Customer Reviews for High Five United Soccer Goalie Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and product, light weight. washer machine safe.


(New Jersey) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great value. My daughter loves it.


(Pennsylvania) on May 18, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect jersey


(Illinois) on December 25, 2013
5 Stars

No arm pads, but great color and fit. Looks good with lettering.


(Hawaii) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Missouri) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Jersey is great and had survived a whole season of soccer with no rips or tears!


(South Carolina) on October 18, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality run big though I got an AM for my 14 yr. old and it was big according to the size chart.


(Ohio) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

True to size and light weight. As the description states, this does not have padded elbows, but if you buy knowing that, it is not an issue. Good basic goal keeper jersey and at a great price.


(California) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Illinois) on September 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts. Amazing price!


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

This Goalie shirt is well made and it fits perfect. Highly recommend to everyone.


(Michigan) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Again, my goalie daughter loved the jersey.


(Tennessee) on September 6, 2013
5 Stars

good product,lousy service


(Pennsylvania) on September 2, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey


(Ohio) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great look and comfortable!


(Colorado) on July 15, 2013
5 Stars

Ordering two jerseys, one M and one XL for my goalkeepers, sizing was critical on my order. It turned out perfectly, color and quality was right on and delivery was prompt!


(Florida) on June 26, 2013
5 Stars

Good jersey for the price


(Ohio) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Graet jerseys


(Idaho) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing cheap and good product shipped fast and looks good wow.


(Massachusetts) on April 10, 2012
5 Stars

The product arrived as expected. The size was just right and the fabric is comfortable. The colors matched what was in the internet catalogue. Overall, a very worthwhile purchase at an excellent price.


(Pennsylvania) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

The jersey is lightweight and allows me to see the goalie vividly, even when practice ends after dark. It looks professional and cleancut and the fact that the jerseys can be personalized. It added a nice personal touch.


(California) on February 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good goalie jersey...Always to good have multiple colors on hand!


(New York) on February 8, 2008
5 Stars

Good product


(Washington) on April 22, 2014
4 Stars

Price matched the quality. It was perfect.


(Maryland) on October 11, 2013
4 Stars

Best price in goalie shirts. Quality is great for the age group I train.


(Michigan) on September 26, 2013
4 Stars

good bargain!!


(Texas) on September 24, 2013
4 Stars

Looks good. A basic goalie shirt for a good price.


(Idaho) on August 27, 2013
4 Stars

Great price on clearance. Quality is very good.


(Ohio) on August 15, 2013
4 Stars

Description said padded sleeves but they were not padded. Colors were great, had names put on back....perfect.


(California) on December 13, 2012
4 Stars

The bright colors are BRIGHT...which our keepers loved. Generous sizing and good quality.


(Missouri) on July 23, 2012
4 Stars

color was bright, stenciled number was what I ordered.


(Illinois) on February 2, 2012
4 Stars

The Goalie Jersey looks good, fit very well and looks to be tough enough to last a few seasons. In all the Jersey is a very good buy for the price.


(Illinois) on June 28, 2011
4 Stars

Fit is great


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map