Impressed.


(Florida) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

For such a low price it is very nice quality


(New York) on November 9, 2012
5 Stars

This is a perfect backpack for my 13 yr old daughter. She is a goalie and the bag has plenty of room to hold a ball and all her extra shirts & gloves. In fact, just ordered a 2nd one for my son.


(Texas) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

These bags are great! The kids absolutely loved them.. The delivery was quick and the quality of the embroidery was great quality!! I will be back for my future purchases...


(New Hampshire) on November 2, 2012
5 Stars

Bags were a big hit with the team. They were good quality at a great price. The company shipped my custom bags very quickly. Highly suggest the product and company.


(Maryland) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality of the bags and the embroidery. Absolutely amazed at how quickly our order was fulfilled and delivered.


(Colorado) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

Nice have held up for years. great soccer bags!


(Minnesota) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great Backpack for the price, Highly recommend it.


(Virginia) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Great backpack. I ordered three of these and my kids and all their friends love it. It holds all my extra goalie stuff with plenty of room to spare.


(Indiana) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter and I love this bag. This Epic E2 bag has a lot of pockets, fits younger players and seems very durable, and it cost less than $20. Great deal! The rest of the team has the Adidas ensolado or something like that and I wasn't impressed. Especially for $40-$50.


(Oregon) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

We love these bags! The quality is excellent and affordable, the service was above what we expected! I highly recommend these bags! Dalynn- Albany Oregon


(Michigan) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Best experience I have ever had with a sporting goods supplier. I would recommend Epic Sports to everyone.


(Michigan) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

nice bag


(Florida) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great product and great price! Fast shipping.


(Texas) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Backpacks are great good quality had them embroided and they came out great.....they have been washed and held up very well....thanks epic


(Maine) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality & surprised it arrived before estimated delivery date.


(Missouri) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Our son loves his new soccer backpack. Works great for him and the construction of the bag is great.


(Quebec) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Super !


(Idaho) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

great wonderful backpack it fits everything that you would need and more i love love love it


(Maryland) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

Love them, love them, love them!!! they are a great size. Our older girls (10 & 8yr olds) have had theirs for 2 years now. They are thrown around and kept at the bottom of our trunk full of equipment. The embroidery has not come undone! The girls usually keep a second change of clothes, shoes, cleats, brushes, Ipods, and stuff animals in these backpacks! They are amazing and we strongly recommend them. Just purchased one for our younger son and one as a gift to our twins best friend. They love them too!!


(New Jersey) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice backpacks, kids and parents loved them. Would definitely recommend .


(Texas) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Just the right size for our U9 girls, they love them.


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

theses have held up great in the michigan fall now on to the spring they look great. no wear issues at all. used by a u11 girls team. they throw them, drag them and step on em but they are still going strong.


(Ohio) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

I LOVE IT ITS STURDY GREAT COLOR EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED


(Maryland) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

Amazing delivery time! Seems to be a great product at a great price!


(Maryland) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

I got for my brother and he loved it. Favorite color red and uses it for all the sports he plays and it keeps all his stuff organized.


(Wisconsin) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Loved the item and how quickly I received! Gave this as a gift and had 3 other kids tell me they want one too! Will be ordering more soon!


(California) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Very Nice Backpacks. Excellent website and easy to use. I was very happy with my order. Excellent Service.


(New Hampshire) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

Love it! Lots of compartments! Great for my daughters softball gear and soccer stuff!


(Pennsylvania) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very good bag for the price. Surprised how fast it shipped and would recommend to anyone.


(Arkansas) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very pleased.


(Arkansas) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

The bag looks very good. The name turned out really well.


(Texas) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

The backpack was large enough to hold shoes, jerseys and a ball. Good deal!


(Oregon) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

Absolutely love these backpacks. The team was thrilled along with the parents.


(Wisconsin) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and great shipping time!! Thank you!


(New York) on November 3, 2011
5 Stars

The bags were great for our team. Each member of our Varsity and JV uses the Epic E2 Soccer Backpack and we are thrilled with the quality of this product.


(Texas) on October 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great bags. Bought them for the team. Good quality bags for a great price. Everyone loves them. We get comments about how great their names look on the bags. I would definately recommend the bags to anyone. Odessa, TX


(Oregon) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

It was perfect. You guys did a great job!!


(California) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

Purchased this bag for team and when I recieved them I was so empressed on how nice the quality was. We had the embroidering done as well and they look great. I was also so empressed on how quick the shipping was. I had all 13 bags with in 6 days from placing the order.


