Customer Reviews for High Five League Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

A great value for the money. Shirt material is thin and lightweight. Cut is very roomy, and not at all form fitting. Works best with a baselayer underneath. Still in perfect condition with no snags or wear after the first 3-4 washings.


(Kansas) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

The jersey is great!! I ordered it online and received it in the mail the NEXT DAY!!! My son loved it on Christmas day. I was very impressed with this site and the product!!!


(Rhode Island) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved the jersey more than any other she currently owns! She said it was very comfortable and she stayed cool in it too!


(California) on July 15, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality and a breathable jersey!! Thank you for the telephone call when the size I wanted was unavailable. Great customer service


(Florida) on May 13, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. Most important, the kids love their new uniforms & look like a soccer team now. Thanks, Coach Adam


(New York) on April 14, 2008
5 Stars

Everything looks good.


(Oklahoma) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

looks great and is definitely worth the price


(Florida) on February 8, 2008
5 Stars

I really like these jerseys, they are just beautiful. The material that is used to make them is satisfactory considering the price. I will definitely shop at EPIC Sports again.


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product


(Michigan) on November 20, 2012
4 Stars

Quality made jersey, that looks good and is washes up well.


(Mississippi) on November 12, 2009
4 Stars

nice and great price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map