Customer Reviews for Rixstine Soccer Ball Beanie

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

My son like it


(Ohio) on December 7, 2011
5 Stars

The most unique gift for my nephew!


(Utah) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

very good company, always on time or faster than expected shipping. would recommend to all to use.


(Michigan) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

heavy wieght hat.


(Minnesota) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Cute and fun gift for my daughter!


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Love this hat- got it for a soccer themed bar crawl with my indoor team and it was perfect. Everyone wanted it!


(South Carolina) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased soccer ball beanies for our soccer team. They were a big hit! -Alesia Charleston, SC


(Colorado) on October 17, 2010
5 Stars

Team loved the matching hats


(New York) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these hats for my team as gifts after a championship season. They loved them and didn't want to take them off at the party we had. I know they'll come to good use for cold weather tournaments like a few we had this past year. We'll look great all matching on the sidelines too. The quality and price were nice and they fit snugly on the girls heads-was nice not to have to worry about things with one size fits most


(Michigan) on July 28, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves this hat and looks forward to wearing it when the weather gets cold.


(Oregon) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

girls loved them... parents too. Think we'll be ordering more for the ones that didn't buy! Maybe for parents too!


(Illinois) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent novelty gift for a true soccer nut! Great price, very good quality.


(Connecticut) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Super cute. Weather in August makes it hard to tell if the beanie is 'warm.'


(Washington) on August 29, 2008
5 Stars

Hello, Just wanted to let you know that once again your company has done a great job on my order!! I needed my teams medals in a rush and your delivery was early! Your products are always good quality and the prices very reasonable. I applaud your company and recommend you to my soccer friends. Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

Great hat my daughter loves it!! Got lots of inquires about it at a soccer tournament.


(Iowa) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves it!!!!


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great looking beanie! My son loved it!


(Washington) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

Very Cute - runs small fits 8 year old perfect - 12 year old fits small & tight.


(Washington) on November 30, 2010
4 Stars

Fun gift for a soccer fan. Fits good for youths, tight fit for an adult.


(Tennessee) on October 26, 2009
4 Stars

cute. runs alittle small


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map