Customer Reviews for Red Lion Jester Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Ohio) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

The socks look great with the uniform. Ordering was a breeze. The socks arrived before the expected date.


(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent socks for youth softball


(California) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

girls loved them!


(Texas) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Stands up to multiple seasons of 8U softball.


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Alabama) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Sock are great love them hope they go well with my uniforms


(Texas) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are exactly as described and very cute!Red Lion is a great brand for softball socks, can't wait to see our "Diamonds" hit the field in these!


(Utah) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

Nice socks. Awesome price!!!


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome!!


(Texas) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

These are so cute. The kids and the parents loved them. Now the coaches want some!!!


(Arizona) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

They are awesome! The girls love them!


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks. Very thick and cushy. Our team loves them and we got lots of "where did you get those" comments. Will order again.


(California) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks and the price is best I found online for similar socks...very satisfied.


(California) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great sock for softball. The overall sock is thick and offers great cushion.


(Maryland) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

THE KIDS LOVE THEM, THE PARENTS ARE HAPPY AND OTHER COACHES WANT TO START GETTING SPECIALTY SOCKS FOR THEIR TEAMS.


(Texas) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

Socks are really cute!


(Michigan) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Epic Has such a great variety of socks to choose from!


(Ohio) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

I will order those over and over again the kids just love them, great quality.


(California) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

The girls on the soccer team loved these. Just a lot of fun and are great to wear over shin guards.


(California) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

These are great socks. We bought them for a U14 girl's soccer team. They are holding up very well.


(Michigan) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Super fast delivery, as usual. Socks are great. There is a big difference from one size to the next.


(California) on August 12, 2010
5 Stars

Loved these socks! Our team looked awesome and they held up great the whole season.


(California) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great deal and good quality!! =) will defenatly order again!!!


(Texas) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

These socks were nice and soft. Just as expected.


(Illinois) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were a great addiction for my girls track team.


(Indiana) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

very thick sock should last.


(Arkansas) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

These socks came in extremely quickly and are very nice. They are well made and hold up well.


(California) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT ITEM & FAST SHIPPING THX.......


(California) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

Cute socks, true to size. They held up nicely after washing and made their uniforms look great!


(Alabama) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great - very nice quality & bright colors. Our soccer girls love them!! Thanks for getting them to me quickly & making this all very easy.


(California) on March 14, 2014
4 Stars

Socks look and feel great - girls love them


(Tennessee) on March 30, 2012
4 Stars

Love them


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

I ordered these for our team socks and the girls think I am the coolest coach ever. They are so excited to wear these. Our jerseys are lime green, so I ordered the black and fluorescent green. The fluorescent green is more on the yellow side, but they will still look okay with our uniform.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map