Customer Reviews for Select IMS/NFHS Numero 10 Soccer Ball - Closeout

Back To Product
(Indiana) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

These are by far the best ball you can get for your money. These are match quality balls, but cheap enough that you can buy and use them to practice with. The balls are simply amazing. I have tried several different brands and will never try anything else anymore.


(Pennsylvania) on December 6, 2013
5 Stars

Great game ball that plays true to form!!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good price on a great product.


(Massachusetts) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

best soccer ball we ever used


(California) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

I have had no problems with these soccer balls as they have held up all season. Strongly recommend....


(Florida) on October 27, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome ball! Great for games, or if you want an high quality practice ball. Great price!


(Vermont) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

Terrific balance, durability, playability and appearance. No need for fancy graphics to sell this ball. A ball for the skilled player at a price that is practical.


(Virginia) on August 25, 2011
5 Stars

My go-to match ball for travel players. Good weight and durability, have ordered several through the years. One of the few balls I will spend an extra 1/2 hour in the dark looking for. Needs regular pressure checks - all decent balls do.


(Ohio) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice ball once it is broken in which only took a couple of hours of play. Very nice feel.


(Illinois) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

I've played with the Numero 10 for years. It's a solid choice without hitting the wallet too hard.


(Virginia) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

My u10 boys love their new balls which were delivered just in time for their first practice. They are good quality, were delivered in a very timely manner and the price was phenomenal!


(New York) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

I truly love these balls. Touch is excellent. Flight is true. My girls love them (provided I let a little air out before header drills!)


(Colorado) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Select balls always last and play well.


(Pennsylvania) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

We use this ball as our game ball, couldn't find it any cheaper anywhere else!


(New York) on September 9, 2010
4 Stars

Great match ball for my U9 girls. Great price. Looks like the stitching is less than perfect.


(Pennsylvania) on November 1, 2008
4 Stars

average ball for the price


(Ohio) on June 18, 2008
4 Stars

This is a very good ball concerning durability. I have hit it against a very hard against a variety of things and the ball remains true. Some people complain it's hard to see the spin on white balls but I don't feel that that's the case for at least ball. The only complaint I have about it is it is somewhat soft. It's not soft enough that it's a bad ball but it's soft enough that it's annoying sometimes. Worth the money in my opinion considering what else you can get for the same price.


(California) on May 12, 2008
4 Stars

This could be the best all around match ball for the price. We have had experience with durability but this season will tell us more about the ball and how many matches we can get out of them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map