Customer Reviews for High Five ALLIANCE Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Georgia) on November 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great price my style


(Georgia) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality and will hold up for years


(New York) on September 27, 2017
5 Stars

great


(New Jersey) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Maryland) on July 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on July 17, 2017
5 Stars

can't beat the price for the quality they got.


(Rhode Island) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

another good deal


(Ohio) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys. Held up nicely for the 10 week season.


(Washington) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality. Great look.


(Massachusetts) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great jerseys, I ordered this for my U14 boys team, heard only good things from players! Light material, looks great, all in all great shirts will buy more!


(Tennessee) on November 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality! Exceeded my expectations! Fast delivery!


(Minnesota) on October 20, 2016
5 Stars

good


(Maryland) on October 13, 2016
5 Stars

The price I paid for theses jerseys was so amazing I thought they were going to be a one and done jersey to my surprise these were high quality jerseys that fix perfectly and are very ccomfortable. I was very very happy


(New York) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

love all the jerseys we order. I was able to personalize them and still get my daughter a huge variety of jerseys for a reasonable price.


(Rhode Island) on July 7, 2016
5 Stars

Absolutely love this jersey


(New York) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality will buy again


(Kansas) on April 7, 2016
5 Stars

Quality product! Best price you will find anywhere.


(Virginia) on December 14, 2015
5 Stars

Completely Satisfie! Thank you.


(California) on November 11, 2015
5 Stars

Turned out great!!!


(Massachusetts) on October 26, 2015
5 Stars

Great clothing. Great price!


(Mississippi) on October 2, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality of this product, fast service. Thank You!


(Maryland) on September 23, 2014
5 Stars

The quality is just fine. Everything arrived when estimated.


(New York) on October 13, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jersey.


(Florida) on September 16, 2012
5 Stars

Purchased shirt for son who is a keeper. (He likes to have a choice of colors for games). Shirt is decent quality for the price. Holding color and no stiching is coming apart.


(Maryland) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Very good product and great price


(Texas) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Wonderful jersey. High quality.


(Colorado) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Stylish and fits great. My son loves it!


on January 14, 2006
5 Stars

The jerseys I ordered came in promptly and that evening my team suited up. All of the players were enthusiastic to get them on. The players looked sharp in them. They said that the jerseys were comfortable, light and breathable. The jerseys did not restrain them from their actions and proformances on the soccer pitch. Great shirts!


(Texas) on June 6, 2017
4 Stars

Price great af


(Michigan) on October 6, 2015
4 Stars

Better than expected, have gone through the wash three times and the colors stay fast, quality made, fit well, and hold their shape.


(Iowa) on November 4, 2013
4 Stars

good quality for $$


(Oklahoma) on April 23, 2013
4 Stars

Great Quality jersey!!! Only complaint is they run pretty big, our guys who wear mediums (5'8" 150lb guys) look like they are wearing dresses. Other than that I recommend them product for a team on a budget or just want something a little different in design!!! Thank You Epic Sports!!!


(California) on January 28, 2012
4 Stars

I bought these for my adult men's team. They are good jerseys for the price, and I would buy them again.


(Washington) on July 8, 2010
4 Stars

It was a good jersey


(Iowa) on July 21, 2009
4 Stars

Well constructed and durable (with multiple washings). Comfortable it is an excellent jersey for the price.


(Minnesota) on August 22, 2017
3 Stars

I like the jersey color and jersey appearance, all as described, fast processing of my order, quick delivery. thank you


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map