(Idaho) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

love these lots of room and pockets


(Washington) on October 14, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered 10 Backpacks and the words the team used when they opened them was "This is Awesome"! We received the backpacks a week faster than expected. We had their names embroidered on them which looked fantastic. The quality and durability of the backpacks is great. Nothing but positives all around for the product and service we received!


(Texas) on October 11, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent quality....Monogram was a nice touch. Really helps organize and keep soccer gear together.


(Florida) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Nice bag. It's just right for what we needed it for. I would recommand it to anyone. Shipping was very fast.


(Missouri) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased two backpacks for my girls and in their words "they are awesome." I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the bags and the short time it took to get them. Also, the total purchse price (which included shipping and embroidery) was cheaper than the bags I priced in the stores.


(New Jersey) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

very happy with the quality and the turnaround time for my order


(Ohio) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

The backpack was a hit not only with my daughter, but the whole team! She's received many compliments! I was pleased with the quality, the price, and the super-speedy shipping. I have recommended Epic Sports to many of my fellow team moms. I plan to do some of my Christmas shopping with your company!


(California) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent backpacks, especially for the price. The entire team loves it. Thanks!


(California) on August 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag, it really holds more than enough. The team loves them.


(New Mexico) on August 11, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice, happy with purchase


(Michigan) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent quality,Thank you!!


(Oklahoma) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful bags. My boys love them. Especially their names embrodery on them. This gets a lot of attention from the other players.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect Backpacks, just love them. Great vaule and the embroidery came out very nice. What was even nicer is that they arrived way before the expected date. How's that for service? Epic has great products and wonderful service.


(New York) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

nice product... nice value!


(Massachusetts) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

T bought 3 of them and had the boys names put on them. The Lax equipment fit in pretty good and they loved them. Can't beat the price!


(California) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Website - very easy to use. Fast and efficient shipping. Players love the backpacks. Thank you


(Alabama) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the way this backpack is set up


(Ontario) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

The packs are great, very roomy and the best thing is that the boys love them. It keeps all of their supplies organized and in 1 place.


(Connecticut) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent value! What I didn't realize from the picture is the mesh pockets expand to inside the bag so they are very large. My daughter is thrilled with all the pockets to keep everything organized. Shipping was fast. Would definitely recommend and purchase again from this site.


(Georgia) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great Backpack, looks great. Bought these for my team and had them embroidered with their names, the players loved them. Highly Recommend!


(New Jersey) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered 13 back packs for our travel team, and they are AWESOME!!! Perfect size, durable, and you can't beat the price!! The color matched our team perfectly & the embroidery looks amazing! Every player and parent absolutely loved them!!! I definately recommend these bags to anyone & everyone!!!


(North Carolina) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great value! Plenty of room. Lots of pockets and water bottle included.


(Ontario) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Bag is awesome!! Embroidery is worth it. Delivery was on time. Great customer service


(Texas) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great Value for the price and very fast delivery time!! Will definitely buy from Epic Sports again and will recommend them to my friends and teammates. Thanks!


(Texas) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great bag. It has capacity to hold everything including the ball. My daughter loves it, she puts her after game shoes in there with her ball, her drinks, her head bands and whatever else she might need. I will definitely purchase another one if this ever wears out, but looks well made to last a long time.


(Minnesota) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Good experience with site and product delivery. I bought an Epic E2 BB backpack for my son. It arrived on time and my son loves it. Packs all his sports gear. Will buy from Epic again. --Charles - Minneapolis, Minnesota


(Colorado) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Fabulous quality backpack and the monogram was done beautifully. Couldn't have been any better!


(Washington) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

Our kids love th.ese


(Georgia) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Ordering 45 more since this one has been used daily for two weeks and has been kicked around, thrown around and still has not ripped, Including the zipper.


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Comparing prices on backpacks...these are a steal. There good quality and delivered quickly. I actually spent the extra money to have name embroidered, and that was well done too. These are fantastic for players to keep their gear meatly organized in a professional looking manner.


(New Jersey) on January 30, 2011
5 Stars

excellent backpack lots of room for everything


(California) on January 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great Value! My son now always keeps all his basketball gear where it belongs. No more rolling basketballs, missing water bottles, missing shoes. Everything you need fits nicely in this bag organizer.


(Texas) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

Very Nice! We bought this backpack for our son for Christmas and he loves it.


