Customer Reviews for PROFESSIONAL Alum Posts Soccer Goals 6.5x18.5 EACH

Back To Product
(Washington) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Very good soccer goals, we will be using them for a soccer league and it is just what we were looking for. I do recommend them, very easy to assemble no problems at all.

(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great Goals...I would recommend these goals to eveyone. Very Professional looking goals and very sturdy.

(Idaho) on July 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great goals for the price! We use them in a youth soccer league and they exceeded my expectations.

(Illinois) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

we bought goals from epic in 3 different sizes and were very suprised with the quality. these are heavy duty, proffesional goals. excellent and worth every penny.

(Pennsylvania) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality and very nice product. Not to difficult to move if laid down. But get a wheel kit for sure.

(Oregon) on November 19, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome system for connecting the pieces. Very sturdy and they look great.

(Michigan) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great product! We should have went with these from the start. Great product for a great price

(Texas) on February 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great Quality

(Iowa) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

We have been very happy with the soccer goals. They were easy to construct, and have been very durable. They are used on a public playground and take a lot of abuse, but they have stood up very well. I would certainly recommend them to any prospective purchasers. John Carpenter, Columbus Junction, Iowa

(Virginia) on March 31, 2014
4 Stars

Good goal.

(Michigan) on August 22, 2008
3 Stars

These goals look good and are easy to assemble.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map