Customer Reviews for High Five Nova Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(Kentucky) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect for rec soccer team with little budget and customizable jerseys.


(New York) on February 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality. Excellent price.


(South Carolina) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME JERSEY AT AN AWESOME PRICE...


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Wonderful product


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Ohio) on November 8, 2012
5 Stars

This jersey was better than the goalie jersey in the fit dept. I ordered 2 shirts in size YM. This one is spot on for my son, the other was too big.


(Illinois) on August 6, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jersey!!


(Maryland) on May 3, 2012
5 Stars

They look awesome and we got them at a great price! We get compliments all of the time.


(Colorado) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

The boy's love the jersey's and they look great on the field! I was surprised how quickly I received them after ordering; within 5 days. Would order from epicsports.com whenever I have a sports need!


(California) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

loved them need to order 2 more


(Michigan) on December 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great Jersey....the girls loved them and they look so great..we use them for indoor and the light material is great.....


(Colorado) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys - Fast processing and delivery!


(Ohio) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

We got these for our goalie jersey-- great quality-- great texture-- not too heavy (since they throw it on over their regular jersey when they are goalie). They like the swirlie design. :)


(Arizona) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

very good buy, kids love them


(Texas) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

We have ordered these from Epic Sports several times now. The jerseys are great and the prices unbeatable.


(New Jersey) on March 1, 2014
4 Stars

DECENT SHORTS - NOT SILKY SMOOTH - DURABLE. RUNS SMALL - ORDER 1 SIZE LARGER THAN NEEDED


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
4 Stars

Great shirt! A little big fro size, but quality and price are great!


(California) on July 28, 2010
4 Stars

The Jersey itself is GREAT, but it runs very small.


(Kentucky) on July 22, 2009
4 Stars

Great product for a great price!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map