(Massachusetts) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT buy! We were looking for a multiple season backpack to fit either a soccer ball or a basketball - not easy to find! Initially we were looking at the Diadora. I called Epic customer service who physically double checked and confirmed that the Diadora would NOT fit a standard basketball. Epic referred us to this bag. We couldn't be happier! Son's new basketball slips right in with ample room for shoes, clothes,... This bag includes nice details - mom especially appreciates the interior zippered pocket for money, gym card,... and son likes the "hole" for the ipod chord and the included water bottle. The material seems tough. The embroidery is a nice touch and will come in handy - 2 friends/teammates have already put in orders after seeing his.


(Nebraska) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

This was exactly what I expected. The personalization is beautiful.


(Kentucky) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great backpack for my son. It easily holds his shoes, basketball, water and clothes. It looks great (love that we could personalize it) and so far, seems to be of great quality. You can't beat the price, either. We are thinking of getting color- coordinated ones for his entire team.


(Massachusetts) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

my daughter loves it! It holds her ball, extra jerseys and change of sneakers.


(Georgia) on December 17, 2010
5 Stars

These bags are well made and the perfect size for my gear. Love the colors and option to add their names. Will recommend to everyone on team.


(Iowa) on December 7, 2010
5 Stars

The backpacks are excellent. My girls team loves them. They look great and arrived very quickly. What great service!


(Florida) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great item for the money. Very pleased with service and prompt delivery.


(Hawaii) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

I was very impressed with the bags. The boys were so happy with their bags that some of them wanted to use it for school! I would definitely order from you again!


(Maryland) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

The bags are great. We got them on time and I am thrilled we decided to personalize them.


(North Carolina) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

I love it and I love how fast it arrived! Thank you


(New York) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome product.. Fast Shipping..


(Colorado) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

Fast shop. Great product. Exactly as advertised!


(Oklahoma) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

The bags were great. The girls liked being able to personalize them with individual colors for their monogramming. Usually we have to all go with the same color when we order stuff. It was very easy to order from Epic and the staff was very kind and professional.


(West Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

Nice backpack- purchased 3 total for my kids with their names on them.


(Arizona) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Everthing is wonderful and the service is terrific.


(Connecticut) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

No better product for the price. My daughter loves it and the embroidery was a bargin!


(Illinois) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

The back pack was perfect and came very quickly. My daughter loved it and the embroidery looked good too.


(Ohio) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

I really like the backpack I ordered. It was shipped really fast and my son loved it. Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Bag is a nice size. Fits Soccer/Basketball along with Shoes and anything else. Great Price!


(New York) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

The team loves its backpacks! Very well made and great value!


(Ohio) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

WOW!!! What a deal! Only $22 and that included his name on the bag and it came with a water bottle in which we weren't expecting. The quality is wonderful! All parents can't believe we only paid $22 and they paid $60 and more. I have recommened your company to all the other parents and then some. Keep doing a great job! The much pleased Mason Family!


(Washington) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

LOVE these backpacks, LOVE Epic Sports!!! We have been using them for 4 years now for all of our softball, soccer and basketball needs. This backpack is so versatile. My daughter uses it for soccer and basketball, it has TONS of room and is very good quality. The embroidery is wonderful as well. Really good bag for the price.


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Bag! My girls love it, fits all their soccer needs!


(New Jersey) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

The bags are perfect! I bought the bags for my son's team, and we had them embroidered with their names and numbers. The kids and parents both loved them.


(Texas) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Love them, there is a pocket for everything. Even cell phones and suncreen. Thank you for a good quality product and fast service.


(Ohio) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

The whole team really liked the bags. They are the right size and it was nice that a water bottle was included. The bag seems to be good quality, we are very pleased. Thank you Epic sports!


(Ohio) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

A great quality bag and the price is fantastic.


(Texas) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great product!! Look good and are very sturdy!


(Minnesota) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great sturdy backpack, just the right size.


(California) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

What a fun bag. The girls all love them as all the pockets hold all their stuff.


(Pennsylvania) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

this bag allowed his shoes to air out and keeps me happy :)


(California) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

A great backpack!


(Maryland) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality bag. Generous size for the price. We had it personalized, and the stitching is beautiful


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

great backpack....my son loves it and it has a lot of storage compartments.... would definitely recommend!


(Texas) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

The boys love this bag and too eager to show off their new bags. I am happy for them.


(Pennsylvania) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Looked at bags at sports specialty stores that were $50 or more and these were much nicer plus got kids names on bags. The bags are very roomy and able to carry all their equipment plus more. SOOO glad I found this site. Prices are excellent and delivery was very fast even with customizing with names. Will buy from again when needed. Highly recommended!!!


(Virginia) on August 4, 2010
5 Stars

Nice bags especially for the cost. We previously used a very large and heavy Adidas bag. They were thrilled to have an appropriately sized bag and loved the details such as a place for an ipod or cell phone as well as a water bottle. Embroidery of team name and player number turned out great.


(North Carolina) on June 27, 2014
4 Stars

This seems to be a durable backpack. Room for the ball, cleats, and an inside pocket for whatever.


(Wisconsin) on May 5, 2014
4 Stars

Good bags, and appear to be holding together well.


(Ohio) on February 10, 2014
4 Stars

Great bag, Overal, great quality!! Unbeatable for the price!!


(Virginia) on October 25, 2013
4 Stars

Product is good quality for the price. Very roomy with lots of pockets.


(Texas) on August 16, 2013
4 Stars

For the price it is good.


(Nova Scotia) on June 11, 2013
4 Stars

Very nice product...great company to deal with...Thank You!


(California) on January 4, 2013
4 Stars

Shiny nylon backpack, which is perfect for beach volleyball, or sports where you need to keep the elements (sand, moisture) out of the backpack. Good amount of pockets and room in the pockets.


(Ohio) on December 31, 2012
4 Stars

Very nice quality and my boys love them.


(Minnesota) on November 20, 2012
4 Stars

very attractive, well made soccer bag, received in a timely fashion.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
4 Stars

Just got the bag (used bags instead of trophies) and the team loved them. Seems to be made of good quality materials. Staff at Epic Sports was very easy to work with. Will use Epic Sprorts again. Thank you.


(California) on September 28, 2012
4 Stars

Backpacks are great


(Wisconsin) on April 7, 2012
4 Stars

The backpacks are great. My daughter and some of her team mates love them. With the chance to personalize them with your name was very nice as well.


(Florida) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

My son loves the backpack excellent quality


(Pennsylvania) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

fast shipping, nice bags, great size, was very satisfied


(Texas) on February 21, 2012
4 Stars

great back pack for basketball, kids (teenagers)love them, and you know how trendy teenagers are. there is plenty of room for neccessities.....


(Florida) on January 17, 2012
4 Stars

order came quickly and were very good quality for price


(New York) on January 8, 2012
4 Stars

My son got this as a gift. He likes that the ball is fully contained within the bag. The bag has lots of space and pockets.


(Indiana) on September 30, 2011
4 Stars

We shopped around, and the price on these bagpacks can't be beat. The shipping was surprisingly fast too. Overall we are very happy with this backpack!


(California) on September 18, 2011
4 Stars

The 13-Team members & I are very happy. We got a great deal and it even comes with a free water bottle. I plan on ordering a couple more for our recently added players.


(New Hampshire) on June 12, 2011
4 Stars

made as well as the diadora bag.


(Washington) on April 26, 2011
4 Stars

Nice oack. Has plenty of room. There is plenty of room for a 28.5 ball, shoes, mp3, jump rope and water.


(Missouri) on December 21, 2010
4 Stars

"The bags are nice with plenty of compartments including the side pocket for shoes.


(Ohio) on December 2, 2010
4 Stars

The backpacks are good quality.


(Michigan) on November 30, 2010
4 Stars

My 10 year old daughter was very excited about receiving her new bag. Thanks for the speedy delivery time.


(New York) on October 21, 2010
4 Stars

Backpacks came on time, embroidery very nice.


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
4 Stars

Our team recently ordered backpacks to replace a similar Epic backpack we had used for 3 1/2 years. This is a highly functional backpack. Large internal pocket for a Large ball, as well as a large center storage area for alternate kits. The external poackets make for easy access to water bottles, and the built in pocket for an ipod is very popular with the boys we coach. If you're looking for a highly functional backpack at a very reasonable price, this is the bag.


(Illinois) on August 17, 2010
4 Stars

Lots of colors to choose from. Great value. Good size to fit everyday soccer gear. Son loves it.


(Illinois) on August 10, 2010
4 Stars

The backpack is very sturdy and was pleased with the size. It is not too overpowering, yet holds everything we need. My daughter loves her number that was stiched on it too.


(Missouri) on August 6, 2010
4 Stars

Good bag for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map